Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2544 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Haruyo from Japan
Couples
Plaza Luxe Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Amazing stay with a huge room
Huge room, amazing view over Tokyo and fast wifi
Reviewed April 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sasamon from Thailand
Families with young children
Plaza Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2015
Convenient locatoon
Location , room, food
Very convenient as we can walk out of the hotel and reach the heart of Shinjuku area within 3 mins walk. Large room with quality toiletries. Plenty of parking space with cheap price only 1000 yen per night.
Reviewed April 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

William from Australia
Families with young children
Standard Twin Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in April 2015
One night at Keio Plaza Hotel
Probably location. It's good but not great.
It was just OK for the price we paid for, as we got an old room (have the 80's look and feel). Location was good (but not excellent). They do not provide complimentary bottled water in the room, not even an instant coffee (but they had instant tea). Definitely not coming back to that hotel especially for the price we paid for.
Reviewed April 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngai from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Plaza Luxe Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed one night in April 2015
Great hotel in shinjuku and easy access to Narita
Access to Narita by bus right in front of hotel, provide baby cot free of charge, great service levels
Reviewed April 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rao from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Nice hotel
location, location, location
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Eduard from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good location, bigger rooms
Good location, bigger than average room, friendly staff
I am travelling with my wife and 2 kids and they sleep comfortably with the good sized room they have.
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Park from Thailand
Couples
Superior Double Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Mediocre
Cleanliness staff comfort
Far away from station but other than that everything was fine.
Reviewed April 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Liza from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier Twin (non-smoking)
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Tokyorrific!!!
1) accessibility to trains and m
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

andrew from New Zealand
Couples
Premier King (non-smoking)
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
.
Location. Bell boys tell the taxi drivers where you want to go in Japanese which was helpful
They have decent king sized beds . No twin share which was good considering we were a couple
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tom from Belgium
Families with young children
Superior Twin Non- Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Big hotel with facilities, spacious room
Room size, Food options, Accessibility
The hotel is near Shinjuku station (walking distance without luggage). The rooms are spacious for Japanese standards and clean. Staff is polite and friendly but could not accommodate the request for a baby bed for our smallest. The hotel has many good restaurant options throughout the building, as well as bars with views on the higher floors. A convenient place to stay.
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: