Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2544 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Lucy from Philippines
Groups
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great Hotel
Location is very accessible, tours originating from hotel. There is a lot of restaurants and convenience store within the hotel
Reviewed April 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sebastian from Indonesia
Couples
Plaza Superior Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very nice hotel near Shinjuku Station
Good location near Shinjuku station and shopping mall. Clean rooms and friendly staffs. Many restaurants
Reviewed April 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

christopher from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great hotel
Location, Value for money, service, hospitality, all great
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tang from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Good location and room is very spacious
Good location and room is very spacious
Reviewed April 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kirsten from United Kingdom
Couples
Plaza Luxe Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location, terrible staff
We stayed here for two nights on a club level floor. The staff at the executive desk were two of the rudest staff I have encountered, there was no greeting or smile, they just continued to converse between themselves. To add insult to injury were requested to pay a further 800 yen even though we had payed through Agoda with all taxes included. I queried this with Agoda and they took responsibility for this and reimbursed us, I know it is a tiny sum but it was the principal of it. This is the first club lounge I have stayed in where breakfast is not included, and for the price we paid I think this is atrocious. The positives for this hotel are its location and the refurbished rooms on the club level floors. i definitely would not stay here again.
Reviewed April 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chun from Singapore
Families with young children
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Hotel with high quality and good location
The room was same as online photo and with high standards. The hotel is next to a sheltered walkway to train station. Best part is that the airport limousine bus stop is at the hotel which was the main reason that we chosen this hotel
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeonju from Guam
Solo travelers
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in March 2016
Value for money & Good location
It was good location. Close to Shonjuku Station. Looking for post office first and you will see the hotel right away!
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YU from Taiwan
Groups
Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
The room is good but staff is not friendly
Asked front desk staff about the subway station location when I checked in, she gave me wrong direction and took me half an hour to find the station!!! Still do not get it why she did that... Worst Staff Attitude EVER! Unbelievable in 5 stars hotel!
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good hotel
very nice hotel to stay, staff is polite and friendly
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Juliana from Indonesia
Couples
Plaza Luxe Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Bad service , staff not friendly
Most of the staffs are rude. Not friendly at all. Not helpful at all when you ask something. Very disappointed staying at keio plaza hotel.
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: