Excellent 8.9
Based on 100 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 100 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 9.1
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Yee from Malaysia
Groups
4 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
not bad
spacious, good location and value for money
Reviewed August 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicolas from Cyprus
Families with young children
4 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Nice holidays
Modern house, Nice Pool, Nice rooms and bathrooms
Very nice holidays
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicolas from Cyprus
Families with young children
4 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 6 nights in July 2015
Nice Villa and nice view on Kata Bay
Modern House, good Staff, Nice Pool
Nice stay
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Families with young children
4 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great experience in this villa
Excellent service, villa & food
Great villa~ very large~ clean & comfort~ Very nice breakfast~ we have ordered a BBQ dinner in our villa~ very memorable experience~
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gurdev from Singapore
Groups
4 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great stay in beautiful villa
spacious , clean and new
villa looks really new and well maintained . BreakFast was average but otherwise the 8 of us had good fun chilling in the villa . Special thanks to David who was ever ready to assist and accommodating . For a gd private experience in a big grp , this is an excellent choice .
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEOW from Malaysia
Families with young children
4 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Good experience
The managing director, George, and Mona and Jin, they were helpful and kind.
Very nice built villa with private pool, kids enjoyed a lot and having fun playing in the pool.
Reviewed June 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Hong Kong
Groups
4 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Great choice if you are looking for private villas
Value, Staff, Privacy
Stay was perfect, owner George, and staff headlined by David the Villa Manager are top notch and are very involved from beginning to end. Value for your money if you are looking for private villas, but do not want to spend so much for the ones right on the beach/water. These villas are literally 5 mins by car to Kata then perhaps 10 mins to Kata Noi. Anything you need, David can arrange for you, from transport to food to anything else that is reasonable he will try to accommodate. The villas are exactly the same as the pictures. We also decided to try their rooftop BBQ, and as we actually blocked off all 4 of their villas side by side for our wedding guests, we had 37 guests for BBQ and amazingly they were able to have everyone on the same rooftop! Food was delicious, only wished the seafood could be of better quality, not that it was bad at all, don't get me wrong. Also, some of the items were so good that there wasn't enough which was disappointing, but not really their fault. (we had leftover crabs, but not enough chicken wings!) We also had an incident at the villa for one of our guests but George and David took care of it with ease and the way they handled the situation was top notch and much appreciated. All in all, if you are looking for your own private villa but are looking for value, this is the place to book. It's not hard to locate and find at all, it's right above the main road on the way from Kata to Chalong, yet away from the traffic and noises.
Reviewed April 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JIAN from Singapore
Groups
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Fantastic service!
Tranquility, Super Big rooms and excellent Staff service.
Reviewed March 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

LEE from Singapore
Families with young children
4 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great
Food, service, comfortable
David welcomed us upon our arrival, bringing us around the villa and introducing the rooms. The villa is huge with 4 rooms. Only the one at the living room is small and doesn't come with an attached bathroom. All the other rooms are huge, comes with attached bathroom and has a balcony. Had our own pool. The butler who was looking after us cooks very well and is able to speak simple mandarin and Cantonese. We ordered Bbq on first night and Thai food (8 dishes choose from menu). Both cost 800 baht per pax. Both are delicious. Only downside is the water in the jacuzzi in the master room is very dirty. We did not dare to use it at all. There was also a beehive nearby so sometimes while swimming, we spotted some bees hovering around the pool area. Other than that, very happy with our stay at the villa. We had a great family bonding time.
Reviewed March 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from China
Families with older children
4 Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
nice services and good villa
really nice food, very helpful staff and beautiful view
we stayed here for a short 5 dyas trip but have a really great experience. the villa is near the kata beach and take about 10minutes walk. my family were surprised about the big cleaning rooms on the first day we arrived. it's just a little far away from patong but staff can call the taxi for us,it's convenient and the price is not expensive. we had a BBQ and a dinner in the villa. the meal is really delicious and much better than some restaurants in Phuket. by the way,you can choose different kinds of breakfast and all of them are good. the villa also can help you order trips to other small islands and we went to MAITON island. the price is okay and we really had fun. we wanna a queit place and less people on the beach. this villa is a good choice for us and we experience the great services, nice price, beautiful beach view. It's a wonderful trip in Phuket and will be back again.
Reviewed January 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: