Very good 7.8
Based on 226 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 226 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Maciej from Poland
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
With kids
Clean, convenient, good food and store close by. Not far from the beach
Enjoyable. Kids liked the pool.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Rachel from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 13 nights in July 2015
Best hotel in Kata Beach
cleanliness, pool and big room
Fantastic hotel. Lovely staff and super clean rooms. We got a great price as it was low season. Amazing pool with bar. Pool table was a nice touch. Ordered room service once and got a nice pizza. Did not take breakfast but it looked good from afar. Will definitely stay there again next year and happy to recommend.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

diane from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
great location
great location, quiet, friendly staff
Staff very helpful. Breakfast adequate but limited cold options but may be because of quiet season. Swimming pools very nice. Would recommend a pool access room as much lighter.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Jarrod from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Really peaceful hotel nicely locatdd
Location, value for money, swimming pool
Very peaceful hotel in a good location. The rooms had all you need. The pool access room was nice, although the standard rooms are right around another large pool anyway. Very courteous staff. The hotel represents excellent value for money and is a nice option in a quieter part of Phuket. The beach is a short stroll from the hotel, but the hotel is well protected from the wind. A good mid-range option.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Ha from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
A very enjoyable stay
Big vast swimming pool, close to nature, close to the beach and convenient store,
We planned to stay for just 2 nights but ended up staying our full holiday in Phuket there. Just a small point that wifi is disconnected sometimes and breakfast is a bit boring.
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Natalie from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Great stay
Big room and bathroom, pool, location
This hotel had everything I was looking for.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

kieran from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Love this place
Pool, pool and location
I've stayed here before and again was a pleasure, just love the pool
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Julian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Very good value and decent location.
Price, staff, pool
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Adrienne from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great position, very reasonably priced,
Fabulous position for shops, restaurants and beach, very reasonable price which reduced the longer you stayed, it was very quiet while we were there.
The resort was great. We had a pool access room, the resort was clean, staff helpful. It is however looking like it could do with a bit of renovation, some aspects were a bit tired looking, but this was reflected in the cost of the rooms. Breakfast was basic but adequate, served to each person according to ordered, not a buffet because it was quiet.
Reviewed November 01, 2014

Vincenzio from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
NIce Pool
Pool, Location, staff
A nice hotel in a good location on the main road which is one back from the beach. Nice quiet surroundings with many gardens which is a source of biting insects but that's easy to avoid with a little poison. Staff are super friendly and helpful. We did not eat at the hotel as it is always much cheaper to out. Room was nice with great bath room. Room a little dark. Funny that they provide a kettle and cups but do not provide saches of tea or coffee. I was disappointed that if you wanted to use the internet that you had to pay 240B/hour. Of course WIFI is free. We got a deal and payed $36/night. I would not like to pay triple that though which you do during the ON season
Reviewed October 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: