Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 43 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Sasha from Australia
Solo travelers
Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
lovely stay
value for money, cleanliness, quiet location
great value for money especially when compared to some of the other hotels in the area. quiet location and very clean rooms.
Reviewed November 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Onkei from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
a lovely stay
spacious room, quiet, good location
Was a good experience. No food nor taxi service inside the resort but not difficult to look for the service on the main street. Poor pool quality though, dead dirty water.
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gavin from Thailand
Couples
Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Very impressed
Value for money, location to beach & staff
Great stray. Friends were getting married in the hotel over the road and this was considerably cheaper. Rooms were great value for money and staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Reviewed October 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Elana from Australia
Solo travelers
Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Great
comfort, bathroom, bed
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Janet from Australia
Solo travelers
Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in September 2014
Cheap and cheerful
Location Price and cleanliness were fabulous just what I wanted
I was a guest at a wedding at Katathani which was out of my price range. Katanoi offered a cheap alternative, the staff had little English but were always friendly and my room kept very clean. I was able to use the other resorts restaurants and pools so it worked out as a great mix. The room basic but comfortable with wireless internet. Perfect for my needs
Reviewed September 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LIN from Singapore
Solo travelers
Apartment
Stayed one night in August 2014
No comment
Near to Katanoi beach
I wanted to cancel this hotel booking and stay in the same resort as I got my legs injured while riding motorcycle but I couldn't because of the booking conditions made by this hotel. So no comment
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Sweden
Solo travelers
Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Great location of a small hotel
Clean, Pool, Location
This hotel is the perfect budget alternative on Kata Noi. Very nice rooms and close to the beach. You just walk through the large hotel complex Kata Thani and you are right on the beach. Not many restaurants or night life in Kata Noi, but for relaxing this is the perfect place. Will stay here again if I come back to Kata Noi.
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from Australia
Business travelers
Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
nice & clean
It's clean, spacious, and well-maintained. Staff are friendly but not at all intrusive.
It was entirely fine for what I wanted (a clean, modestly-priced place to stay). Wifi was adequate, the room was large and well-maintained.
Reviewed May 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

STEPHANE from Switzerland
Families with young children
Apartment
Stayed 8 nights in December 2013
quiet & close to the beach
quiet, clean & close to the beach
Don't expect advise from the staff, they don't speak english but they are very nice. Great location close to the beach and some very nice local restaurant. If you like the nightlife, you have to take a tuk tuk or a taxi for kata beach center. Only 5min. by car.
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Charles from United Kingdom
Couples
Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great stay, would have stayed longer but not avail
quiet clean situation
Most enjoyable, would recommend, small pool, no breakfast, hard pillows, otherwise super position in upmarket quiet area.
Reviewed January 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: