Excellent 8.1
Based on 1304 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1304 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Victoria from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Absolutely wonderful
Pool, relaxing, quiet
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Suk from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Love the room with pool access. Simply superb!
Pool access, relatively quiet because hotel is a distance away, friendly staffs
Overall our stay was good in Kata Lucky. Pros: - friendly staffs - love the pool access - breakfast was ok but more variety/rotation over the days would be nice - service like bike rental avaiable which made it more convenient for us Cons: - unlucky of us to experience power failure on a day during our stay - TV antenna maintenance in late morning, which should have been done early morning - house keeping was not consistent that we have to inform them to make the room - can't adjust air con temperature - no free wifi in room
Reviewed September 11, 2013

Kean from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in September 2013
I had a great time relaxing myself there!
Beautiful hotel, nice pool, quiet surroundings
Beautiful garden, pool and landscape design. I stayed in a room with pool access. Very nice, spacious room and interesting pool for simple swimming. Lovely design of the pool surrounding the rooms. Well equipped with air-con, TV, safe, water dispenser, fridge, bathtub (with windows open to the room), hair dryer etc. Comfortable bed. Free scheduled bus service to the beach. Breakfast was ok. Friendly staff, always beaming with smile. Certainly very helpful. I almost missed my flight but they managed to get me the best taxi driver in Phuket for me to catch my flight, yet the fare was lower than those quoted on the street. Thank you so much! I will definitely come back to stay here if I ever visit Kata again.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Maciej from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in August 2013
Excellent!
Great Stuff, good location
We had great time while staying at Kata Lucy Villa & Pool Access. Great Stuff!!!! We are very happy with our decision staying at Kata Lucky
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Jennifer from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Big and comfortable
Great pool for dipping, big enough villa, good breakfast
The location of this hotel is quite set back from the main road and a few minutes walk from the happening parts of Kata. It's also quite far from the beach. This is the place where you want peace, quiet, and relaxation.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Greg from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in July 2013
Great value for money pool access room
pool access, room price, close to Kata Beach
This was our second stay at Kata Lucky. We couldn't go past its affordability for a pool access room which we always prefer. The hotel is very clean and staff are friendly and would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a great mid range price hotel/resort.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Catherine from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
comfortable
quiet
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Maryanne from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Clean and comfortable
pool, friendly staff
Nice and comfortable resort. Nothing flashy. Not a lot of people around this time of year so the resort was very quite. Breakfast was very basic and could definitely be improved. Enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

michael from China
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in July 2013
near kata beach, poolside room, and tasted food
1.check in and check out quickly. 2.bussiness center service is not expensive, and the steward is very nice.
Kata Lucky is an economical hotel. It is very suitable for family holiday. There are many cheap and delicous food around the hotel. And it is not far from the Kata Beach, you only need 10 minutes to walk to the beach. I would like recommend it to you.
Reviewed July 28, 2013

Jodie from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 8 nights in July 2013
Great family resort for relaxing
The pool, location & size of the rooms
We had an amazing time and the only thing we could fault was that the towels weren't cleaned properly. Great resort, great transport service (tuk tuk) & simply perfect pool.
Reviewed July 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: