Excellent 8.1
Based on 1304 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1304 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Robert from Poland
Family with teens
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
A touch of luxury in Kata
Big room with access to the pool.
We stayed in the hotel for two nights. The place is very clean with wonderful staff. Our daughter also appreciated the access to the pool right out of the hotel room. For the breakfasts one could choose between local or continental meals. Nights in the hotel were very peaceful. In my opinion this hotel is children friendly place.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

VAIJINATH from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Clean,peaceful,relaxing and helpful staff
Our 4 day stay was excellent in hotel.I felt happy that I choose this hotel.We like breakfast ,staff was helpful .Its peaceful hotel and If you want to relax then it should be in your list.Kata beach is 10 minute walk and they have free shuttle every hour.
Reviewed December 01, 2012

Soh from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Cosy hotel
Away from the beach, but within walking distance from the beach.
The hotel is cosy for a solo traveller like me. Provided good service by providing transport to and from beach. The facilities in the room would need to be maintained. Shower in the toilet was leaking, there were ants in the toilet, signal to cable TV was disrupted.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Mark from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great hotel and friendly service!
Clean, large rooms and quiet.
Extremely friendly staff. Great breakfast Buffett. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed November 23, 2012

JOONSOOK from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
good resort
pool access room, large room
ABF is so so, I would like to visit other local retaurant later. But hotel is very good. It's a little bit far from Kata beach by walk.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Helen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
beautiful villas, ultra modern and spacious
lovely pool, spacious rooms
we loved this resort, the rooms were very spacious and the pool was beautiful. our room was at the back of the resort so it was quite a long walk to get there. the only other downside is that the breakfast was served at a restaurant some distance from the rooms but the food was great. would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed November 03, 2012

KERRY from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
just fantastic
pool access
we stayed here in a pool access room for 8 days in october and just loved it. having our own pool right outside our back door was just the best. the rooms are large and spacious and well decked out. you can hire a little motorbike from reception for 200 thb the same price as elsewhere. we only had the breakfast once, would not recommend getting a room with breakfast included, it was not that good, you can walk to the right on the front road and about 50 metres along next to the seven eleven is a great little restaurant
Reviewed October 30, 2012

KERRY from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 11 nights in September 2012
terrific room
pool access
our pool access room was just great, step out your back door into your own pool, it was heaven on earth. the staff were helpful too, the cleaning staff were very good too.
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Steve from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Wow what a hotel!
I liked all,, exp no free wifi,,
Nice pool,, room, food,,many people from Denmark , loved that hotel.
Reviewed October 07, 2012

Pathamaporn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Be calm for break working life
Clean room and with pool, comfortable with not expensive price
Nice room for sweet love. Far from any Resturant in KaTa beach. But we love it. If you have a car then will good for travel to near place.
Reviewed October 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: