Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 951 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.8
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 4.9
Sort by

Kris from Philippines
Solo traveler
Triple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Convenient and affordable
The location is great as it is beside MTR station. However, the building where the hotel is a little sketchy.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Euli from Philippines
Group
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
A Good Place to Stay
We'll definitely stay here next time.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Pamela from Philippines
Family with young children
Family
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Convinient :)
Nice location, very convinient but a little bit scary outside because of the building has diff. nationalities. Its a commercial building and the guest house is located at the 3rd floor. The staff are Filipinos, very accomodating :)
Reviewed July 26, 2016

fres from Philippines
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great Stay!
Location is very good and very accessible to everything. Internet connection was great as well. Building lobby looks shabby but the room looks clean. Money changer with good rates are in the building too!
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Ronel from Philippines
Couple
Double
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Satisfied
Accomodating staff & best location. To book again in KG garden for our next Hong Kong trip
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Naddhagon from Thailand
Couple
Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Bad surrounding environment
Dirty walkway
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Michelle from Philippines
Business traveler
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location but facilities need improvement
Very accessible location and kind Filipino staff but facilities in the room needs improvement. Booked for 2 nights and stayed for1 night only for we can't sleep well because of the disturbing bad odor in the room. When we arrived during our 1st night it was wee hour in the morning then and there was no phone at the door entrance available that can be used to inform the admin that we were checking in, only phone cable that was hanging on the ceiling so we have to wait for someone whom we can borrow a mobile phone. Good thing is that in a few minutes, a tenant passed by, which is of different nationality, an Indian maybe was very obliging to lend his mobile phone. I can't imagine what would have happened if there was no one to approach until the morning comes.
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Wei from Malaysia
Couple
Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Strategic Location, Compact Room, Value for Money
Experienced the local living style with exotic environment. The building is old but well-maintained, the surrounding is full of foreigners but safe. Just a few steps walking to MTR station, located in happening area, easily accessible to shopping malls, restaurants, etc. Room rental is cheap yet value for money for short staying or budget trip.
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Alayne from Philippines
Couple
Double
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Pleasant stay!
The room was very clean specially the bathroom which is the one thing I am very keen about. It was a nice stay!
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Moon from Philippines
Couple
Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Scary Place to stay
The room interior was ok though very small, but the location or the building as a whole is a scary environment to stay. It's a complex of different inns or hostels, which is also mixed with different public owned units, which security & privacy isn't guarantee. But location wise, very convenient as situated just beside Tsim Sha Tsui station.
Reviewed June 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: