Excellent 8.1
Based on 1304 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1304 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Vera from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Great hotel in a good location
Good sized room, pool area, friendly staff
The hotel isn't exactly next to the beach. But it's only a 5 min walk. Area is very nice and the hotel is in a good location. Friendly staff helps at anytime.
Reviewed July 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ZHE from China
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
good
location campus
Reviewed June 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Warren from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Quiet resort with good pool access
Quiet area with nice pool outside room, good suttle service into town and good size room.
Very pleasant with friendly staff, handy suttle service into town but close enough to walk.
Reviewed June 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leslie from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Fabulous, inexpensive hotel near Kata beach
Pool, service, location
This hotel has it all...10 minute walk to Kata beach (or a free shuttle every 20 minutes or so), great pool area, friendly staff, big rooms and bathrooms, and its near loads of restaurants and bars. Wish the wifi was free, but its still pretty cheap. I plan to stay here again!
Reviewed June 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ayman from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed one night in June 2013
Nothing special and very expensive!
Pool just outside the back door, quite, and big room
The first room we got had no hot water. We had to pack again and move the luggage ourselves to a new room. Staff weren't interested in even welcoming us or talking. Reception area is a miss. Breakfast was poor. We had better breakfast in 3 stars.
Reviewed June 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

warren from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
very relaxing,value for money,
good staff,villas were very good,great pool
The older villas were better than the newer development,great stay for relaxing holiday,value for money for budget traveller
Reviewed June 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Leslie from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Great hotel near Kata Beach
Pool, breakfast, friendly staff
I love the Lucky Villa! This was my third time staying there and the staff is always so nice and helpful. The breakfast is always fantastic. I love the pool and garden area. Can't wait to stay there again next time I visit Phuket.
Reviewed June 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
very relaxing
quiet location yet close to the beach, large rooms, great value
very relaxing stay, easy 5 minute walk to the beach and shops, staff's english a bit poor but very helpful.
Reviewed June 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ding from China
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
very good
bed and breakfast and reception
Reviewed June 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHRIS from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Very relaxing and quiet,great staff,very clean.
Very good and helpful staff, relaxing atmosphere,quiet surroundings.
Our stay at Kata Lucky Villa was most enjoyable. We upgraded to a pool view,and was well appointed.Away from main area so was quiet and it was not far to town.We would definitely stay again.
Reviewed June 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: