Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 190 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 5.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.1
Sort by

Steffen from Austria
Couples
Budget without window
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
nice hotel
clean, good wifi, quiet
the staff can't speak english very well so that was the reason why they were a little bit incommunicative but not unfriendly, the hotel is not in the center but in a very quiet location, breakfast is good
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Harry from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Budget without window
Stayed one night in June 2015
unsettling
room was clean
My first night on my own in Vientiane, and the hotel did little to calm my nerves. Lots of banging throughout the night, and the staff barely knew who I was, even though I had booked in advance, and they tried to get me to pay again. Have stayed in much nicer places in Laos- definitely not a 3-star!
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Frederick from United States
Business travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
B4LAO
Close to Airport
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Supre from Thailand
Business travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good value
Big room. Fast check in and check out. room in good condition
Good stay here always come back to stay here again and again.
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Budget without window
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
What the Keomixay hotel doesn't have
1. it had roof
Reviewed April 23, 2015

Lin from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Budget without window
Stayed one night in April 2015
Nice venue for budget travelers
Price, privacy, silence
OK price of a budget travelers. You don't have many things in or around the hotel, but that's how much you pay for. The breakfast is closed before 09:00 am, so be sure to wake up a little earlier to catch it. Bad location though, like surrounded by buildings abandoned by old-time Chinese immigrants.
Reviewed April 12, 2015

QIU from Singapore
Solo travelers
Budget without window
Stayed one night in March 2015
A night stay without window
Clean, comfy bed and nice proiddge breakfast
hair dryer and water boiler is not provided, Aircon takes some times to cool up the room. other than that the hotel is okay. I was taken care by my friend in Vientiane, so location wise is not a problem for me. Opposite there mini mart and I found a Chinese speaking restuatant on the right side after you exit the hotel, you can see the signal in Chinese.
Reviewed March 16, 2015

QIU from Singapore
Solo travelers
Budget without window
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Comfy bed
Breakfast, nearby to mini mart and Chinese speaking resturant nearby
I booked the budget with no window, located at level6. The lift will bring you only to level5 and you climb the stair. Toothbrush, shower cap, soap bar is provided. Room and toilet is clean (but don't expect too high,you pay what you get), towel is clean (just look old). 2pax room but only one pair of room slipper provided. There no sound proof for the room, but overall is fine. Breakfast is great: western/noodle/ porridge comes with coffee tea and orange juice each .
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Sardar from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Budget without window
Stayed one night in February 2015
Hotel is good but location is not good
Good staff performance and good menu on breakfast
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Sardar from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Budget without window
Stayed one night in February 2015
Hotel is good but location is not good
Good staff performance and good menu on breakfast
Reviewed February 21, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: