Book Now: Keio Plaza Hotel Tama

Very good
From 170 reviewsSee what guests said
7.8
/
10
Recommended by 87% of guests

Reviews of Keio Plaza Hotel Tama Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (170)Booking.com Reviews (698)
7.8
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities7.4
Location8.7
Room comfort and quality7.5
Service7.9
Value for money7.3
All languages
All guests (170)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 106 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
CHUI from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Holiday cum Business Trip”

Good enough for two traveller with luggages,. Clean with necessary facilities. Located near to Train Station and various Tourist spot places like the Sakura scenery along the Tama River plus the known Sanrio Puraland. There are shops, eatery,restaurants and amusement shops spread around neigbouring this hotel. Good and perhaps an excellent experience thou the price a bit costly during the period of our stay.

Reviewed May 22, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
steven from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2017

Great location”

Hotel was a delight as you stepped out of the door into the night you are confronted by a trees full of fairy lights sleights with raindeers Xmas trees and a huge statue of Hello Kitty. Shops all around and Starbucks on the corner what more could you ask for

Reviewed November 29, 2017
8.7
Excellent
Rena from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

Convenient Location”

Clean and convenient

we chose to stay here due to its close proximity to sanrio puroland. we then found out keio plaza tama is near a popular shopping complex and many shops. it is also a 3-minute walk to tama center station which gives us direct access to shinjuku which is where our second stay is.

Reviewed October 21, 2012
8.4
Excellent
Perry from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Family Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Accessble to sanrio”

But we requested for king size bed or bigger, they put two twin beds together in different height and another single bed. Not quite impressing. No breakfast included too, not the package we expected. Would ge nice if they can set an airport transfers.

Reviewed May 14, 2018
5.2
Amorn from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Old hotel!”

Our room is old and small, a bit dirty on the floor. The air conditioner is also not working and we have to sleep in a hot room without window. We used to stay in other Keio plaza hotels, but this one is the worst and unacceptable. Staffs are also bad. We wanted to pay to upgrade for a nicer and bigger room, but they refused to do so.

Reviewed April 24, 2018
6.4
Good
Amorn from Thailand
Family with young children
Hello Kitty Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Poor air conditioner!”

We stayed in Hello Kitty theme room. The room is new and clean, but the air conditioner is really bad since our room is very hot at night. The staff told us to open the curtain but we can't open the window to get air from outside. Our kids can't sleep because of the heat.

Reviewed April 24, 2018
8.8
Excellent
jenny from United States
Group
Superior Twin - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

Very nice hotel. Located at a perfect spot. ”

Hotel was right by the Tama train station which made traveling so much easier than I had expected! Ton of stores and restaurants that are walking distance. Would stay here again and again. I recommend to book with Agoda for a better deal than directly with hotel.

Reviewed November 04, 2016
3.7
suhyang from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior Single - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2013

Cheap Hotel”

Shopping Area, Close from station

totally local people smoke a lot. so, As None-smoker, i really was too serious hard to sleep. They didn't consider me. also bathroom had strange small. most of japan hotel is very clean. but this hotel is soso. I think not hotel. just this hotel is Motel level. Also distance is too far from haneda airport(2hours),this hotel is over 1 hour from shinjuku. But this area have a lot of shopping centers. although not cheap. resturants near station is very good.(small resturants are also good near station) but hotel resturant have not many western foods. Only japanese style. you can use 15,000 yen to breakfast. (not bad, not good) Forginer was only me. I cann't see another forginer within this area. Result : This hotel is Motel level. and I never stay this hotel again if i go to same area. Just this hotel is good to smoker business men.

Reviewed October 18, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Janet from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior Double - Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in November 2012

staff lovely, great location”

wi fi,good size room,close to station

good location for me,just to walk out and theres lots of shops and restaurants.only disappointment was when i checked in i got a smoking room and had to pay extra for non smoking room of the same size.wasnt impressed with that..but the rest was perfect..bus stop 50 yards from the hotel to the airport as well.staff spoke good english and now the hotel has wifi.

Reviewed December 05, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Gary from Canada
Couple
Superior Double - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011

Nice hotel in good location. Free wi-fi”

Polite staff, free Wi-fi, close to public transport

Single bus ride from Narita airport. t convenient. Stops across the street from hotel. Large hotel with clean, airy lobby. Walk right out the door into a shopping area and cross the street to the train station and bus depot.

Reviewed June 23, 2011
8.0
Excellent
sany from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Double - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in June 2010

nicely located hotel”

good location. reasonably priced.
sometimes it gets too loud from the street.

located right in front of Keio Tama Center Station, near to many shops, cafes and japanese bars. the hotel itself serves good food with reasonable food too. very convenient if you don't have any plans to visit downtown Tokyo.

Reviewed June 15, 2010
8.7
Excellent
Win from Malaysia
Group
Hello Kitty Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

It's all about Hello Kitty”

Hello Kitty Room , Location close to Sanrio Puroland

Not Bad , me and my wife enjoyed our stay at KEIO PLAZA HOTEL, itls all about HELLO KITTY.

Reviewed June 07, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Siew from Singapore
Business traveler
Executive Superior Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in January 2014

Convenient location, very friendly & helpful staff”

Location, good service, shopping

Staff was very helpful. Checking in and out was speedy. An ideal hotel for both business and families.

Reviewed January 28, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Edeareena from United States
Couple
Hello Kitty Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

HELLO KITTY ROOM!!!! ”

If you LOVE Hello Kitty you MUST stay in one of their Hello Kitty rooms. Worth every penny. Plus is walking distance to Puroland.

Reviewed August 20, 2018
7.6
Very good
Fidel from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

good location”

hotel location is very near with train station. Room and bathroom are very clean, but no air conditioner in the room, there is only heater in the room. They provide a fan for me. Breakfast is so-so, unfortunately for me, the breakfast menu is exactly same for 3 days. It will be better if the restaurant provide different menu.

Reviewed November 29, 2017
6.7
Good
Stephanie from Australia
Couple
Superior Double - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014

A long way out but a pleasant change”

Price, very close to the station, clean

We only stayed here because we couldn't get anything close to Tokyo at a reasonable price. It was actually quite nice to be away from the hustle and bustle of the city and the hotel is very close to the station. Supermarket straight across from the hotel was also handy. The room was small with the bed against one of the walls. Not the best for 2 people who like to read in bed as there was no second bedside light. Room was cleaned daily and towels replaced. Smell of cigarette smoke in the corridors but not in our room. Staff were helpful. Several places to eat in the hotel although we didn't try any of them. Bit strange to us to have the lobby on the second floor when you enter on the third!

Reviewed April 16, 2014
7.0
Very good
Iskandar from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior Single - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September 2013

nice and comfortable hotels”

clean, location, comfortable

i always stay in this hotel whenever i come to tokyo to visit my friend. the hotel location is near to Tama station and Puroland. The room is clean and comfortable and most important thing is the bathroom is very clean although a little bit small in size.

Reviewed December 16, 2013
4.7
Errol from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Twin - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

Great location only for sanrio puroland”

best location for sanrio puroland visitors

I stayed on this hotel for its location next to sanrio puroland. I regret staying on this hotel since the room have bad smell, we can not set the air condition according to our own preference because the a/c is central. If thats the condition what is the purpose of giving a/c regulator in every room? The window can not be opened, so I was trapped in a room without a/c and window. It would be difficult to breath. In the end, the staff lent us the portable a/c even it did not help much since the heat came from the portable one still stay on the room so the room was still not have fresh air. For those who want to visit puroland, I suggest find pther hotel.

Reviewed December 27, 2012
7.3
Very good
Paul from Netherlands
Business traveler
Superior Twin - Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in June 2011

Convenient hotel for Tama area”

FOC Internet (but with strong firewall)

Being a business trip traveler, my requirements are different than a stay for leisure. The rooms are simple but convenient. International breakfast is of lower quality. I always miss the gym (sports facilities) to keep a bit in shape during a trip.

Reviewed August 24, 2011
7.3
Very good
Paul from Netherlands
Business traveler
Superior Twin - Smoking
Stayed 7 nights in December 2010

Great location for a bit old fashioned hotel”

perfect location in the Tama area
for westerners is the International breakfast rather poor

Perfect business hotel with foc Internet connection (for VPN rather a strong firewall....but nevertheless). Good location. department stores with food markets very close by. Due to this time of the season was the area very nice decorated with X-Mas lightning.

Reviewed December 20, 2010
6.8
Good
Kesumawati from Indonesia
Group
Superior Family Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

-”

-

Reviewed February 19, 2018
5.6
Boo from Singapore
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Satisfactory Hotel”

Just a normal and economical hotel

Reviewed January 30, 2018
6.0
Kok from Malaysia
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Kei O Plaza Hotel”

Only worth staying here if you are going to visit Sanrio Puroland.

Reviewed December 21, 2017
7.0
Very good
Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Twin - Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015

good location for business in tama area”

location, quiet,near station

suitable for business and short stay accomodation

Reviewed November 30, 2015
4.7
Alex from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Double - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2015

Absolutely not worth the price”

Super over price. Uncomfortable. Food is cold. Very disappointing.

Reviewed April 13, 2015
7.3
Very good
Paulus
Family with young children
Superior Double - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013

good location , ”

good rate , good location , clean
Reviewed March 20, 2013
7.3
Very good
Paulus
Family with young children
Superior Twin - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013

very good for visiting Puroland , 10 min walking ”

clean , rate , location
Reviewed March 20, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Swagat from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Single - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Good location”

Dont have a good bar around or in hotel, hotel is small but clean

Reviewed May 16, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Cristina from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard Single
Stayed 8 nights in March 2018

Very good”

East Wing had a faulty airconditioning system and would often breakdown during our stay.

Reviewed April 11, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Miow from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

Great hotel”

Great hotel that near the saniro puroland. Friend

Reviewed September 25, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Pai-Ho from Taiwan
Couple
Executive Superior Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

Great Location.”

Great location.

Reviewed January 18, 2017
8.3
Excellent
Siripon from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015

Comfortable hotel with good location”

Good location close to station and near several shops and stores, clean, reasonable price
Reviewed November 29, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
KUNIHIRO from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Single - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015

Good Condition”

Cleaness, Location, Room Facility
Reviewed November 01, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
William from United States
Couple
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2015

Keio Plaza Hotel Review”

location, cleanliness, freindly staff

I loved the location, and cleanliness of the hotel. I also loved the friendliness of the staff and that they spoke English. I loved the layout of the hotel and the restaurants inside the hotel.

Reviewed April 06, 2015
9.2
Exceptional
Kian from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Triple Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in June 2019

Exceptional”

Good location. Close to train station, right in Hello Kitty town, close to 7 eleven which gives you convenience to buy amenities as you require in the night. Clean, quiet environment.

Reviewed June 06, 2019
7.2
Very good
Derrick from Singapore
Couple
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2017

Close to Tama Centre Train Station and Sanrio Puroland”

Walking distance to the train station and Sanrio Puroland with a few malls around the hotel. Rooms were old and could use some updating. Parking at the hotel, however, is not free.

Reviewed December 15, 2017
4.4
khrizel from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Twin - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2016

Location is good”

Location is perfectly good. But the room is dirty. I paid $170 and didn't expect the room appearance.

Reviewed May 30, 2016
5.3
Derek from Canada
Family with young children
Superior Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

Bravo ”

Clean, clear, france like

Cest bien

Reviewed May 06, 2015
7.7
Very good
Marinda from Singapore
Family with young children
Executive Superior Twin Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014

Stay in Keio Plaza Hotel Tama”

room was big with huge double beds. location was great! beside shopping centre and train station. good for short stay.

V pleasant hotel with good staff. Only thing is far from city centre.

Reviewed November 28, 2014
6.0
Zhe from China
Couple
Superior Double - Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013

not a good experience”

good position, easy transportation

everybody who plan to stay there, please note their checkout time is 11am. they will charge you without any notice if you delay to proceed the checkout. staff in hotel could not speak well english.

Reviewed February 21, 2013
7.3
Very good
Eunice from United States
Couple
Superior Double - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2011

Lovely hotel”

Near hello kitty land Puroland

Nice, small hotel to Japanese standars. Clean, but, no internet, room smelled of smoke. Japanese people smoke alot.

Reviewed August 16, 2012
7.0
Very good
Ann from United States
Couple
Superior Twin - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in April 2012

Great location, dated hotel”

Excellent location- close to Puroland and all the shopping, a pretty park close by and easy access to Tama Zoo

All the public areas smelled like smoke and permitted smoking. We were given a smoking room (I forgot to request non-smoking on the Agoda site).

Reviewed May 03, 2012
5.0
Marilyn from Indonesia
Family with teens
Superior Double - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December 2010

kleine Zimmer”

hilfsbereite Personal

das Zimmer war leider wirklich sehr klein, man kann sich dort kaum bewegen, denn die Koffer standen ja schon neben dem Bett, das war das kleinste Zimmer, das wir je gewohnt hatten während unseres Urlaubs, die wir bisher hatten. Checkout war leider so genau, das wir uns wirklich beeilen mußten, das Hotel zu verlassen, das wir deshalb unsere Schuhe, eigentlich eine teure Schuhe mit bekanntem Designer bzw. Marten, vergessen hatten einzupacken. Das war ja auch so eng, dass wir keinen guten Überblick hatten, ob alle Sachen schon eingepackt hatten. Das, das Hotelzimmer in Tokyo so klein sind war uns bekannt, aber dieses war wirklich unangenehm eng. Der einzige Vorteil war nur, das Einkaufszentrum, das Hotel liegt mitten im Einkaufszentrum, wo man Getränke und Abendbrot kaufen kann, das hilft einem etwas zu sparen, jenden Abend Essen zu gehen, weil ja in Tokyo das Essengehen auch bekanntlich teuer ist.

Reviewed June 29, 2011
8.0
Excellent
KIYOHISA
Family with young children
Comfort Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

サンリオピューロランドへ行きました”

サンリオピューロランドへのアクセスは文句なしで良いです。 朝食込みのプランで泊まりましたが、夕食は近くに食事をするところ(サイゼリア等の安価なところ)も多く困りませんでした。 朝食は和洋のメニューですが品数が豊富とまでは言えませんが満足できると思います。 部屋はコンフォートツインを3人利用でしたが、狭さは感じず快適でした。 至るところにコンセントがあり、電気機器は使いやすかったです。 トイレ及びバスルームも清潔で、アメニティグッズも問題ありませんでした。 難点といえるか分かりませんが、枕が固めで高かったため首が疲れました。 スロープのない段差(数段の階段)があり、車椅子やベビーカーは館内の移動時気になることがあるかもしれません。 全体的に古さを感じる部分がありますが、メンテナンスはなされています。 スタッフの方々は親切丁寧で非常に好感が持てました。 次回も利用させてもらいたいと思います。

Reviewed April 08, 2019
4.8
Yudo from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Review score”

家族旅行のため、ロケーションは良かったが、料金の割にサービスが充実していない。 特に「樹林」というレストランのサービスについて改善の余地がある。朝食は毎日同じメニューだった(2泊利用)。スタッフ不足なのか、対応が遅かった。

Reviewed May 07, 2019
4.0
Michiru from Japan
Family with young children
Superior Family Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

サンリオピューロランドにはすごく近いけど。。”

大人3人、添い寝の子供2人の宿泊です。 事前にベッドガードを頼んでいましたがついていませんでした。連絡するとすぐ取り付けて下さいましたが、マットの下に挟むだけのものなのか、固定されておらずすごくズレます。 アメニティに関しては、髪の毛のくしなど大人の人数分ありませんでしたし、歯ブラシは2つは新品でしたが1つ袋が破れて最初から空いている状態でした。 お風呂の浴槽内はザラザラしていて、小物置き?のところには髪の毛が張り付いていました。浴槽の隅の方にも髪の毛が張り付いていました。 多々不備があるので、agodaから安く予約取れたけど値段相応というか、正規の値段でこの内容だったらすごく値段が高く感じます。 サンリオピューロランドからはすごく近くて立地は良いのですが、もう少しきちんとお部屋のチェックをなさった方が良いと思います。

Reviewed March 07, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Shizuka from Japan
Group
Superior Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

サンリオピューロランドから激近!”

サンリオピューロランドに行く目的で1泊しました。とても綺麗な部屋で、1泊くらいにはちょうど良く、値段も安い。そして、なによりスタッフの方がとても親切でした。 ピューロランドは、毎年何回か足を運ぶので、また宿泊したいとおもいます^^*

Reviewed March 08, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Yoshimi
Family with teens
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in February 2019

Excellent”

サンリオピューロランドにも駅にも近くて、周りはお店が揃って、立地条件が良かったです。朝食もビュッフェで美味しくて、大満足でした。 また利用したいです。

Reviewed February 26, 2019
8.0
Excellent
miyuki from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior Single - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

便利な立地”

ホテル周辺に、デパート、スーパー、コンビニ、温泉(スーパー銭湯)、郵便局あり。全て徒歩圏内で便利。

Reviewed November 14, 2018
8.0
Excellent
AYAKO from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior Single - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

サンリオピューロランドに近いです”

今回サンリオピューロランドに用事があり、こちらのホテルを初めて利用しました。サンリオピューロランドにはとても近いので、周辺に用事がある場合はまた利用したいです。 空港からは、直行リムジンバスがあります。羽田からだと二時間弱かかります。 時間に余裕をもつことをお勧めします。 ホテルの部屋は清潔で快適でした。 スタッフの方も親切でした。

Reviewed September 30, 2018
7.6
Very good
miyuki from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

便利な立地”

徒歩圏内でほぼすべて完了する

Reviewed November 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
CHIHARU from Japan
Family with young children
Superior Twin - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

スタッフはいつも笑顔でサービスが良く素敵なホテルでした”

スタッフはいつも笑顔でサービスが良く素敵なホテルでした

サンリオピューロランドに行くにはベストなホテルです。 スタッフはいつも笑顔でサービスが良く素敵なホテルでした。

Reviewed January 05, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
TADAAKI
Solo traveler
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

とても満足致しました。”

多摩センター駅モノレール乗り場付近に飲食店コンビニが出来とても充実していました!

Reviewed November 05, 2018
8.8
Excellent
SAYAKA
Family with young children
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

立地は最高!”

サンリオピューロランドに行くのなら断然オススメのホテルです。歩いて5分くらいの距離にあります。駅にも近く、とても便利です。周りに飲食店が多数あり、スーパーもあるしコンビニもあるし何も困りませんでした。

Reviewed October 10, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Akira from Japan
Business traveler
Comfort Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018

静かで便利”

京王線・小田急線の駅から歩いて数分にもかかわらず、部屋の中は静かでした。目の前にショッピングセンター、コンビニ、食事処などが立ち並び、便利なことこの上ありません。

Reviewed September 21, 2018
8.4
Excellent
TATSUYA from Japan
Family with young children
Superior Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

ピューロランドの前泊に”

遠方なので、前泊させていただきました。 立地もよく、近隣にたくさん施設もあり、買い物も出来ました。 リーズナブルですし、空きがあってよかったです。

Reviewed August 28, 2018
8.4
Excellent
SATORU from Japan
Family with young children
Superior Family Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Excellent”

部屋が広くて家族連れにはとても良かったです。

Reviewed August 06, 2018
5.6
TATSUHISA from Japan
Couple
Superior Twin - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

全体の感想は良いけど、従業員のレベルに差が有りすぎる。”

宿泊予定の部屋と違うグレードの部屋の鍵を渡されたが、伝票と鍵の部屋番号が違う事を告げると、ランクの下の部屋キーを渡したらしく、平謝りだったけど、間違えた張本人からの謝罪は無かった。 朝食バイキングは余り期待しない方が良い、食品問屋から来たものを、そのまま温めて出している感丸出しで、何の工夫も無いと思います。 アソシアのその場で、作ってくれるオムレツは、良かったです。

Reviewed November 05, 2018
8.0
Excellent
ATSUSHI from Japan
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

ロケーションが素晴らしい”

12月23日に宿泊。すぐそばにきれいなイルミネーションがあって子供はもちろん大人も楽しめます。ご飯食べるところもチェーン店から高級なお店まであり、幅広い層に支持されるロケーションが整っていると思います。次の日行ったピューロランドも近くて、早めに車を泊めたり、並んだりできます。また是非来たいと思います。

Reviewed December 25, 2017
8.0
Excellent
miyuki from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

寒かったです。。”

シングルで予約してましたが、ダブルの部屋にしていただいて、とても綺麗で広々していて良かったのですが…部屋がとても寒くてエアコンを29℃にしてつけてみましたがやはり暖かくはならず…それだけがちょっと残念なところでした。でも部屋をグレードアップしていただいたのでありがとうごさいました。

Reviewed October 04, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
RURIKO from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

便利です!”

仕事で5連泊しました。周囲は特別なお店はありませんが、スーパー、コンビニ、飲食チェーン店など大変便利でした。お部屋は空気清浄機もあり、清掃も行き届き快適に過ごせました。

Reviewed September 06, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
nobuko from Japan
Couple
Executive Superior Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

良かったです!”

全て期待通りでした。 快適な時間を過ごせました。 値段を考えると、主人も 私も大満足でした。

Reviewed October 15, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Miki from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior Single - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

部屋の窓からイルミネーションが見えました”

駅から近かった。フロントの対応が親切だった。バスタブが広かった。

シャワー・湯張り温度調整が温度サーモがついていなくて自分でお湯と水の詮で適温に調整しなければなりませんでしたが、お値打ち価格で宿泊できましたし、窓からイルミネーションがみえましたし、コスパ的には満足でした。

Reviewed November 24, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Masaaki from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Single - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2011

スタッフの対応がよいホテルでした”

落ち着いた雰囲気

部屋はやや広めで,落ち着いた感じでした.クリスマス前で多摩センター前の広場のイルミネーションがとてもきれいでした.翌日,多摩動物公園に行くのに便利でした.また利用したいと思います.

Reviewed December 26, 2011
8.0
Excellent
sae from Japan
Business traveler
Superior Double - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in June 2011

駅前なのでとても便利”

駅前なのに静か

寝るだけの為に泊まったので充分以上。隣の部屋の物音などがまったく聞こえず、静かで良く眠れました。スタッフの対応も良く、快適に過ごせました。

Reviewed July 13, 2011
3.3
Kazuo from Japan
Family with young children
Hello Kitty Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015

部屋や立地は良いけど”

部屋がかわいい

ディナービュッフェがカニがあるだけで、その他が全くたいしたことない。 カニが特別好きでないという人も一緒の場合には損をした気持ちになる。

Reviewed November 26, 2015
6.0
HIDEAKI from Japan
Solo traveler
Executive Superior Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013

駅に近い”

食事,駅に近い,利便姓が高い
Reviewed November 03, 2013
7.7
Very good
EMIKO from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior Single - Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013

親切なサービス”

ロケーション。清潔さ。サービス

体調を崩しブランケット、体温計等をお願いしたがすぐに応じてくれた。とても親切なスタッフで良かった。またりようしたい。

Reviewed June 07, 2013
7.0
Very good
Yonemura from Japan
Family with teens
Superior Twin - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

居心地のいいシティホテル”

ロケーション

上京する家族がとまりました。ロケーションが良くアクセスも良かったです。 駅の目の前なので食べるところもたくさんあり、コンビニもちかいです。

Reviewed November 29, 2012
7.0
Very good
Yonemura from Japan
Family with teens
Superior Single - Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July 2012

居心地のいいシティホテル”

ロケーション

居心地のいいシティホテルでした。 ロケーションが良くアクセスも最高。 周囲にもレストランや飲食店が多数あり、コンビニもあります。

Reviewed November 29, 2012