Book Now: Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access

2016

Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access Reviews

Excellent
From 1663 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1
Recommended by 87% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (1663)Booking.com Reviews (480)
8.1
Excellent
From 1663 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness8.5
Facilities8.1
Location7.6
Room comfort and quality8.3
Service8.4
Value for money8.5
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
Français
more
Room type
Standard
Deluxe Villa
Deluxe Pool Access
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 1530 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
Eslam from Egypt
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 8 nights in January 2018
Suitable for couples and families”
Although it needs some renovation as the rooms and furniture there were outdated, however, as it was our only enjoyable stay in Thailand I give it 5 stars. Service there is so nice, staff are welcoming and warm. Pool access rooms are a great deal (ask for room 232 as it has special location with quiet place, nice view and cool pool part) Breakfast was nice with a bit of variety and you can ask them for cheese although it's not in buffet (P.S.: cheese in Thailand is a luxury as people there don't eat it much, so they don't produce it and it is considered tourists food). It has cool location where you can go anywhere around kata and kata noi walking.
Reviewed February 10, 2018
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-General Manager
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
9.6
Exceptional
Daniel from Hungary
Group
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 5 nights in December 2017
Amazing”
We visited 3 different hotels in a 2 week period, and this was the best. Great value for money, the location and the beach, everything was awesome. The staff organized us a local tour as well, which was the best adventure of all my holidays so far. I'll recommend this place for my friends for sure. Will go back in the future:)
Reviewed January 25, 2018
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-General Manager
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
5.6
YUAN from Taiwan
Group
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Extremely terrible”
The living environment is ok,but a bit far from the beach. The staff’s attitude who named Varacamon was extremely bad. When we were checking in, our friend who wasn‘t living there came to visit us. Varacanon kept warning us like about 5 times that our friend couldn’t go inside our room. If we were caught that we slept 3 pple in the room that we booked for only 2 pple, they’re going to charge us a large amount of money bla bla... I think that reminding us for one or two times will be enough, but she keep on nagging and said many Chinese did this before. All in all, we were really upset of this hotel and we would absolutely not recommend any friends to visit it.
Reviewed January 17, 2018
Thank you for your review, please be informed you that your reservation had booked for only 2 PERSONS in ONE ROOM but you come in total 3 persons with 3 luggage that why my staff ask for the extra charge for extra bed for third persons with cost THB 1,000.- BUT you refuse to pay for this cost and informed my staff that your friend are not stay with you. However our CCTV show that your friend had checked in to your room and stayed with you overnight, so we do not make a charge for this cost as per you are lie our staff and let you checked out as normal! Then, you must respect our hotel policy for maximum person who can stay in ONE ROOM and it present on your hotel voucher, otherwise I will send my CCTV capture picture to Agoda Thailand team to investigate for this review. If you don't want to stay in our hotel in the future, that's OK but you must not do your behavior in another hotel in the future will be help other hotel as well. Paul-General Manger
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
7.2
Very good
Nicola from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 14 nights in December 2017
Great location”
Hotel is in a lovely quiet location. Gardens were beautiful and well kept. Villa was nice and spacious, cleaned daily. Pool area was very nice. Breakfast was ok. Negatives - WiFi was terrible! Had to log in each time we went on line. Had to go to reception almost daily to ask them to re boot the server. There was a bath with a shower on the wall in the bathroom. However there was no shower curtain or glass screen so when you showered the bathroom totally flooded! Slippery and dangerous! Ended up having to sit in the bath and hold the shower head. I would stay here again but would request a room with just a shower that hopefully has a wall or screen to prevent flooding everywhere.
Reviewed January 11, 2018
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
4.0
Rahul
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
It was not pleasant stay at lucky villa.”
the working staff was roaming around villas during night time and that was horrible thing when we noticed them.Did complaint about that incident to manager as well but reply was just sorry.Its like breaking privacy.I will not recommend this resort to any one else.
Reviewed January 02, 2018
Thank you for your comment, we didn't received any complaint as per you mentioned. Actually in the night time our hotel didn't make loud noise to disturb our guest or maybe it from another room by our mutual guest who cerebrate new year eve on 31 Dec'17, thank you for your review/Paul
Responded January 05, 2018
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
10.0
Exceptional
Rusty from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Lucky Villa & Pool Access”
Fantastic rooms with lovely clean pool outside. Outside the hotel really nice Italian restaurant more or less opposite entrance. Not far to walk into Kata but free bus provided once an hour. Local buses are cheap to go along to Karon.
Reviewed January 01, 2018
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-General Manager
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
8.4
Excellent
Tamas from Romania
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Value for money”
We stayed there 4 night between 10.12.2017-14.12.2017 in a pool access room. It was amazing the pool access idea. The breakfast it is very good. Enough stuff for everybody even if you go late. The hotel reception, staff was very helpful and kind. The room itself it is just like in the images on agoda. In reality seems a bit out of date but it is like in the image. The cleaning it was good and they cleaned the rooms daily and supplied bottled water for free. The hotel is a bit far, like 15min, from the main street and the beach but for us it was ok because we went mainly for daily trips to the islands from here and it was a hotel pickup included and went only in the evenings in the center. I would recommend the hotel because of the staff and the pool access rooms definitely.
Reviewed December 27, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-General Manager
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
9.2
Exceptional
Árpád from Hungary
Couple
Standard
Stayed 7 nights in December 2017
Fantastic holiday”
We spent 1 week in Kata Lucky. The staff are very kind and the services are also good. I recommend this hotel for family or couple. The hotel is quiet, so people can relax. Thanks for this perfect holiday! :)
Reviewed December 21, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-General Manager
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
8.0
Excellent
Chiao from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017
Pool access is the best part”
The resort room is a little dark and gloomy with only dull yellowish lighting. The bulb right above the toilet basin was spoilt and not replaced, which made the toilet even darker. Front desk staffs weren't too friendly and they didn't greet the guests, not to say wearing a smile. The only friendly staff i could remember was the woman chef who prepared me the omelette in the restaurant. The best part of this resort is the direct pool access facility and beautiful view. Rent a bike to move around.
Reviewed December 18, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-General Manager
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
6.8
Good
Dana from Netherlands
Couple
Standard
Stayed 10 nights in December 2017
Nice place”
We had a free upgrade room without asking, from standard to access pool. It's in a quiet zone. By tuk tuk from Kata centrum to villa was 200 bht, walking it's 15 min. Clean swimming pool. Ok breakfast.
Reviewed December 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
7.2
Very good
Gavin from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 11 nights in November 2017
A pleasant stay at the Lucky Villa”
We have stayed here before and would most likely stay again.
Reviewed December 04, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
9.2
Exceptional
marchellino from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Nice and memorable place”
At first when I booked this hotel I am fall in love with the photo shown. This hotel obviously value for money, near with Kata beach only 10 minutes by walk. And very nice pool side. I am enjoying staying here and will recommend this place to my colleagues as well. Please mind that distance from airport is very far. Cost is about THB 1400 one way from airport to hotel. Suggest to booked via hotel is cheaper THB 200. Overall I am satisfied.
Reviewed December 03, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-General Manager
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
8.4
Excellent
Sebastian from Romania
Group
Standard
Stayed 11 nights in November 2017
Great but misleading”
I booked two rooms for my parents and their friends. First of all, i think you should have a proper investigation as the booking sites show you pictures of the property and parts you don't really get to access if you're staying in the standard rooms. The deal we got was a good one but they did not specify that those rooms were not placed in the serene garden but that had a view towards THE HOTEL PARKING LOT. The parking lot would get very crowded and noisy in the mornings according to my parents. I seem not to be stressing this enough but, the rooms view the parking lot, there should be a red banner advertising this on each image before you book. Not to mention the tour busses pumping their exhaust right towards the rooms early in the morning. The hotel is nice but you should seriously consider avoiding to get the standard rooms and go for the villas or pool access as it makes all the difference in the world. All in all, false advertising with a mix of good location and cleanliness.
Reviewed November 28, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
9.2
Exceptional
Patrick from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 14 nights in November 2017
good place to stay”
The location is very nice. the staff are helpfull. next year i go back
Reviewed November 27, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
9.2
Exceptional
Amanda from Brunei Darussalam
Couple
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 6 nights in November 2017
Great”
Very relaxing
Reviewed November 24, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
9.2
Exceptional
Amarpreet from India
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Awsome location with peaceful environment”
I had an awesome time in kata lucky with my wife. Pool excess room is a big plus and highly recommended. Start your day with yummy breakfast and there are many food joints around the property for rest of the day. Staff helped us with krabi transfer and bike rent. In short Highly recommended for couples, who wants to sit back and relax 😃
Reviewed November 22, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
7.6
Very good
Jennie from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in October 2017
Very good”
I have never done a review before but felt the need to.. Certainly not a 4 star resort. Very dated and in need of some maintenance work in rooms,pool area and surrounding areas. Bed was like sleeping on a board but staff were accomodating with a softer matress. Breakfast was not great. Close walking distance to town. Value for money was ok
Reviewed November 06, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
2.4
Taekang
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
Disappointment”
I chose the hotel because of the high rating but - they gave me a room next to a construction site where there were huge noises, but they were asking me to bear with it because it finishes at 5 pm. I re-complained and they put me in a different room where the aircon was 20 years old and did not really cool down the room. Upsetting.
Reviewed October 26, 2017
We don't have any construction in our hotel but maybe you stay near room to fix the ceiling and it effect only 1-2 days, all room are well maintenance and well done before guest arrive, however, we do appreciated for your comment and will improve our service in the future. Paul/GM
Responded November 04, 2017
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
5.2
Jakub from Germany
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Run down property”
Good price, location is OK and the staff is very kind - but the hotel needs some serious makeover. Wouldn’t stay again.
Reviewed October 23, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
8.8
Excellent
kavya from India
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
Great place for Phuket getaway ”
It's s good place to stay . Good breakfast ( repetitive thou) and helpful staff. I found ppl very rude in Phuket otherwise at other hotels but these guys were polite .
Reviewed September 12, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
9.2
Exceptional
noor from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Nice honeymoon location”
love this place.... romantic pool with my couple....
Reviewed September 06, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
7.6
Very good
SARAH from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 10 nights in August 2017
Pool Access Room and Pool lovely ”
The Pool Access room and pool were lovely. The breakfast was abit limited for western food and have to walk down the driveway to the breakfast restaurant which isn't so nice in the rain.
Reviewed August 26, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future Best regards, Paul/GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
9.2
Exceptional
Frances from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017
Exceptional”
Hotel has bus to transport to and from Villa. Rooms spacious and clean. Breakfast was good, however, buses of tourists made the breakfast area and also near accommodation rooms very noisy. Also disappointing to see bus guests consume and leave food in great quantities.
Reviewed August 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
7.2
Very good
Gary from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 10 nights in July 2017
rooms need a make over and repaint”
could be a great place to stay if they spent some money doing it up
Reviewed August 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
9.2
Exceptional
Colin from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 7 nights in May 2017
Kata Oasis”
Great tranquil setting. Lovely villas. Great pool. Staff always so friendly and good professionalism.
Reviewed July 31, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
10.0
Exceptional
Charmaine from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 8 nights in June 2017
Great bungalows , beautiful gardens and pool. ”
Its rare to find this style of accommodation with lovely open space and gardens . Everyone very helpful and friendly. Thank you
Reviewed July 07, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
9.6
Exceptional
Dave` from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in January 2017
Great Few Days!”
Super location , 10 minute stroll to beach , pool access was a fab add on but it rained a lot even in Jan , quiet to chill out , staff very helpfull and bopoked some days out. Recommended (PS Maybe Time for new TV's old CRT type still in rooms so you cannot have your laptop etc plugged in - would expect flat screens)
Reviewed June 23, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
9.6
Exceptional
Colin from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 7 nights in May 2017
Tropical oasis”
Stayed here many times and always a good choice. Villas are large and good value. Gardens and pool area are lovely. Breakfast was good. Staff friendly as always. I'll return again.
Reviewed June 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future/Paul-GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
8.8
Excellent
Claire from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 10 nights in June 2017
Excellent”
Fourth visit. We stayed in the pool access room. As we had been there before, I emailed them a few weeks before we arrived to request the room we liked and when we arrived it was all organised for us. Love coming out the room and going straight into the pool! Always a very relaxing holiday 😎 The room is always cleaned very well each day. The staff are friendly and helpful. The only down side is the beds are so hard and uncomfortable.
Reviewed June 12, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future Best regards, Paul/GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
8.8
Excellent
chris from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 10 nights in May 2017
Kata Lucky Villas & pool access is an all round great place to stay”
Great staff friendly helpful & welcoming. Pool access & room was superb. The breakfasts were delicious & good variety. Location was good with only a short walk to Kata beach & shops or hotel had free shuttle service on the hour during the day. Room was well serviced every day. We would be happy to stay there again in the future & would recommend this hotel.
Reviewed June 12, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future Best regards, Paul/GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
10.0
Exceptional
GLENN from Australia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
Exceptional”
So quiet and Private
Reviewed June 02, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future Best regards, Paul/GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
8.0
Excellent
asela from Sri Lanka
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Clean and clam stay. ”
I had booked the pool access room. Room is big and clean. Comfortable bed, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast is not so good. But it's okay. Overall is good. Will come back again
Reviewed May 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future Best regards, Paul/GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
8.8
Excellent
Andrey from Russia
Family with young children
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 6 nights in April 2017
Excellent”
Though the villa was worned-out, with water dripping from aircon and wet spots from rain on the ceiling, both villa and the place is very cozy. There are lot's of shops and cafes nearby with affordable prices. The villa are is quite, and the distance to the beach is not wearisome. Breakfast is good. Good value for money. The place is good for kids (3+).
Reviewed May 15, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future Best regards, Paul/GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
8.4
Excellent
Bettina from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in April 2017
Great pool room at a reasonable price. Good food, lovely staff and great pool.”
The pool is 120mtr deep and winds around the rooms, so you have your own are out from of your room. You are also provided with deck chairs close to your room. Beach is a 10 minute walk away, but lots of good eateries and facilities close. Thoroughly recommend.
Reviewed April 29, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future Best regards, Paul/GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
8.8
Excellent
Anthony from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Excellent”
Pool access room was great. Rooms 200-230 get afternoon sun
Reviewed April 26, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future Best regards, Paul/GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
7.2
Very good
Garth from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017
Pool access rooms great...”
Pool access rooms great...Make sure it's not the shallow pool rooms. WIFI very poor/could never connect. Staff were great. Free shuttle to Kata great. Breakfast great.
Reviewed April 22, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future Best regards, Paul/GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
7.6
Very good
Anton from Israel
Family with young children
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 5 nights in April 2017
Good value for money”
The pool is relatively small for the hotel size. The breakfast was dull. The shuttle to the beach goes every hour.
Reviewed April 22, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future Best regards, Paul/GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
9.2
Exceptional
Tim from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 9 nights in April 2017
Fantastic value for money”
I stayed here April 2017 for 9 nights. As my deluxe villa accommodation had faulty air-conditioning I was moved to a room with Pool Access. This room is very spacious, clean, quiet and comfortable, although I did find the bed a little hard. The bathroom is large and has a wonderful shower. You can even sit in the bath, open the windows and look out onto the pool area if you with. The pool area is usually fairly quiet but occasionally you may have people swimming past your patio area. It will also be pot luck whether your patio has sun in the morning or afternoon. Some rooms also have just a white wall with a few trees as their view. The deluxe villa is also spacious and clean. The villas are all semi-detached and situated in a lovely garden area. There is a smaller pool in the middle of the gardens, which is very popular with children and families. The breakfasts were mediocre - I've had better in many other hotels. It can also get quite busy there and you may have to wait for eggs or omelettes. If the free breakfast is more than £4 difference (compared to a room without breakfast), I wouldn't bother as it's only B200 anyway. The other guests appeared to be a mixture of a few other Brits, some other European, some Thais and a number of Russian families. Overall, a fantastic, value-for-money accommodation.
Reviewed April 21, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future Best regards, Paul/GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
10.0
Exceptional
William from Australia
Group
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
Great Hotel”
This is great hotel. The staff were first class. Breakfast was excellent and the best i have had in Thailand. Rooms always clean. Swimming pools great also. This is out of the way but only 10 min walk to Kata beach. Hotel does have shuttle to beach every hr. Could not fault this hotel.
Reviewed April 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future. Kind regards, Paul/GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
6.4
Good
Divya from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in December 2016
Good”
Loved the pool alongside the room.
Reviewed April 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future. Kind regards, Paul/GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
8.8
Excellent
Maria from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in April 2017
Nice hotel”
Booked pool access room disappointed as the pool was 1.2 metres deep and very slippery when getting out as there was no step, asked to change rooms which we did but that was the nxt day so couldn't really unpack, the other rooms have steps into the water and are deep enough to swim, the hotel is nice and enjoyed our stay
Reviewed April 10, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future. Kind regards, Paul/GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
8.8
Excellent
Tiffany from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017
value for money, spacious pool access room.”
This hotel had fantastic staff so helpful as soon as we rocked up. The room was spacious and the pool was amazing. Had a scooter to go to kata beach which wasnt to far of a ride. would recommend this hotel as its clean, great staff and value for money.
Reviewed April 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future. Kind regards, Paul/GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
7.2
Very good
Daniel from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 10 nights in March 2017
When in Kata stay here”
Recently stayed at kata lucky villa and everything was great except for their wifi and front staff. Wifi very slow and slowest I have experienced throughout Asia and the front staff could be a little more friendlier. Apart from that would recommend this place to anyone as location great as just out of main hub of kata itself room very comfortable and clean facilities great. Would stay here again
Reviewed April 04, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future. Kind regards, Paul/GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
9.6
Exceptional
Kalev from Estonia
Couple
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017
Exceptional”
Very nice place. everything was SUPER!
Reviewed March 26, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future. Kind regards, Paul/GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
10.0
Exceptional
YUE from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Well located”
We travelled to Thailand for the first time and the staff there were very friendly and full of hospitality. We can just take 15mins walk to the Kata beach and the shopping area. This time we also took near an hour walk to the well-known Kata View Point and it is really a nice place to see the whole beach~ Next time, we will come back after we can swim~
Reviewed March 01, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future. Kind regards, Paul/GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
9.2
Exceptional
Hayley from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in February 2017
Exceptional”
Beautiful hotel, lovely clean rooms, amazing pools, good location just a bit away from the main strip in Kata, only 5-10 minutes walk from this and the beach. Some nice restaurants are right outside if you don't want to walk into Kata, helpful staff. Really can't fault this hotel.
Reviewed February 27, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future. Kind regards, Paul/GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
9.2
Exceptional
Petar from Estonia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 4 nights in February 2017
Great time”
Everything was great except the wifi, awful connection.
Reviewed February 25, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future. Kind regards, Paul/GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
8.8
Excellent
Maureen from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 14 nights in February 2017
Excellent”
Great hotel book a pool access room well worth it.
Reviewed February 16, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future. Kind regards, Paul/GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
9.2
Exceptional
Tat from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Value for money! ”
I rented a car, hence location is not a problem, driving to the beach is only 3mins drive, walking probably about 15-20mins. Great restaurants nearby but away from the night market and happening pubs. Great for a quiet environment! Villas are nice too. Staffs friendly.
Reviewed February 06, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future. Kind regards, Paul/GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access
9.2
Exceptional
Martin from Slovakia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in January 2017
Great value ”
Nice environment, 10 minutes walk to the beach, clean rooms, nice pool. Would recommend.
Reviewed February 04, 2017
Thank you for staying with us during your holiday and great to know your highly satisfaction of our resort - from the peaceful location with breathtaking fresh atmosphere to our service and facilities. We're very happy to know that during your stay our service match you satisfy, your comments had well received with noted and we'll prove our service for the best in the future. Thank you, and look forward to welcome you to our resort again in the near future. Kind regards, Paul/GM
Show more
Kata Lucky Villa & Pool Access