Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2547 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Lynn from United States
Couple
Superior Double Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2015
Best Hotel in Shinjuku
Customer service, large and clean room, awesome restaurants, bus Pu at Hotel to Disney n airport.
We had a lovely room, very spacious, clean, quiet. The bed was awesome and the pillows were a little hard for us but we slept very well. The food at the Japanese Restaurant was the best tasting. We ordered the Sakura complete meal and was not disappointed. The Crystal buffet in morning was very delicious. The customer service was excellent!!! We will be back to book at this hotel definitely. helped us Chk in, hold our luggage, make dinner reservations, and upgraded our room. The Hotel is lucky to have him as he exemplified customer service! Our experience with Keio Plaza started on a positive note because of his services. The ambiance of the Hotel with the crystal chandeliers, the most beautiful flower arrangement in the foyer, and we even witnessed the new floral arrangement being done by a guy. The Shinjuku train station was a very short walk from Keio. Very safe and Odakyu, Keio Dept, n Lumine was right there!
Reviewed May 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

JINGXUE from China
Couple
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Not so worthy
Location is convenient, just 10min walk to Shinjuku Stn. Walk distance to serval department stores. City hall is just in front of this hotel
Not bad. But the linen was not so comfortable. Facilities are old. Have to pay room tax ¥200 per room per individual. Comparing to Shinagawa Prince Hotel where I stayed in the first day in Tokyo, Keio is not worth of the money
Reviewed May 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fides from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice quiet hotel
room as we stayed in the premier deluxe room, view, bathroom amenities
Reviewed May 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CELEDONIO from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior Twin Non- Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Back to Keio
Value for money, strategic location and comfort.
Will go back to Keio if given another opportunity.
Reviewed May 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanna from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior Twin Non- Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Pretty Good Hotel
Cleanliness and location
Reviewed May 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Joao from Portugal
Couple
Standard King Bed
Stayed one night in May 2015
Excellent hotel
Good service, nice room, quiet
Excellent
Reviewed May 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruenvadee from Thailand
Business traveler
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
excellent
location price and good service
excellent
Reviewed May 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Van from Vietnam
Business traveler
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great room with great views!
1) Room (Premier and Luxe), 2) Location (walking distance to Shinjuku station), 3) Convenience (many good restaurants within the hotel complex)
Reviewed May 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Neo from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
A pleasant stay
1. Fantastic location 2) high standard hotel, room is spacious 3) provide tourist the convenience like airport transfer & transfer to Disneyland
A pleasant stay and very satisfied with the quality of the hotel, from staff service rendered to hotel ambience, food & fantastic location. Well, it would be great if hotel can provide bus transfer to Puroland (Kitty land) for tourist cuz' tourist mostly would like to visit both Disneyland & Kitty land. Also, I notice there's no "Land Tour Desk" in the hotel. This would benefit the tourist greatly. Thank you.
Reviewed May 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anthony from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in December 2014
centrally located hotel in Shinjuku
location, big rooms recently renovated, full amenities
this is our family's 3rd time staying here at Keio Plaza Hotel. the rooms are big and spacious. we requested for a room on the higher floor so there is a nice view of the city. it is walking distance to the hustle and bustle of Shinjuku, where you can find plenty of food and shopping. would stay here again!
Reviewed May 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: