Very good 8.0
Based on 1417 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1417 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

SZE from Malaysia
Group
Seroja Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
An unpleaseant experience
we ordered the buffalo spicy chicken wings however it turned into charcoal fried chicken wing. Also, the toilet bowl seems like shaking when we sit on it.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Hwee from Malaysia
Couple
Seroja Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Memorable stay!
We will sure be back! Our stay was value for money, the building was close to everything, and we love the infinity pool most!
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Ang from Malaysia
Couple
Seroja Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Nice breakfast, swimming pool and good location
You can choose your favourite dish and enjoy the meals and tea beside the swimming pool!!! Only walking distance to the beach and you can enjoy nice dinner on the beach with wonderful sunset view.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Poh from Malaysia
Group
Kamboja Family
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Overall are good
Overall are good but still can be improved. Breakfast should served in buffet style. Air-conditioning in room 20 kamboja is not functioning properly. It takes forever to cold.
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Leslie from Singapore
Group
Seroja Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good hotel
Good hotel to go to rinjani
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Syahril from Malaysia
Group
Kamboja Family
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Staff were really helpful
I reach there around 7pm in the evening, I had the staff bring me welcome drink, I had my laundry done in a day it's was really good experience staying here,I'm sure I'm coming bck for more, u will love it :-)
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Grace from Singapore
Group
Kamboja Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location, value for money but the hotel room is dated
I travelled with my parents who are 70+ years old. Good things about the hotel: Convenient, beautiful pools, quiet and friendly staff Things to be improved: The family room that we stayed is quite old especially the toilet. The shower head and basin are very dated. Bath towels are not properly washed (yellow color) and the breakfast are not up to standard. Some staff can only speak little English.
Reviewed September 01, 2016

IZYAN from Malaysia
Group
Seroja Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great hospitality and loved the pool
The rooms are spacious, clean and comfortable. Location is just ok. Rented a bike to go everywhere anyway. Everything just nice and we enjoyed it
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Melissa from Malaysia
Group
Kamboja Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Fantastic staff
Great staff, ageing rooms and facilities
Reviewed August 29, 2016

Holly from Australia
Group
Seroja Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Great hotel
Rooms were nice and clean, staff amazing and friendly, pools were great although top one was a little green at the time. Would stay here again.
Reviewed August 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: