Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 108 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Ivor from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
Best 'value for money' hotel in Seychelles
clean, friendly and as a regular user I am always remembered and warmly welcomed when I return
not much i can say everything was as perfect as it usually is.
Reviewed November 20, 2012

Upmanyu from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Nice resort with decent rooms
Service
Very nice resort. The facility is new and well managed. Has a good gym. The rooms are trendy but not big. The dining options are a bit pricey for the quality (which is not bad but still pricey). We enjoyed our stay and wanted to extend but the resort was full due to a conference. We ended up moving to Ephelia which was amazing!
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Ahmed from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Great experience
it -s the best
an excellent hideaway ,, i would suggest it to all my friends ! great services, food, beach and amenities. rooms are clean the staffs are very kind and helpful
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Eugene from South Africa
Couples
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Awesome
Rooms
we had a wonderful stay. the location was great including the facilities! we have the intention of going back very soon!
Reviewed September 11, 2012

Elgan from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Great hotel & great beach but food very expensive
Beach, rooms, facilities
Amazing hotel with a great beach but the food is very expensive although the food is great.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

CEM from Tanzania
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
not good for the price
nothing much
not very pleasing to stay... overrated and priced.... the buffet is very expensive when compared to the food quality provided... staff at the restaurant are not very polite... they tried to charge me for late checkout which they have offered at my arrival free of charge...
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Niels from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Great resort, you won't regret your stay!
Beautiful room, polite staff,
We really enjoyed our stay at Kempinski. The staff is very friendly and polite. Excellent service! The room very spacious, beautiful decorated and has a great entertainment system (+/- 50 complementary movies). Twice a day housekeeping. The resort has a private artificial beach. Comfortable beach chairs and complementary snorkeling and kayaking equipment. Would definitely book Kempinski again when visiting Seychelles! Cons: overpriced food&beverages, rough sea at location and presence of a Casino (tacky! keep Las Vegas style away from Seychelles!)
Reviewed August 27, 2012

Karim from Egypt
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Great Heavenly Experience
Top Luxury, at a great isolated spot
I was welcomed with a cold towel and a tropical drink the minute i stepped in the hotel. The room was relatively big with top quality everywhere. The staff were always keen to provide the best service or information (ask for Victoria). The minute they found out it was our anniversary, I got a surprise cake with bottle of wine at my room. A down side would be the pool size and access, I would expect a bigger pool. I would definitely visit again.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

Dimitar from Bulgaria
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
Nice hotel but very expensive!
Very nice, new rooms, good location
everything was fine and we liked the accomodation and the hotel. my only complaint is with the prices in the restaurants. it is absolutely unacceptable to be charged 42eur for a simple burger room service and over 25eur at the beach bar. if you rent a car for the duration of your stay you will be fine. there is a four seasons down the road and the prices there are better, so is the food options and beach quality.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

TRICIA from United States
Groups
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Kempinski Seychelles Resort
Bar, Pool, Food, and Service
The hotel is one of the best I have stayed at in the whole world. I travel alot and I enjoyed the stay so much. They have an outstanding staff, great food, and Bar. THe spa was wonderful and very resonibley priced for the special attention you get! We had such a fun time!!!!!
Reviewed August 06, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: