Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2548 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Supoj from Thailand
Family with young children
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great services
Excellent services, large room pace and not too far from Shinjuku station
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Yuk from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Located in the centre of the city
Very good location.
It's near JR station. A 24-hour convenience shop located at 2/f makes buying daily stuffs so easy. The highway bus to the airport may set off from the hotel if you book in advance. So you may shop until the last minute and go back to pick up your luggage to the airport without any problems.
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Cheng from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Different staff telling me different things
Love the rooms, the area and the convenience.
This time was a bit disappointing. Supposedly to stay 2 nites but in the end I added another nite separately all via Agoda. 1 of the male receptionist insisted that I have to leave the room by 11am and not allowing me to stay in the room until my next room for my second booking is ready. So he told me to leave my luggage behind so they will put in the new room for me but I have to leave the old room by 11am. But the next morning I overslept a bit and the next receptionist told me I can stay in until my next room is ready. So I was confused with what is the correct procedure in terms of changing room. I tot the latter is how it's done. But becos I tot I have to leave the room by 11am hence I made an appointment at 12 noon. I could have slept in longer that morning. Very disappointed with this incident.
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Racha from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Double - Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
only location staff rude and useless room tiny old
Only location
Very disappointed will never ever go back
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Panupan from Thailand
Couple
Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
easy to find food
a little bit far from shinjuku station
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Fei from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Check out time is too early.
Location
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Lisa from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Pleasant stay in Keio Plaza Hotel
Good location, clean, good service
Pleasant stay in Keio Plaza Hotel, 10 mins walking to JR Shinjuk station and there are many foodstalls near the hotel. The staffs were very helpful, and there is free shuttle bus to disneyland but you must book in advance. The room was spacious and clean.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Lisa from Indonesia
Family with older children
Premier Twin (non-smoking)
Stayed one night in July 2015
Pleasant stay in Keio Plaza Hotel
Good location, clean, good service
Pleasant stay in Keio Plaza Hotel, 10 mins walking to JR Shinjuk station and there are many foodstalls near the hotel. The staffs were very helpful, and there is free shuttle bus to disneyland but you must book in advance. The room was spacious and clean.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

Lisa from Indonesia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Pleasant stay in Keio Plaza Hotel
Service, good location, comfortable
Pleasant stay in Keio Plaza Hotel, the staff was very helpful, the lobby is spacious and there is convinience store in south tower at level 2, there are many foodstalls around the hotel and 10 mins walking to JR shinjuku station, opposite the hotel is TMG building. The room was clean and tidy.
Reviewed August 05, 2015

sally from China
Family with older children
Superior Twin Non- Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
I think this hotel is worth to recommend.
Location is very convenient, the service is very good, staff is very polite.
Very Happy and Very nice!
Reviewed August 05, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: