Excellent 8.1
Based on 1309 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 1309 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Srisuda from Thailand
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Wonderful room and very nice swimming pool
Wonderful room and very nice swimming pool and good staffs
It was wonderful honey moon for us to spend a time together and relaxing
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Ian from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 10 nights in April 2013
Hotel is 90% Russian Guests!
Price, Pool access room
Toilet Broken Electrics in bathroom very dodgy WIFI expensive , slow and does not connect half of the time due to high demand from other guests breakfast selection very poor
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Robert from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 9 nights in April 2013
It was very quiet, staff friendly
pool access, friendly staff, beautiful gardens
Reviewed May 04, 2013

john from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 8 nights in April 2013
Great place to relax withyoung children.
room size, cleanliness, pool access
Great place to stay to relax by pool. Breakfast was adequate but with little variety. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance of hotel. As in much of Asia footpaths are limited, though not too busy to be unsafe to walk on road. Hourly free transport to the beach and back if you didn't want to walk.
Reviewed May 04, 2013

Magdelyn from Malaysia
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Calm, relax and Great Pool Access Room
Pool access, quiet environment, spacious room
we stayed here in a pool access room for two days. the room is large and spacious. spacious toilet. the staffs are friendly. Good breakfast. comfortable bed. we tried massage as well, but feel cheated, at reception, the massage menu pricing showing 300baht, we confirmed with the staff as well. but however, when we are going to start massage, the ladies that massage us told us that the price for Thai massage is 350baht, the massage menu pricing at the reception was long time ago. Anyhow, still satisfied with the massage. Overall, we enjoyed our stay. will visit again.
Reviewed May 03, 2013

Ruta from Lithuania
Family with young children
Stayed 10 nights in April 2013
Beyond our expectations!
Beautifull garden, huge area to walk around, pool access large rooms with connecting doors.
Pleasant, enjoyable, friendly for little ones. Really enjoyed our stay, a free upgrade from a standard room to pool access room was a nice surprise. All staff was very friendly and helpfull. Very nice breakfast.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Dorit from United States
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Fine hotel with a nice pool, short walk to beach
Pool access rooms, close to thai restaurants, short walk to beach, free shuttle to beach
We didn't expect too much when we booked this hotel. We got a great deal, and we aren't concerned with luxury accommodations--we just want something clean in a nice location. The pool was excellent, and we really liked having a pool access room. Breakfast was pretty standard. Our one big complaint: MOSQUITOES. We did everything in our power to keep mosquitoes out of our room. Every day, we would find more mosquitoes. We then figured out that they leave the door to your room open while they clean your room. We were shocked. Also, the shower doesn't have a door or a curtain, so the entire bathroom gets soaked.
Reviewed May 01, 2013

Matthieu from Switzerland
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
calm and relax
swimming pool, rent a motorbike easily, check in and check out
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Kim from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 9 nights in March 2013
Great Value
Pool was great the room was clean and the staff were friendly
We stayed at the Kata Lucky pool villa in March, and found it a great place to stay. The staff were friendly,pool was clean and so were the rooms.The only downside to the resort is it's a bit far to walk to the beach, however they have a free shuttle every hour.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Laurentius from Australia
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 10 nights in March 2013
Peaceful, relaxing, colse to what we wanted
Location, Pool & pool access
Breakfast menu a little smaller than some other hotels. Storage space for clothes and cases a bit limited. The pool access & 24/7 was great. Kata is a bit further from the airport & many of the tour attractions than Patong, but not having quite as much hustle was good. We are looking at coming back here in 2 years.
Reviewed April 13, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: