Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 258 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

SOURIDETH from Canada
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel!
Clean room.
Nice clean, nice hotel. TheoOnly complaint I have is the pool is not treated enough with chemicals, salt.etcc enough. They do treat it but not long enough for the size of the pools. Me and my family, we got rashes when we come out of the pool.
Reviewed December 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Raviporn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Pool Access With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Nice swimming pool
1. Swimming pool 2.Room 3.Location
All of equipment are great except check-in process. I arrived at 15.00 but the room was not available, in spite of the check in time is 14.00. I had to waiting more than 10 mins to the room.
Reviewed December 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nadine from New Zealand
Couple
Sea Breeze Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good hotel
Refer to my earlier review
Refer to my earlier review.
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nadine from New Zealand
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Value for money
Great value, nice staff, nice grounds & pools
We enjoyed our stay. We were at the back of the hotel on the 5th floor. We took the opportunity to use the stairs rather than the lift and it was good exercise. Lovely grounds, nice staff who generally always said hello/acknowledged you. Pools were nice and kept clean. Only downside was breakfast. If you were there late (between 9.30am & 10am) the stocks were low and often not replenished. Guests in general seemed to be a little wasteful, so this didn't help and in no way reflects on the hotel. It would have been nice to have more cooks on the egg station. All in all a lovely stay though.
Reviewed December 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Larissa from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access With Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Great hotel, 10 minute walk to the beach
Clean pools; well maintained; kids play room
Stay was great - a little far from the beach - could do with more shuttles or car service to and from beach. Friendly staff overall. Food could improve. Overall, really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pyae from Myanmar
Couple
Sea Breeze Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
During holidays with Kata Sea Brreze
Location is near with beautiful kata beach and near to go patong night life. Price is econimical. Pool is so many :) .
They didn't give to chose tab for single beds or double beds when I booked.When I check in, they give 2 single beds for couples and its not good for us and they say I didn't choose double beds and in this time I can't show them because no wifi but they tried to attach two single beds together thanks for that.Location is easy to walk to kata beach which more beautiful than patong beach. In food, ant is running in pineapple Fry rice and Tom yang soup and that's why I didn't give high rate for food although other taste is good.So many nice pool and it's good for all ppl to swim. When I visited to Bali,they never ask us to wait for room checking before we leave and all are very friendly and warmly.Overall my opinion ,recommended to stay there because you can walk to Kata beach and it's near to go patong to enjoy night life.pool is fantastic and view is nice,relax and nice hotel although they rated 3 Stars themselves in my feelings they are underrated.
Reviewed October 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Irene from Australia
Solo traveler
Sea Breeze Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Relaxing Paradise
staff performance, beautiful Arquitecture, spotless and location
it was excellent, staff very friendly and helpful, comfortable bed clean room with nice views to the mountain and the pools. i would recommended to travelers.
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

재휘 from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool Access With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Good resort
pool, breakfast and location
Good pools and location. But too much dust on the floor of the room.
Reviewed August 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michelle from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Access With Breakfast
Stayed one night in July 2015
Most Enjoyable Stay
Check in was fast. Staff were friendly. Rooms were great.
This was our second stay at this Resort. Friendly staff. Rooms always clean. Large rooms. Hot water good. Pools excellent. Good selection at breakfast just a bit slow filling up once something has run out.
Reviewed July 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maxim from Russia
Family with young children
Sea Breeze Room
Stayed 22 nights in July 2015
Price plus quality
Near the beach, nice pools, good for kids
Actually a good hotel, the price is not high, clean and comfortable, but meal is not delicious, breakfast is very very poor
Reviewed July 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: