Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2547 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

May from Singapore
Family with teens
Premier Twin (non-smoking)
Stayed 8 nights in November 2015
Good hotel stay in tokyo
Hotel room is big, easy access location and it's clean
Very good
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Henry from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard King Bed
Stayed 7 nights in November 2015
It's ok
King size bed. Quiet part of Shinjuku. Next to subway station.
It was a comfortable room and the king-sized bed room was a good pick for the rate i got. However, they wanted to charge me a hefty sum just for an additional one hour of late check out on the last day despite the fact that I've already stayed there for 7 nights! Also, there was additional hotel tax charges for each night of stay which varies between JPY¥400 for weekends and JPY¥200 for weekdays. The hotel breakfast and dining was an expensive affair too considering I didnt have breakfast included in my package. Liked the convenience of the airport transfer and subway station though.
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ALLAN from Philippines
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
The place should be fairly tagged as 5star hotel.
The space providef per unit, the fine architecture & its elegant
Just hoped we could have stayed longer to actually explore more of what Keio Plaza Hotel could show further. Most of the time we're out so we could see other tourists' destination in Japan.
Reviewed December 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carolyn from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location, Spacious Room & Service Staff
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Convenience, gd service
Convenience, great staff, comfortable room
Got upgraded fr double rooms to 2 BR suite plus bfast vouchers for four for 2 days. Front desk was helpful n could speak English. Suite was v big by Tokyo standards n comfortable. Had most tv cable channels.
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peggy from Taiwan
Family with young children
Superior Twin Non- Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Good location, Good Service
Location, service, room
we liked this hotel because of the great location, 5 mins walk to Shinjuku station, 2 convenient stores near hotel, 24 hours dining nearby, airport shuttle bus was at the doorstep! And there was Free Disney Shuttle bus, too! Our room was quite spacious for 3 beds. Hotel staff were very helpful and polite.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel and cannot consider a 4-stars.
good location
Nice and easy accessible.
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Zuoshi from China
Family with young children
Superior Twin Non- Smoking
Stayed one night in July 2015
a good place to stay
location, shopping and food
Reviewed December 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Charmaine from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location
Good location, comfortable rooms, free shuttle bus to Disney
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Choon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Twin Non- Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Not value for money.
Good location. No more
Not pleasant. The room was hot and stuffy. When we told the hotel staff, he told us it was because there are too many people in the room. There were no air circulation in the room at all. We booked two rooms, the other room were perfectly fine. We have communication problem with the hotel staff because they were not very fluent in English. During the check out, the counter staff were very annoyed because we could not understand what are the charges incurred during our stay. Instead of explaining it politely to us, her expression shows that she was very annoyed and starting to get impatient with us.
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: