Excellent 8.1
Based on 1304 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1304 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

MIN from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Nice
All is good ,except some noisy Chinese families .
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gilberto from Macau
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
beautiful hotel
The hotel in general is beautiful and well equipped (with a gym, pool and so on). However, we stayed in one of the 4 rooms which are faced to the street. The room itself was good but outside, it was a bit noisy sometimes because of the buses dropping the tourists. This is a 4 stars hotel.
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gaurav from India
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very nice for a quiet stay. we enjoyed thoroughly.
Near to beach. nice pool. great stay
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vanessa from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Fabulous
The hotel was perfect - clean, finished to an excellent standard and had everything you could need. We stayed in a standard double room, it would have been nice to have a kitchen but we were trying to do the holiday on the cheap and so we opted for this room type. As well as this, the photos of the pool make it seem as though it's quite small. In fact the rectangular pools are narrow but long - perfect for swimming. The other pool is pretty small but it's ideal for relaxing because it has a jacuzzi, showers and a pool bar! The location of the hotel is far enough away from bars and restaurants so it's not loud in the evening but only a 10-15 min walk away when you need to venture out! The beach is probably about 10-15 mins walk away, too. All in all a fabulous hotel. Recommending to my parents!
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Laurent from France
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
The best in Kata beach
That's the third time that we went in this hotel. That's always perfect. Enjoyed with Access pool. Take for the road when You go to the Beach. w e n t i n t ..his h ote l . Alwa............y ..s perfect ; n
Reviewed May 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Xiang from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Villa
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very bad, old hotel, unpleasant stay, never come again
Charged 400 baht for my daughter who was just 3 year and 1 week old to stay in. The breakfast was awful, near street and full of flies, nothing to eat and no one serve or help you. The resort was full of Chinese tour groups during night. Room was old, dirty bed. Definitely will not come back, for the price you pay there are many more good hotels&resorts near by!! trust me
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ivan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
so so
So so only lah
Reviewed May 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yan from China
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
far from the airport, quiet, enjoy the pool, near Kata Beach
travel with friends, two standard rooms delicious breakfast, rooms are comfortable but kind of old the pool is great, KATA beach is within 15 minutes' walk better to rent a taxi online before arrival at the Phuket airport
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kathryn from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Aussie opinion
Very clean , staff are very helpful and attentive . Pleasant stay overall !
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Darlene from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Kata Lucky Pool Access Relaxation plus
Pool Access rooms pool proximity
Very relaxing in pool access rooms
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: