Excellent 8.3
Based on 2584 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 2583 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Sumussana from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin - Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2016
Good - Location (You can walk and shopping around hotel) - Room, Service, very clean, Neat - Convenience (take a Limousine bus from Airport to Keio plaza hotel) - Breakfast (Full course, Variety food, many restaurant you can use Japanese restaurant, American restaurant etc.) - Near subway (but not main line) Bad - Check in is long time - Many customer - Seat at Lobby not enough
Reviewed October 11, 2016

Wei from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Twin Non- Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
First class customer service
I really want to take this opportunity to thank the Bell Captains for helping me find my lost backpack on the airport shuttle bus. They really got out their way to help me. Your effort has been greatly appreciated.
Reviewed October 05, 2016

Muhammad from Singapore
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great Hotel!
Room is great and nice. The staff is very friendly and very helpful. Location very near to Shinjuku Metro Station which is very convenient for us to travel around Tokyo. Free shuttle bus at the Hotel entrance to Tokyo Disneyland and DisneySea. Will stay again at this hotel when we visit Tokyo again.
Reviewed October 03, 2016

Erick from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Great Location and Service
Location was great, service from staff excellent. Having a convenience store inside the hotel was an added bonus
Reviewed October 03, 2016

Unchulee from Thailand
Family with young children
Plaza Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
nice and clean room
very nice and clean room. Bed is big and very comfy.
Reviewed October 01, 2016

Nath from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice big room, easy for airport transfer
The room is big, compared to other hotel in Shinjuku, quite old but clean. I love that staff there are friendly and helpful with good english communication. It's easy for airport transfer by airport shuttle bus.
Reviewed October 01, 2016

Lim from Singapore
Standard Double - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Reviewed September 30, 2016

Sandra from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Non- Smoking
Stayed 5 nights in September 2016
Great location
The staff were helpful, but I was disappointed that the pool was closed even though it was 27 degrees with high humidity. Would have been nice to have a dip!
Reviewed September 29, 2016

Lynda from China
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Stayed in December 2015
bigger size room in Tokyo Shinjuku, can see Mt. Fuji from our room.
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Family with young children
Plaza Standard Double Room - Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Big universal rooms, accommodating staff
Booked a double room but since my mom was on a wheelchair, they upgraded us to a universal room, as well as the other room reserved for my sister's family just so our rooms were adjacent. Universal rooms were very spacious and the best wheel chair accessible room we've booked in all the countries and cities we've been to. Rooms look a bit dated but the facilities were great for a disabled from bed to sofa to bathroom. Staff was very accommodating as we had to change our booking dates and number of adults mutliple times. Location is just okay. Close to a number of restaurants but a 10 to 15min walk to the malls and street shops which are mostly on the other side of the station.
Reviewed September 27, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: