Excellent 8.9
Based on 52 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 52 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Parvin from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
relaxing and sun soaking break
breakfast, sauna sea view
comfortable, relaxing and most amazing view of the sea from the room balcony. The pool area was big and not crowded. The lay out was carefully designed so that both adults and kids could enjoy. The water sport was a good idea even though it was expensive never the less a good fun to have.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

Adib from Israel
Couples
Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
great place to stay.
cleaness, pool, beach
We enjoyed it very much, super clean hotel, great food, great staff and high end hotel.
Reviewed July 31, 2013

edgar from Ireland
Families with older children
Double Room with Panoramic Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great hotel with helpful friendly staff
wonderful staff , great ambience and good rooms high quality service
The management and staff were very kind and helpful and I would give them 10 out of 10 for friendliness and professionalism. The dining experiences were very good and in particular their BQ evening. The rooms were very comfortable and cleaning was excellent with great sea view. The cleanliness was first class.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
Stayed 11 nights in May 2013
Truly a luxury 5 star Hotel
Rooms, food and staff
Excellent - the quality of the staff was superb as a result of management encouragement and interest. Totally spotless and lived up to its reputation
Reviewed May 20, 2013

carl from United Kingdom
Couples
Double Room with Panoramic Sea View
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Modern Hotel - pricey for what it is
Red Sea Location
on the red sea, which is good, but would be sooo much better if they had a longer frontage or more importantly more sun loungers on the beach. staff dress in all white or all black as the desperately try to make a statement, but the overall the hotel feels a little sterile, and not very welcoming.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

hameed from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Double Room with Panoramic Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
HOTEL
Have just returned from our second visit to Kempinski in Aqaba for 1 week. Spacious rooms, great service and a superb a la carte restaurant (expensive) by the sea. Looking forward to next visit. Absolutely recommended !!
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Mohamed from Egypt
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
lovely hotel
location and hotel layout
hotel is amazing, newly opened, rooms are spacious full of all needed features. hotel pool is amazing suitable for all ages. beach is great clean and layout is beautiful. lots of restaurant options. excellent service outstanding food quality. a must visit hotel
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Shermaine from Singapore
Couples
Double Room with Panoramic Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Gorgeous Hotel and excellent service
Spacious room with a great view, efficient and excellent customer service
Spacious room with a great view from the balcony. Efficient room service, the food was really good as well. Kempinski Aqaba has excellent customer service too: My partner and I had to check out really early in the morning at 2am, so as to catch our flight out of Amman, and the hotel staff packed 3 sets of breakfast for both of us and also the driver, to take along so that we may eat on the way to the airport. Very thoughtful of them to do so, and they did not even charge us for the breakfast! Concierge were very informative. however, the tour agency within the hotel wasnt opened when it was supposed to, and both tours that my partner and I wanted to attend were unavailable, which was a bit of a disappointment. But since the room was really comfortable, we didnt mind staying in the whole day (:
Reviewed August 03, 2012

Anat from United States
Couples
Double Room with Panoramic Sea View
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Beautiful romantic hotel
beautiful architecture, large modern designed rooms, rooms having amazing ocean views, private beach and a very long pool for swimmers, a very large Jacuzzi, and very nice bar on the terrace with romantic live music, great service, and very quiet, very comfortable beds, and large and nice bathroom
We enjoyed the wonderful hospitality, from the moment we stepped in. A wonderful, sea front from the lobby and from every room. We loved the modern architecture, the selection of restaurants, cafes and bar, and I loved swimming in the very long and empty swimming pool (there is a separate one for kids). The breakfast buffet had a huge variety of food. Quiet, comfortable, great service 5 start hotel
Reviewed May 31, 2012

Imad from Jordan
Families with young children
Deluxe Double Room with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Lovely hotel and service
Excellent Staff, clean faciities, and comfort sleep
I visited ths hotel with my Family and we really had a great time at this hotel..there is a kids club and have a swimming pool for children and it have access to the beach.the staff were very kind and the customer service is excellent..the restaurants are fabulous..the food is delicious:)the hotel location is very near to the town.
Reviewed November 13, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: