Excellent 8.6
Based on 326 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 326 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

hassan from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
nice hotel
Beautiful hotel conveniently gorgeous welcomed
Reviewed January 19, 2014

Abrar from Pakistan
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Good Trip
1/ Central location. 2/ Next to Mall of the Emirates. 3/ Great room
We had a very nice and a comfortable stay at Kempinski. Our room was very nice and spacious with a good sized bathroom . The hotel was located right next to the Mall of the Emirates with convenient access to shops and eating areas. Will stay here again
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Nassra from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
I spend great time
In the mall , Nice Rooms , Nice view
I like every thing at this hotel and for sure i will come again
Reviewed January 15, 2014

Jeremy from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
Swanky hotel next to Mall of the Emirates
Great location, superb facilities, Very friendly Staff
We had a great time staying at the hotel. Its a shame it was only for a day. would definitely stay there again next time.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Stamilly from Nigeria
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
good n nice
good nice n lovely
it was splendid,nice and lovely that i will visit dubai united arab emirates again
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Stamilly from Nigeria
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
good nice
good nice lovely
it was splendid,nice and lovely that i will visit dubai united arab emirates again
Reviewed December 27, 2013

kanjana from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
5 star city hotel.
access to the shopping mall , great restaurant and family fun hotel
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Bassam from Greece
Business traveler
Stayed one night in November 2013
Very nice, clean, comfortable
Clean, near to the mall, big nice rooms
I will stay again in the hotel, the hole is located in the Mall of Emirates which is a very big mall,
Reviewed December 04, 2013

LEE from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Very pleasant stay, good concierge service
Excellent concierge service, Nice bed room and good location within the shopping Mall.
I have a free room upgraded and was very happy with the interior deco of the room. The concierge service was excellence, they helped me to make reservation to dine at Buri Al Arab, enjoy the afternoon tea at Emirate place, getting ticket to watch Ballet show at Madinat Theatre. The overall package and services I enjoyed is certainly value for money. It was a good choice for me to have pick The Kempinski Hotel as my first hotel stayed in Dubai.
Reviewed November 29, 2013

marc from Australia
Business traveler
Grand Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Unique Hotel for skiing in desert and shopping
location, shopping, big bathroom
You have to stay here at least once on your trip if you're going to shop. Great location, lovely refit of the lobby, can't wait for the rooms to be done.
Reviewed November 23, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: