Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 962 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food and dining 4.9
Sort by

Wei from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Very small
small room, reasonable for its price
Reviewed September 23, 2016

Raudhah from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good for budget backpackers
A very basic hotel. Very limited space. Only one small lift for to cater for several floor. Don't demand much for what you pay. Overall still good for a budget stay in hong kong.
Reviewed September 21, 2016

Ivana from Spain
Stayed 7 nights in September 2016
We booked the hostel for one week and we left after 3 days being there. The picture that they have on their profile is not real. So we booked a room thinking that it was like the one they show and when we got there 3 people didn't fit in the room. The beds were extremely small, the same as the room. If you open your luggage, forget to walk in the room. The bathroom... horrible. You shower and do what you have to do all at the same 1x1 room. There is no shower plate. The is hanging up from the celing right above the toilet. No mirror. The staff.. we saw them once when we got there. So no service to rate. No recomendable for more than 1 night.
Reviewed September 20, 2016

Thepsith from Thailand
Stayed 6 nights in May 2016
For the low cost customer hehe
Reviewed September 19, 2016

Melanie from Philippines
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Not good
Bedsheets are used and smells bad... The only good thing is the location..
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Norjana from Philippines
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Very Affordable Hostel :)
The staffs are Filipina who are so kind to us. I thought it was scary place but I was wrong, the people in Mirador Mansion were good. Just be aware of your surroundings. Our stay their was worth remembering.
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Mark from Philippines
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice location, clean, value
near to mtr, and the room is clean.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Kris from Philippines
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Convenient and affordable
The location is great as it is beside MTR station. However, the building where the hotel is a little sketchy.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Euli from Philippines
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
A Good Place to Stay
We'll definitely stay here next time.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Pamela from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Convinient :)
Nice location, very convinient but a little bit scary outside because of the building has diff. nationalities. Its a commercial building and the guest house is located at the 3rd floor. The staff are Filipinos, very accomodating :)
Reviewed July 26, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: