Excellent 8.1
Based on 1304 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1304 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

donna from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Friendly staff, happy to move us to another room
Breakfast, free shuttle to Kata beach and room was comfortable..
We were not happy with our room on the first night, with no views of pool or gardens and we could not sleep with the bright night light shining on our room window from outside!. The staff were very helpful and moved us to a better room with good views of garden and we slept better afterwards... The pool was pretty too..
Reviewed May 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Winnie from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
hidden gem
the ambience of the area was wonderful. everything was clean even the pool. the hotel staff were helpful through out our stay
it was a pleasant stay. the area was not a tourist hot spot so there were a few local eateries serving good food. it is located a distant away from kata beach but there was free shuttle. getting to places require a taxi. we enjoyed the quietness of the area not being flooded with tourist. the rooms were clean so were the toilets. it is very value for money. we would stay here again and recommend others to do so too
Reviewed May 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

shane from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Great place to stay
Clean, not to far from beach, relaxing
Brilliant
Reviewed April 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Natvitra from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Nice trip
Location
Good
Reviewed April 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Declan from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
A little bit of Phuket
Pool, Room and closeness to the Hippy Bar!
The hotel is well laid out with good access to the pools, very good breakfast and ok location for accessing the rest of Kata. The area is more for foreigners than Thai or mixed couples and so I think on my next visit to Phuket I will stay further north where there is a) more to do and b) a good mix of people.
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Lovely quiet resort
Pool access. Breakfast. Quiet and peaceful
Really enjoyed our 4 night stay here. Quick easy check in with a smile. Rooms were nice and clean and spacious. It's a little back from the beach but the resorts offers a free shuttle down to the beach front on the hour every hour and pick you up again, this is a 2 min ride. After 5pm there is a 100 baht charge per group. There is a 7/11 right out the front of the resort and plenty of restaurants and bars within walking distance. The hotel offers a massage service which is only a bit dearer than out on the street. I used this as I felt lazy and didn't want to bother walking anywhere. A very relaxing hour. I found the location of this hotel attracted mainly people who wanted to relax with some peace and quiet and it sure delivered on this. I would definitely stay at The Kata Lucky again. Lovely
Reviewed April 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Natvitra from Thailand
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2015
So good
location
Best time
Reviewed April 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dong from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Wonderful
Every
Reviewed April 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

George from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Pool access
pool access, atmosphere, room sizes
Great stay
Reviewed March 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Deon from South Africa
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 10 nights in March 2015
Very good Hotel, great stay.
Cleanliness. Staff and swimmingpool.
We enjoyed our stay very much. We don't think it is a 4star hotel but a VERY good 3 star hotel. Nice staff and great pool access rooms. Will definitely return. Good value for money.
Reviewed March 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: