Very good 7.9
Based on 96 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 96 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

robert from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bungalow
Stayed one night in November 2015
Beautiful setting
Location, swimming pool, accomodation
Having looked at many hotels in Kep over the last 5 years I keep coming back to Kep Lodge. It's a beautiful setting, fantastic pool and private accommodation. Staff performance sometimes a bit sporadic but well meant. It really is the best option in Kep and I will keep returning. So peaceful and relaxing.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

martha from Cyprus
Couple
Superior Double Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
A cosy stay
Nice gardens and restaurant area. Polite staff. Comfortable stay. Try the honey, mustard, coconut chicken!
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anita from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great stay helpful friendly staff
Lovely room, peaceful location
Lovely
Reviewed June 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lacey from Canada
Group
Standard Twin - Fan
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Relaxing great time
Staff, cleanliness, view
Had a great time, barely went down to the beach because we spent all the time at the pool with a great view.
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Germany
Couple
Superior Double Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great stay
Great surrounding with view over the sea and nice staff
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Judie from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double Balcony Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Luxury without the Price
The room, the view, the staff
After spending many months in $6 a night places this was an extravagance for me. I was looking for a few days of quiet and relaxation, catching up on reading a book by the pool. The only down side was a group of children splashing in the pool and completely taking it over.
Reviewed April 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Australia
Family with young children
Standard Double Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
A wonderful place to rest
Pool, child safe, host
Mr Say was a wonderful host who ensured we had everything we need. We enjoyed the lovely pool which had a childsafe section. The rooms were very pleasant and the gardens enjoyable. Only a $2 tuk tuk ride to Kep restaurants for a crab dinner.
Reviewed April 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Susanne from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
A relaxing get away
Atmosphere, view and layout
The hotel was OK. Great for lying around the pool area. The breakfast was good however I would eat out for other meals.
Reviewed April 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Michael from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Quiet retreat
Sea View, nice bar/lounge and friendly staff
Bungalows quite old and bed not very comfortable but other than that a pleasant stay in very peaceful surroundings. Great bar/lounge area with pool table, and upstairs great sea view. Also probably the best pizza's in Kep. A renovation of the bathroom's to a more contemporary style, new thicker bed mattresses and upgrading the dinosaur TV's to flatscreen would make a huge difference to the old bungalows.The newer bungalows look much better so next time I will try them out.
Reviewed February 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryl from Australia
Family with young children
Standard Twin - Fan
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
lovely pool
pool, staff, location
We had a lovely stay Kep Lodge although would prefer a less noisy room as neighbours geese and motorbikes very noisy early in morning.
Reviewed January 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: