Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2551 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

yick from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Non- Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
excellent hotel
location, service and friendly staffs
excellent
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Virginie from France
Couples
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Bad condition
Location, view, staff efficiency
The housr keeping is done properly but the hotel condition is not good, that gives the impression it is not clean (stains on the walls and ceiling in our room)
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Sandra from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Not worth it
Big rooms, near convenient store and restaurant
I booked two rooms at this hotel for my family with small children and my in laws with older children. I choose this hotel because they have shuttle service to and from Disney Resort. But unfortunately upon check in i was advised that all there shuttle service for 4 days will be fully booked. the silly thing is" receptionist told me to reserve ahead for the shuttle bus :-( how will I reserve that shuttle if I am not a hotel guest ? No more Keio Plaza on our next trip to tokyo
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Sandra from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
Not worthy
Near Lawson convenient store and restaurants
Keio Plaza is located in Shinjuku area but far from Shinjuku subway station. The reason why I booked this hotel since they are have shuttle service to and from Disneyland and Disneysea. But unfortunately upon check in I was adviced that all there shuttle service are fully booked. The receptionist told to me to book ahead. How will I book the shuttle bus if I am not a check in guest? :-( As part good neighbor hotel of Disney they should sell resort tkts .For us, we have to go to nearest disney store to purchase our resort tickets. No more Keio Plaza Hotel on our next trip to Tokyo.
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Evi from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Plaza Luxe Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
nice and clean
nice and clean
fantastic
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Sarun from Cambodia
Couples
Premier Twin (non-smoking)
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
very big hotel
spacious room, large bed, good internet
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Sarun from Cambodia
Couples
Plaza Luxe Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
LOCATION
free wifi, location
the hotel itself is very big and a bit confusing, but the rooms there are very big and confortable, we stayed there because they provide us free shuttle to disney land resort, even if we had to book earlier, it what i've done but at my check-in time, they said that my name was not on the list... i was disapointed by their service for the price that we paid for the room. during my stay there i still prefer the JR Kuyshu Blossom hotel.
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Cut from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Functional & strategically located
Location is only 360m from Shinjuku Station. Near restaurants. Has its own convenient store. Used as pickup location for many tour operators. Limousine bus transfer to and from Haneda and Narita.
Great. Spacious room, strategic location, safety assurance during earthquake. I fully recommend this hotel for business and leisure purpose.
Reviewed June 01, 2015

fan from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Quiet and Convenient
convenient, peaceful and comfort room
I was there with my wife for a short stay. The hotel located at a super convenient spot for shopping and dining. However, its environment was quiet and peaceful. Furthermore, there were airport coaches directly to and from hotel. Bravo.....
Reviewed June 01, 2015

MUI from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Happy stay!
Clean, friendly and informative staff, convenient
It was great!
Reviewed May 31, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: