Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2544 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Pei from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Twin Smoking
Stayed one night in April 2015
Luxurious hotel strategically located in Shinjuku
Location, comfortable rooms, professional service
Only stayed for the night so rooms were expensive but worth it. Huge lobby so it took a few minutes to find the reception desk but the staff were professional and friendly, with concierge helping to bring our bags up to our rooms. Great location only a short walk from Shinjuku station and surrounding shopping areas. It's also just around the corner from the Willer bus stop(Kyoto to Tokyo Willer Express bus). Along with the comfortable and clean rooms make this a great place to stay.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Adele from Australia
Families with young children
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great room with some space
Check in was seamless, we were upgraded and traveling alone with two young children I appreciated the help I received when I came into the hotel after a long day of travel.
Loved it and I'd stay again
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Kenneth from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Clean and convenient location
Clean, next to train station, friendly staff
Pleasant hotel with friendly staff who gave little souvenirs to our little ones. Room price is on the high side. Had a great stay nevertheless.
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Jessica from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Comfort
Resturants, room comfort, staff
I really enjoyed the stay here, the room was nice, clean and comfortable. the staff were nice and friendly and the restaurants were amazing. My only issue was the lack of sitting in the lobby, the lack of hotel transfers to and from and unable to have an early check in.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Shirley from Philippines
Couples
Plaza Luxe Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Keio Plaza Hotel
Location, room with lounge access, convenience (tour pick-up point, money changer, airport limousine)
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Ann from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in May 2015
Shinjuku Style
location, convenient airport transfer, friendly staff
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Ricadonna from Philippines
Families with older children
Plaza Luxe Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great stay
Food was good, Hotel room was modern and comfortable, and Staff very accomodating and helpful
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Somboon from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Location is good, Room is very big.
Room, Location,
Reviewed May 07, 2015

carolina from Indonesia
Families with young children
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Big room. Amenities. Location. Staff excellent
Amenities. Big room. Location
Very good. Staff is helpful
Reviewed May 06, 2015

Michael from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Hotel with big room and good location
Big room, good service and location
I love to stay at this hotel......Huge room and good service.....Direct shuttle to airport....
Reviewed May 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: