Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2544 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Chia from United States
Family with older children
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in January 2016
nice hotel
the room we stayed was just remodeled. Update style and clean room with excelent service.
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wai from Hong Kong
Group
Superior Twin Non- Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great Hotel with all the facilities that you need
1. The Hotel located is good, just next to the Shinjuku district, not far away from the station, very convenience & lots of shops and restaurants around. 2. The Hotel provide free shuttle bus service to Disneyland, that's really helps when we getting tired after 1 day fun, as we don't have to rush to take other public transport. 3. Easy to take shuttle to Airport, the stop is right just outside the Hotel Lobby. 4. Staff are nice, helpful and willing to assist their guests.
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rosario from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice, cozy place
Location, close to train station
Enjoyed the hotel, and staff were very helpful
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherry from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Twin - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
IDEAL HOTEL FOR LOCALITY & SERVICE
Excellent hotel, walking distance to Shinjuku train stations
My repeated stay in similar hotel in view of its ideal location. However, room in main tower (for rooms) at 18th floor need to be refurbished as beds were low and air conditioning not working well.
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Timmy from Canada
Couple
Standard Twin - Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location and close to Shinjuku station.
Good location. It is close to Shinjuku station. Few choices for breakfast. Even has free shuttle to Disneyland (reservation needed). A bit disappointed that they gave us a smoking room.
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherry from Malaysia
Family with older children
Standard Twin - Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Very good hotel and meet the standards of a 4 star hoel
I had repeated my stay in Keio Plaza Hotel, first was in 2013 and this time, decided to stay back same hotel for my recent visit. Beds in Room 1829 (where by daughter was staying (18th floor) of main building are too low and air conditioning not working well. Apart from this I am happy with my room at 2558 (South Tower) where everything works well, and the air conditioning is cold and quiet. The room had recently been refurbished looked reasonably big and clean.
Reviewed January 26, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Brunei Darussalam
Family with older children
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Gem on the quieter side of Shinjuku
Close Proximity to Shinjuku station, High class feel of the hotel, affordable price
When we arrived at Keio Plaza Hotel after a 10 minute walk from Shinjuku station, we were pleasantly surprised by how nice the interior of the hotel was. The staff who checked us in was super friendly and helped us book our shuttle to Disneysea without much of a hassle. Another plus point for the staff in this hotel was that they could understand and speak decent English. Overall a great stay for us and would love to be back again in the near future.
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sasha from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Twin Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel
Location, Food, Staff
Nice warm welcome, good food and facilities
Reviewed January 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

paramita from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Double - Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dewi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Twin - Smoking
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location, big room
Good location
I am happy to stay here as only walking distance to shinjuku station. The room also big and comfortable
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: