Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2551 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Yin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel and cannot consider a 4-stars.
good location
Nice and easy accessible.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Zuoshi from China
Families with young children
Superior Twin Non- Smoking
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
a good place to stay
location, shopping and food
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Charmaine from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good location
Good location, comfortable rooms, free shuttle bus to Disney
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Choon from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior Twin Non- Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Not value for money.
Good location. No more
Not pleasant. The room was hot and stuffy. When we told the hotel staff, he told us it was because there are too many people in the room. There were no air circulation in the room at all. We booked two rooms, the other room were perfectly fine. We have communication problem with the hotel staff because they were not very fluent in English. During the check out, the counter staff were very annoyed because we could not understand what are the charges incurred during our stay. Instead of explaining it politely to us, her expression shows that she was very annoyed and starting to get impatient with us.
Reviewed November 30, 2015

WAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Hotel near to many restaurants and train stations
Large room, near eating places and easy connection to Airport
Happy and No complaint
Reviewed November 30, 2015

Perry from Australia
Couples
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Outstanding hotel - you get what you pay for
Location, Service, Quality
Terrific room size, clean, very modern. The staff were very helpful, and went above and beyond our expectations. The price was not cheap, but not top dollar. It's a fair price for this level of hotel, size and location. I think they have under-rated themselves at 4 stars. Should be 4.5 stars.
Reviewed November 29, 2015

Ma. from Philippines
Couples
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Best hotel
Location. Clean. Accessible
Great. Enjoyed it
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Weiqiang from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Old decent hotel
Free shuttle service to and fro Tokyo Disney Land/Sea. It's a hotel. Luggage deposit before and after my check in/out.
Got a corner room on the first night, requested for a change but denied due to unavailability. Requested for a high floor and with special arrangement for my wife's birthday cum our first and last honeymoon trip to Tokyo before our first born but nothing was specially done.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

man from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Twin Non- Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Good location and clean room
Convenience, cleanliness, comfortable and cozy
have a very good stay in this hotel, everthings is good. comfortable room.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Jennifer from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
Perfect location
Service, location and amenities
Excellent location. Everything available within or near this hotel. Perfect spot for those that enjoy department store wandering. Easy to use Subway, just avoid the peak periods or you will have regrets. Would be happy to recommend to anyone travelling to Tokyo.
Reviewed November 20, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: