Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4370 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Chin from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
staff are not friendly
ONE of the man staff are not friendly, very bad attitude,but overall still acceptable
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Pui from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Definitely will go back!
The location is good as it is only few minutes walk to the train station and pratunam market. We can even walk to platinum fashion mall and other shopping mall at the area. The room is quite decent. Besides that, there is a nice and affordable massage right beside the hotel. We will definitely choose Hotel KC Place if we go Bangkok again.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Peh from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Fine
Everything it was find, the only thing that annoyed me so much it was, very noise. Can't rest well. Like 24 hour nonstop the nosiness, really make me so tired, cos can't rest well. The door very thin, I can hear all the corridor noise.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Lim from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Dark Alley but good price
Dark Alley but good price
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Cindy from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Simple & nice
All nice just tht the toilet & bathroom is too small, hotel location a bit hard to find. However transports are so convenient. Thanks for the housekeeping, good service by receptionist.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Hui from Malaysia
Couple
Standard Plus Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Not bad
The location is great as its walking distance away from the Pratunam market and theres a thai massage shop right next to the hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2016

KAH from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard Plus Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
washroom real small, unable to accommodate big size travellers
wash room real small, too basic room
Reviewed September 17, 2016

siew from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Family Room
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Nice, comfort
Nice, comfort and clean hotel. Nearby shopping mall.
Reviewed September 16, 2016

VEDELIA from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
nice stay
This is my second time stay at KC place..superb location with low budget,near airport link and pratunam market..super like...definitely will stay here again if i visit bangkok next time..
Reviewed September 16, 2016

YIT from Singapore
Group
Standard Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
goodstay
this is my 2nd time staying here, good location, near shopping area, Super near mrt, good choice.
Reviewed September 14, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: