Exceptional 9.3
Based on 19 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 19 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.7
  • Location 9.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.5
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

ANTONIOS from Greece
Couples
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
beutiful hotel
near the gondola
it is a very good hotel 5*, close to gondola with a beutiful thea. the rooms are comfortable, the staff is very polite,the spa and the swiming pool is marvelous. you are able to relax at the loby near the fireplace, reading a book or drinking a glass of wine or to sing and dance at the piano bar "sing sing".we will visit again this winter
Reviewed January 04, 2012

Patrick from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Luxueus verblijf in de bergen
Confort - omgeving - eten
Het hotel is net naast de kabelbaan gelegen, maar die geeft geen overlast. Het ontbijt wordt in een ruimte gegeven met zicht op de gondel en de bergen. Wij waren er in de zomer en ontbeten in de tuin, terwijl de zon steeds hoger op kwam, zicht op de bergen met een heerlijk gevoel van rust. De kamers zijn ruim, net en hebben alle confort die je nodig hebt. Enkel wanneer je als man je wil scheren, moet je je verplaatsen naar de slaapkamer. In de badkamer is er geen stopcontact. De bedden zijn zacht, ruim en hebben heel proper beddengoed. Er zijn veel kasten waarin je je kledij kwijt kan. Het restaurant is van een hoog niveau, wij hebben heerlijk gegeten, en de bediening is professioneel en snel. De zwembaden zijn netjes, al is het er wel een beetje druk en is de badmeester niet de vriendelijkste in communiceren. Tevens zijn er verschillende spa-mogelijkheden, je kan je perfect ontspannen. De mensen van de bars aan het zwembad zijn vriendelijk maar missen snelheid en efficiëntie. Je moet wat geduld hebben om je bestelling door te geven en te krijgen. Het hotel is een aanrader.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Olga from Moldova
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in November 2012
Великолепный отель
Большие номера, шикарный вид, все услуги на 100%
Отличный отель, заехали туда в ноябре - дали велосипеды бесплатно кататься по городу. Отличный сервис, все на 5+. Нет слов, какое удовольствие получаешь от их СПА и релакс камней. Завтраки отличные, все замечательно!
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Oleg from Russia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Красивый отель и отличный вид на горы
Расположение - рядом с подъемником
В Кемпински были во второй раз. Отель в отличном состоянии, хорощая мебель, просторный номер, огромный санузел с ванной и душевой кабинкой. Для любителей спа процедур выбор услуг широкий, правда, цены не маленькие. Есть два бассейна на открытом воздухе и один большой в отеле, джакузи, сауна, в-общем, расслабиться после гор есть где. А вот завтрак в ресторане - на 4. В целом - понравилось, могу порекомендовать.
Reviewed September 09, 2012

Oleg from Russia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Красивый отель и приветливый персонал
Расположение
хороший отель!большие номера,террасы.отличный вид на горы.уборка номеров на отлично,без вопросов.есть даже подготовка номера ко сну.на территории отеля-два бассейна наружных и большой внутри,есть пара джакуззи с подогреваемой водой,детям очень понравилось,да и мне с женой тоже.неплохие завтраки.из минусов-высокие цены на дополнительные услуги,спа и минибар.
Reviewed July 21, 2012

EFTHALIA from Greece
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Ωραίο ξενοδοχείο με υπέροχο σπα
οι εγκαταστάσεις σπα και το πρωινό
Περάσαμε ενα ευχάριστο και χαλαρωτικό τριήμερο.Τα δωμάτια είναι ευρύχωρα με πολυ ωραίο μπάνιο και ωραία θέα στο βουνό.Η εξυπηρέτηση άμεση και με χαμόγελο.
Reviewed November 01, 2012

GEORGE from Greece
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Υπέροχο ξενοδοχείο και σέρβις με χαμόγελο
τα παντα
περασαμε υπεροχα θα ξαναπαω με παρεα η με το γιο μου
Reviewed August 18, 2012

paolo from Italy
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
hubav hotel,no lo6o obslujvane
mestopolojenie strahotno
hotela kato struktura e naistina vpe4atliavast,sasto i e na mnogo dobro mestopolojenie. Na rezepziata personala e mnogo u4tiv,nastaniavaneto e barso. biahme gosti tam pres avgust,sa da isbiagame malko ot jegite,no sa sajalenie nikoi ne ni be6e uvedomil,4e v hotela rabote6e amo 1 restorant i niama6e dori room service. Rasbiram,4e biahme v isvan seson,no spored men edin seriosen 5 svesden hotel,ne moje taka da smskva nivoto na obslujvaneto,a be6e i po vreme na jazz festivala! Jalko,sega noemvri ste probvame drug
Reviewed September 20, 2011

umit from Turkey
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
muhasebe memuru
konakladığım oteller içinde en lüx , ferah , geniş bir oda ve banyo , konum olarak bölgenin en güzel yerinde vs..
otel kalitesinden ve hizmetlerinden fazlasıyla memnun kaldık.
Reviewed November 03, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: