Excellent 8.5
Based on 223 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 223 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

roderick from Ireland
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
dalian's best hotel
room size,food,staff friendliness
I had a most enjoyable stay - my sixth time in two years. It was my birthday and the reception upgraded me to a suite for my stay and also organised a birthday cake for me.
Reviewed October 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Walter from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 10 nights in September 2014
wonderfull stay
room service, locaion ,room sixe and amenities
a fantastic stay except for the air condition would not cool down sufficiently at night to allow comfortable sleeping, the temperature would never drop below 23C
Reviewed September 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
Always a pleasure
Just a good hotel all around
Third stay and it hits all the right buttons. I will be back
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pornpol from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Great Location and Helpful Staff
Location Comfort and Nice Room
The staffs are friendly and keen to help but they are quite forgetful. If you ask for help, you will get everything, but if you keep silent, you get nothing..
Reviewed July 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LI from China
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
not bad but also not so amazing
good location, large lobby, clean room
it is a just so so hotel and the internet connection is very poor and even if they arranged for a router, there is nothing improved. frankly if you pay similar level, better to try other hotels. the room is also very small.
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

roderick from Ireland
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
comfortable clean well located hotel
excellent rooms,friendly staff,international cuisine
This is the sixth time I have stayed in this hotel over the past year. It maintains a high standard, although I noticed a slight slip in overall efficiency compared with previous visits. All in all the best hotel to stay at in Dalian.
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Zoe from China
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
close to office and staffs are quite nice
staff friendly, professional, new
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Roy from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
It was a short stay but a pleasant one
location, room size and friendly staffs
My stay was fine overall. If they could improve the breakfast qualtiy of food, then it will be even better. The variety is enough but only the way the foods are served. Some of the foods are cold when I took.
Reviewed May 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
will come back again
great location, clean room
Reviewed April 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good Quality
Nice Location,Great Service,Clean Room
Reviewed March 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: