Excellent 8.1
Based on 1304 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1304 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Tomas from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 8 nights in March 2016
Fantastic Staff
Staff, Cleanliness, Swimmingpool
Unbelievable good vacations, very friendly and helpfull staff, garden with swimmingpools amazing. Just the numerous chinese guests - staying just 1-2 nights and then leaving - were very noisy, smoking everywhere, making dirt in the nice garden, impolite behavior to other guest and to hotel staff. We have complainted them once due to a huge noise after midnight which lasted for an hour and then they improved a little bit.
Reviewed March 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Harald from Austria
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Enjoyed very much
Swimmingpool, Breakfast, location
Very nice hotel, good to relaxing, nothing missed
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room With Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Quiet and dated hotel
We booked a pool access room for 5 nights. The hotel is located about 15-20 minutes walking distance from the crowded Kata beach. The hotel provides hourly shuttle to beach till 5pm. It's rather quiet but there are nice restaurants and family mart nearby. The room is spacious and the pool is clean. However there isn't good soundproof and there were also stains found on the yellowish bedsheets. Overall it's good and we would recommend for tourists who enjoys peace and quiet.
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yi from China
Families with older children
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Great garden and pool
The villas are great, good size, comfortable and located in a beautiful garden with not many guests. The surroundings are beautiful and quiet. Wifi in our room wasn't great and air con control wasn't very sensitive. Breakfast was very good.
Reviewed February 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Natalie from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
WONDERFUL HOTEL!
LOCATION, QUIET AND POOL ACESS ROOMS
We had 2 pool access rooms 10-12 Jan. Both rooms were fantastic. Huge patio with comfy chairs & a quick roll into the pool! The rooms were very spacious, comfortable & the aircon worked a treat. The pool was very clean & meandered around the pool access rooms. We ordered room service quite a few times & the food is an exceptional standard, cheap, all meals ordered were delish & came within 10 mins of ordering. The hotel is around 10 mins walk to the beach out of the hustle and bustle which we liked. Very quiet at night with no noise. Buffet breakfast had all that a breakfast eater would like. I left my computer tablet at the hotel & the manager (Paul) has gone out of his way to have this returned to me in Australia very prompty. I highly recommend this hotel!
Reviewed January 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YenPing from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good stay with the family
pool, wifi, airport transfer
Had a relax time with family. overall satisfied
Reviewed December 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Excellent stay
Big rooms, good location, nice breakfast
Excellent stay
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

YenPing from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Comfortable resort
Reasonable price, close to restaurants and shops, pool access
Buffet Breakfast with very limited vegetarian hot dishes, but overall satisfied.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SIMON from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Worth the extra for the pool access
Pool access room, location, value for money, breakfast variety
We stayed in this hotel for 5 days and it was definitely good value for money. We were impressed with the breakfast range that varied every day, the room was a good size one, just a little plain the decoration but overall very comfortable. The hotel is very quiet but located on a busy road and only 10 minutes walk from beautiful kata beach. We found the staff at reception wasn't particularly welcoming or helpful but the restaurant staff and cleaners staff were all very polite.
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Morag from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
pool side room
pools, staff, air conditioning
Although our stay was fine, I found that the room was shabby with discoloured sheets and towels which were very old and grey, the shower was open and water got everywhere, the toilet seat was cracked and the air conditioning vent in the bathroom was black with dirt. the room was big enough and had a large wardrobe but no drawers to put clothes in. The restaurant facilities pretty basic and there was only a pool bar so no facilities for evening entertainment except the breakfast restaurant which was empty every evening.
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: