Excellent 8.3
Based on 1550 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1550 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Arturo from Australia
Couple
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
.
thoroughly enjoyed
Reviewed July 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Darryl from Australia
Family with older children
Junior Suite Thani Wing
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great Location
Rooms a little tired but overall a great place to stay given it is right on what is arguably Phuket's best beach. Breakfast buffet could do with more options and overall the food in the resort is a bit average. Room rates were good.
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mi from Russia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in June 2016
Short stay
Overall nice. But a bit overpriced, no value for money. Kids club was almost free (2-3 kids), but we were asked to register/book and wait for an hour in the family room. We found it too strict. On the way to the lobby there were no special roads for trolleys.
Reviewed June 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Debojyoti from India
Couple
Junior Suite Thani Wing
Stayed one night in June 2016
Memorable stay at Katathani!
Awesome location by the Kata Noi beach. Got a junior suite in Than wings ( with sea view ) unlike Bhuri wing with excellent view of the sea. Great place to relax with massage facilities in house.
Reviewed June 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

megan from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Fair
Ok
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nataliya from Ukraine
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Our resort of choice in Phuket
We always go to Katathani as it's on the nicest beach in phuket
Reviewed June 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

MOHAMMAD from Bangladesh
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Holyday @2016
Front desk officer was so rude to me and charged for breakfast for my 4 year kids. Before I went this Hotel I have stayed 4 hotels in Krabi, Phuket and Bangkok where my baby got free breakfast. But location of the Hotel was great, isolated from Town hassle.
Reviewed June 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

BOEDIONO from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Beautiful
Nice, but a bit old
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vicknesh from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Short Break
Good hotel offering reasonably priced deluxe rooms. For the price, can't complain. Need better rooms, select their newer wing rooms. Priceir. Many many pools to chose from. Fair variety a food outside if you are on a budget. Walking distance. Price slightly higher than normal. Private beach! Drawback- far from the airport, about 1~1.5 hours drive. Meter taxi 900B. Plus, according to the door man...to go to the airport from Katathani, there are no meter taxis. Need use the big van taxis, 1300B. Maybe best to make arrangements with a taxi guy to pick up.
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wirote from Thailand
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good
ervry thing good
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: