Book Now: Khaolak Merlin Resort

Excellent
From 83 reviewsSee what guests said
8.1
/
10

Reviews of Khaolak Merlin Resort Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (83)Booking.com Reviews (63)
8.1
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.5
Facilities8.0
Location8.1
Room comfort and quality8.4
Service8.1
Value for money8.0
All languages
All guests (83)
All room types
Showing 80 verified guest comments
9.3
Exceptional
simha from Israel
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012

gorgeous resort, jungle atmosphere, great service.”

grounds of resort and beach

enjoyed the resort and friendly staff, great accomadations, food, service and queit.

Reviewed December 07, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Anne from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

Lovely hotel, with excellent service”

location, beach, lots of different swimming pools, plenty of places to sit and relax in the shade, felt intimate, but really quite large

i loved my stay at khaolak merlin resort and would come back and stay if i ever get another opportunity. it was easy to find, the staff were all positive and friendly and welcoming and accommodating, which was just lovely. i loved the way the resort was in blocks which were easy to navigate and focusing towards the various pools, which were surrounded by lovely mature trees and birds, lizards, and squirrels. the pools each offered a different attmosphere, some with waterfalls, some with jets, some with rocks, some with bridges, all unique. the beach was incredible for walking and splashing. we enjoyed a massage while listening to the waves on the beach, and the sea breeze. the breakfast and lunch restaurant was lovely down by the beach, and the lounge upstairs with wifi was very welcoming and comfortable to socialize in. the beach chairs on the grass by the beach was lovely because of the grass, the shade, and the view. all in all..... wonderful, and i will recommend your resort to my friends!!!

Reviewed October 13, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Barry from Canada
Couple
Superior
Stayed 7 nights in September 2012

Amazing hotel with lush gardens and various pools.”

The grounds are beautiful, the pools numerous, and the deluxe room is quite large.

We really enjoyed our stay overall and would come back in non-peak season if the rates were reasonable. Our room was a bit musty and the pool outside our room seemed to be having filter problems but the rest of the place was absolutely wonderful.

Reviewed October 09, 2012
7.7
Very good
Chuan from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012

Quiet location”

Good value spa package

the promotional spa package for the green season is worth the price, 1000 bhat for 10 mins of steam bath, 30 mins body scrub and 60 mins body massage.

Reviewed September 11, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Scott from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2012

My daughter was very enjoyable here”

good for children

it is very nice and beautiful hotel, located with the beach front. my daughter was very enjoyable with swimming pools, kid club. good atmosphere. good for relexing with family, spending time together. the room was also clean and good. the staff were helpful. this resort is highly reccommended.

Reviewed January 09, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Ian from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2011

Wonderfull location,atmosphere,mind service,smile”

pool,front beach area and hotel looking

the hotel is really nice and beatiful.food is amazing--i love breakfast,pool spot and front beach bar.you really can get deep quietly lay back and feel like home at the same time!

Reviewed December 03, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Jesse from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2011

Very Quiet and relaxing”

We had the place to ourselves

This was our first stop on our trip and stayed at the Khoa Lak Merlin for 5 nights. The staff were so polite and very afficient. Khoa Lak is a very quiet area and there isnt much to do but we were away of that and loved Khoa Lak as a chance to wind down and begin our holiday. We had massages at the spa and beers on the beach and by the pool. Because we went in the low season the was hardly anyone staying here which was great. It felt like we had the place to ourselves...so service was very prompt. The food was very cheap and really nice...i had the best Phad Thai wrap in egg and was only about 5 dollars. Great start to our thailand experience.

Reviewed August 22, 2011
6.0
Michelle from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in June 2011

Lovely hotel but very very far from everything”

Lovely gardens

this is a lovely hotel but make sure your happy to eat all your meals in the hotel. there is nothing for miles around except for 3 restaurants that only open in high season. to get a taxi into khao lak is very expensive and sometimes not even available. lovely hotel if you plan to stay only at the hotel.

Reviewed July 26, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Mark from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 20 nights in June 2011

fantasic hotel extra large rooms and ceilings ”

10 swimming pools for guest on the beach 8mins from Koh lak town

we stayed 3weeks and next time we would stay a month during the start of the low season or end to get fantasic value for your hard earn hoilday money.and take the grand childred, even though there where very few childred. during the low season the swimming pool bar is not open no music at night hotel dead. have to go into town for amusment.

Reviewed July 16, 2011
9.7
Exceptional
Glenn from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in May 2011

Luxurious stay right from the start. ”

The pools and setting right on the beach. Even though resort was busy for low season, we had plenty of time and space to ourselves exploring the numerous pools throughout the estate

We arrived late as the aircraft broke down and we had to be rescheduled nearly two hours. Arriving in the dark by car was daunting but the Merlin is well signposted from Phuket Airport. We were welcomed in the lobby and a drink and cool towel were just the right thing after our hour plus drive. Our room was to a very high standard and clean. It was clear after the first nih\ght that my wife was not handling the 17 steps to the second floor well, so we asked for a room change to a ground floor unit. We were offered two immediately and assisted to move across. In all we stayed for five nights and found the service and breaksfast great. We had a car but there was ample SongTheow transport to Khaolak if you needed it. There are restuarants and shops, minimart nearby. We tried a first for us... late night room service and it was prompt and delicious.

Reviewed May 10, 2011
8.7
Excellent
Graham from New Zealand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in August 2010

Pleasant Stay”

Nice beach frontage,private,great pool complexes,great dining area by the sea,rooms well spread out and not looking at each other,friendly staff.
Nothing of note

We stayed for 10 days in the low season,so the resort was not crowded at all,which was great.The staff were very attentive and friendly,we managed to have some great conversations about each other's lives and so on.The facilities are well spread out and cater to all age groups.We particularly enjoyed having the beach frontage with the loungers on the grass looking out to sea and the pool complexes as a backup when we tired of the surf.The food was great and not overly expensive for an establishment of this type,so we ate in the resort a lot of the time and really enjoyed the surroundings.Creative rotation of a number of the breakfast dishes was a bonus as the next place we stayed after here was same-same every day and not as nice.Our congratulations to all the catering staff.Would stay here again.Not too far to pop over the hill to Kaoh Lak town for a change of scenery.You can hire a scooter for BHT200/day just outside the resort.All-in-all a very pleasant stay.

Reviewed August 31, 2010
5.7
Martina from Germany
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in July 2010

Khaolak Merlin Resort”

the lush green garden/ park surrounding the building and rooms
the beach was dissapointing

We liked the hotel and greenery, unfortunately the spa was under renovation, so we couldn't fully explore it. The massage treatment was ok. The restaurant kitchen was dissapointing, too touristic, not very fresh food. The lounge is a good hangout spot during rain. Not much to do there during "green season".

Reviewed August 06, 2010
8.7
Excellent
noraset from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2010

Good place for a family ”

The best thing about this hotel is that it actually locates right by the beach with a big space for the restaurant for you to enjoy dining and sighting the beautiful sunset. Plus it has many swiming pools as well.
the only bad thing about this hotel is that they dont provide you the transportation. So you will apparently have to pay for taxi for picking u up and dropping u off apart and back to the hotel.

I think in general, this is defenitely one of the most relaxing hotel in khaolak. The room itself is spacious and the service is quite decent. Foods are also better than some other hotels around that i've been stayed. Overall i would give 4 stars for them.

Reviewed May 09, 2010
8.0
Excellent
Anh from Switzerland
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2009

First time in Khao Lak”

Resort with all the pools Helful and friendly staffs Location
Nothing

The resort is well displayed and located with the beach front. We did enjoyed our stay there and the staffs are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast offers a lot of choices to pick. The spa is also worth a visit. The view from our room is super. We would recommend this resort to our friends.

Reviewed April 12, 2010
9.7
Exceptional
Allen from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in January 2010

A Delightful Stay ”

Lovely beach. Nice layout of hotel with well-maintained grounds. Excellent food, and dining facilities managed with care and efficiency.
Maids do not service the rooms until mid-afternoon. I would have thought servicing could be done earlier in the day. The hotel was not even half full during my stay.

I have been a frequent visitor to Thailand for over 25 years and have sampled almost every resort area. Merlin was one of the best, comparing very favorably to the more expensive Anantara in Hua Hien, whose layout it resembles. The hotel is very well managed. This is reflected in their dining facilities. At every meal the restaurant manager was on site monitoring and supervising, and the chef as well, checking that the buffet platters were full and well presented. I was very impressed.

Reviewed February 08, 2010
10.0
Exceptional
Stephen from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2009

Luxury at a cut-rate price”

Beautiful beachside location (I'm an Aussie, so I know beaches) and pools, quiet, beautiful landscaping, friendly staff, superb room, wonderful breakfast.
Pricey add-ons (tennis, spa, drinks, lunch, dinner, taxi service), but you can buy these things much cheaper in the nearby village, so no big deal.

The Merlin is a luxury resort, and it feels like it. The resort gets all the big things right: the accommodation, the service, the food, the landscaped grounds, the beautiful pools (they really are creatively designed). If you just want to relax by the water, this is the place for you. In addition, the nearby village and family-run restaurants on the beach provide wonderful eating-out options, and mean that you don't feel trapped into buying resort-priced meals.

Reviewed December 14, 2009
8.7
Excellent
Julia from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2009

Slick holiday resort”

Staff, Pools, beach, layout of hotel, breakfast (huge variety)
the food options in the hotel are not very varied

Staff is lovely, in particular bell-staff and restaurant/room service, pool-scape of the hotel is lovely and well laid-out. Beach is a definite plus. The variety at breakfast is wonderful, but there is a lack of variety in the general a-la-carte menu for lunch as well as for dinner.

Reviewed November 17, 2009
7.3
Very good
naor from Israel
Family with teens
Stayed 2 nights in October 2008

good but....”

pool
far from everything

the hotel is very very nice. the pools are great - we had rooms with pool access. the kids could play table pool - but we need to pay for it. the staff were ok. the italian restaurant is ok. the evening show was ok. we liked the singer. BUT - the hotel is far away from the "city". if you want to eat outside, (the hotel offers just 2 or 3 kinds of restaurants) the hotel offers a very expensive shuttle. so you need to pay a lot unless you have a car.

Reviewed October 28, 2009
7.7
Very good
Paula from Finland
Family with young children
Stayed 12 nights in January 2009

Relaxing vacation with kids”

- great with kids: great pools, beach and playground area, enough shadow to take naps
- sun beds with plastic covers that get hot in the sun and burn if not covered - menu's at the veranda a bit limited

We stayed at Merlin Resort for almost 2 weeks. Location at the beach is very nice. we had a bigger room with a balcony on the higher floor, that worked out great for us, since there are mosquitos on the lower levels.Staff was very nice and taking a good care of us. Used also spa services, that were excellent.

Reviewed February 08, 2009
8.0
Excellent
Jeanne from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in November 2008

Quiet Getaway”

Nice beach.
No other places are near for dining, shopping, etc. Need to take a taxi to Khao Lak city which is quite a bit smaller than Phuket with many fewer options.

I stayed for a week for a post surgery recovery time. The hotel was quiet and clean, the service was good, and the staff helpful. The grounds were lush and there was not a bug problem. There is plenty of seating by the pools or near the beach (although chairs cannot be brought in the sand). The beach is clean and swimming was good all day. The water was quite warm. Some of the hotel lounges were closed due to the decreased number of visitors and the only option for lunch was the pool/beach cafe. The main drawback is the hotel is very isolated with no other options for food or shopping within walking distance. You need to take a taxi into Khao Lak city for any other options.

Reviewed January 02, 2009
9.0
Exceptional
matthew from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in November 2008

merlin khao lak review”

Great pools. Great location. On a nice beach. Great staff. Really clean hotel. Spacious room. Excellent hotel.
Nightlife in khao lak.

Stayed here for 3 nights as I wanted to be close to the similan islands for a day trip. Great hotel, great location, excellent big clean pools. There is not much to do at night in khao lak but there are some nice quiet restaurants in town. The room and hotel was excellent. I would definitely recommend a day trip to similan islands.

Reviewed December 20, 2008
9.7
Exceptional
Collaud from Switzerland
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2008

Merlin resort hotel”

Beautiful hotel, comfortable rooms and long beach. Good food too ! Just perfect !
Don't go there if you want to party every night !

Even if we stayed there only for 2 nights, and it rained every day. The beach is beautiful, our kids really liked the place (12 and 9 years old). The food was really good.

Reviewed November 17, 2008
7.0
Very good
naor from Israel
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2008

Very nice resort”

We upgraded to pool access room - it made our holiday much more joyful.
The food in the evening restaurant needs an improvement. The shuttle should be free.

the hotel is very nice. we had a pool access room - which made it more convenient. but: the cabinet is in the bathroom and I didn't like the idea, hotel shuttle to the city cost 150 baht per person (return), outside the hotel there is only one restaurant in a Walkung distance. you need to have a private car, or to use the shuttle in order to eat outside. Otherwise, stick to the hotel restaurants. The breakfast is very good. We didn't eat at the seafood restaurant. But the second restaurant, Italian/Thai fare, offered low quality food at high prices. The lounge is nice. in the evening there were two singers, who sang 70's songs.

Reviewed October 29, 2008
8.7
Excellent
melvin from United States
Couple
Stayed 6 nights in July 2006

One of our favorites”

Great rooms, cool bathrooms
Not in the center of town for those who want quick easy access to many restaurants and shopping.

We loved the Khao Lak Merlin. We visited during the low season and they were repairing one of the pools but we had two more to choose from so it was no problem. Our rooms were great!! Nice, spacious, and great bathrooms. If you are looking for a quite place to get away from it all, please book the Merlin during the low season. It was ideal for a relaxing getaway. However, being away from it all, it was not as easy to get in to town for a variety of food options and shopping. The village area is several miles from the hotel. Still, we loved the hotel and had a wonderful stay.

Reviewed September 03, 2008
9.7
Exceptional
cynthia from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2008

A Top Resort”

I'm surprised this resort isn't raved about more. Certainly exceeded our expectations and is beautifully appointed. Surprisingly low rates considering the work that has gone into the resort.

Reviewed June 18, 2008
9.7
Exceptional
James from New Zealand
Family with young children
Stayed 28 nights in July 2007

Khao Lak Merlin, Excellent Value.”

Use the local mini mart for your laundry. Great service at a fraction of the hotel price.Our children were never bored. The many pools and beach walks had them tired by days end.The food is great and the service excellent.The spa facilities and gym are superb.

Reviewed September 02, 2007
9.3
Exceptional
Klaus from Germany
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011

Relaxen im Tropenparadies”

Wunderschön angelegtes Hotel - freundlicher Service - sehr gepflegt - entspannte Atmosphäre - schöner Strand

es gibt hotels, die haben einfach das gewisse "etwas": das merlin gehört dazu. raffiniert ist etwa die integration der zahlreichen, sich durch den park schlängelden, z.t. terrassierten pools in die hotelanlage; dadurch haben zahlreiche zimmer im eg direkten poolzugang. das hotelgeände kommt einem botanischen garten gleich, in dem man sich fast schon verlaufen kann. das hotel ist zwar schon etwas älter und eines der wenigen, die den tsunami "überlebt" haben, aber in ausgezeichnetem und gepflegten zustand. auch bei monsum (davon konnten wir uns drei tage lang überzeugen ;-)) kann man es hier wunderbar aushalten. alle hauptwege sind überdacht. die gemütlich und stilvoll eingerichteten zimmer sind ein ort zum wohlfühlen; alle haben eine terrasse /balkon, auf der/dem man auch bei regen sitzen kann. das frühstück ist nicht überbordendend, aber sehr gut und für jeden etwas dabei und mit täglichen variationen - allein der blick vom frühstücksplatz in das parkgelände ist einmalig. wir haben uns jedenfalls sehr wohl gefühlt und wären gerne noch länger geblieben.

Reviewed September 11, 2011
9.3
Exceptional
FRANCINE from Switzerland
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 10 nights in January 2013

Hôtel dans un cadre idyllique”

cadre, style thailandais, piscines en cascades, tranquillité

Magnifique et confortable hôtel dans le style thai qui est tellement étendu qu'on a jamais l'impression d'avoir du monde même si il est plein. Petits restos pas loin sur la plage à droite et Khao Lak est à 6 mn de taxi. On y a très bien mangé. Le seul bémol, comme dans bcp d'autres hôtels d'ailleurs, les chaises longes sont vides mais prises (linge) dès le matin.. Excellente connection wifi gratuite dans le lobby

Reviewed February 09, 2013
8.0
Excellent
KARIM from France
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2009

beau parc”

jardin, piscine avec tobbogan,
legere odeur humidité dans les chambres

Hotel immense avec un très bon accueil à la réception; Jolies chambres sans vis à vis avec des piscines et des bassins qui coulent tout autour; clientèle essentiellement du nord de l'Europe Le jardin est vraiment tres beau avec le nom des différentes plantes et la plages est dans une jolie baie, il y a des bar sympa le long de la plage

Reviewed February 13, 2010
9.7
Exceptional
masson from France
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in April 2009

Tres confortable”

Le confort Le calme Le cadre
Manque de mixité des nationalités (que des allemands) Les services sont chers

Pas de problemes cet hotel est superbe. Cinq piscines en cascades, des chambres tres spacieuses et une literie tres confortable. Il manque un peu d'authenticité et les services sont chers. Le taxi coute 230BHt pour la ville contre 150Bht à la borne voisine. On ne peu pas consulter internet 5 mn il faut prendre une carte d'une heure! Bref c'est beau mais tout se paye. Le rapport qualité prix est excellent et le buffet du petit dejeuner tres fourni. Rien à dire sur le service qui est parfait. Un bel endroit pour se reposer, pour faire des connaissances, il vaut mieux être allemands! Sur la plage, bonne nouriture au Jo sea food pas loin (à droite) ou au poseidon un peu plus loin à gauche sur la plage.

Reviewed April 27, 2009
7.2
Very good
simon from Switzerland
Couple
Superior
Stayed 9 nights in February 2016

Es war okay...”

+ lage und personal - für thailand verhältnisse zu teuer, für uns ein 3 sterne resort.

Reviewed March 01, 2016
7.7
Very good
Gerhard from Germany
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013

Großes Hotel mit ruhiger Lage undt tollen Pools”

Poolanlage Garten zimmer

Das Hotel ist etwas abgelegen vom Stadtzentrum von Kao Lak aber sehrschön gelegen. Uns hat der Aufenthalt sehr gefallen doch es war etwas ruhig in der Umgebung.

Reviewed August 19, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Ulrich from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012

super Lage an tollem, kleinen Sandstrand”

Am ruhigen Südzipfel Phukets gelegen

wer viel Action und Ausgehangebote sucht, ist hier falsch. Sehr ruhige Gegend, im Vergleich zu Patong, Kata oder Kalong Beach. Aber deshalb um so erholsamer. Guter Service, OK Frühstück und tolle Lage direkt am kleinen und schönen Sandstrand. Besonders zu bemerken ist die große Terasse am Zimmer mit Meerblick. Schöne Alternative zum Pool. Meine Empfehlung auf Phuket hat dieses Hotel.

Reviewed July 23, 2012
5.7
norbert from Germany
Couple
Superior
Stayed 14 nights in February 2011

schöne Anlage,zimmer brauchen "brush up"”

Lage,Spa

goßteils des personals sehr freundlich,hilfsbereit.zimmer sin sauber leider schon etwas abgenutzt. die preise sind für die zimmer etwas überzogen,würde das hotel jedoch weiterempfehlen!

Reviewed March 09, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
SILVANO from Italy
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in February 2013

Hotel in ottima posizione ”

La vicinanza alla spiaggia e soprattutto la sorpresa di avere una villa al posto della camera deluxe

Consigliamo l'albergo per la posizione, la tranquillità e la pulizia

Reviewed March 11, 2013
9.2
Exceptional
Alex from Netherlands
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016

Geweldig hotel, perfecte ligging en zeer vriendelijk personeel”

Geweldig hotel, perfecte ligging en zeer vriendelijk personeel

Reviewed April 12, 2016
9.0
Exceptional
LUC from Belgium
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in February 2010

Prachtig Hotel”

Het Merlin is een prachtig hotel en is uitstekend gelegen voor het maken van diverse uitstappen: - Similan Islands (een must - prachtig witte standen en kristalhelder water) - Eiland waar de James Bond Film "De Man with the Golden Gun" werd gemaakt
Het is een wat groter hotel (meer dan 200 kamers) en dit brengt uiteraard een minder persoonlijke aanpak.

Dit hotel is zeker een goede keuze om van hieruit diverse uitstappen in Zuid Thailand te organiseren De prijs kwaliteit is zeker ok. En de aangeboden buffetformules zijn uitstekend. In de omgeving zelf is niet zo veel te beleven. Het hotel biedt een gratis shuttle aan naar de stad (om 12 h). We hebben hier dan ook van de gelegenheid gebruikt om wat maatkledij te laten maken bij "New Boss Tailors". Op 300 m wandelafstand van het hotel. De baas Jay is een jonge Nepalees. Heel vriendelijk en hij verleent een uitstekende service. Dus beter vertrekken met een lege valies...

Reviewed March 05, 2010
6.3
Good
TETSUSHI from Japan
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2015

シミラン諸島滞在の前泊で利用”

大型ホテル ビーチに面してる 近くにちょっとした街

シミラン諸島滞在での前泊に利用しました。思ったより規模の大きなホテルでした。施設内は、ちょっと清掃が行き届いてない所もありましたが、まーまーてなところでしょうか。欧米系の人がたくさん泊まってました。

Reviewed April 04, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
akiko from Japan
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012

プライベートビーチとプールでリラックスできました。”

プライベートビーチ、スタッフの対応

家族連れで、プールやビーチで遊ぶにはとてもいいと思いました。 無料の卓球台や有料ビリヤードがあり、4泊しても飽きることなく楽しく過ごせました。ただ、12/31のガラディナーは高かった割に、ビュッフェのご飯は良かったのですが、カウントダウンパーティーが・・・。まあ、花火はすごい迫力で、ダイナミックに、派手に上がって良かったです。  プーケットの空港からは、ホテルの送迎を使う事をお勧めします。空港のタクシーは親切でない人が多いので。

Reviewed January 04, 2013
7.7
Very good
SHUNSUKE from Japan
Couple
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2010

静かな環境でのんびりとしたい方にはぴったり”

スタッフが笑顔でフレンドリー。アジア人がほとんどいないため、海外に来た感が存分に味わえる。
レストランのメニューが少ない(特にタイフード)。プールに枯れ葉が浮いていて、掃除が行き届いていない感じがした。

このサイトでの予約時に部屋がsuperiorしか空いていなかった為、そちらを予約したが実際部屋に入ってみると、思いのほか狭く、海からも遠かった。 運よくデラックスが開いていたので、追加料金を支払い変更したもらい、正解だった。 海にもぐっと近くなり、部屋もとても過ごしやすかった。 海はきれいではないが(透明度という意味で)、ビーチサイドでのんびりするには問題なし。

Reviewed January 10, 2011
7.2
Very good
Naphatsarun from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016

โดยรวมดี”

โดยรวมดี

Reviewed September 07, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Panchan from China
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

ทริบพักผ่อนวันตรุษจีน”

วิวทิวทัศน์_บรรยากาศดีเป็นธรรมชาติ_บริการดี

ดีครับเด็กสนุกสนานผู้ใหญ่ก็ชอบ

Reviewed February 26, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Amornsak from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014

วันพักผ่อนอันแสนสบาย”

การบริการ ห้องพัก ภายในโรงแรม

ดีมากๆ ประทับใจ จะกลับไปอีก

Reviewed June 05, 2014
5.3
SUPAPORN from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in June 2012

การบริการที่ไม่น่าประทับใจ”

โลเกชั่นดี ร่มรื่น สระว่ายน้ำเยอะ

เข้าใจว่าเป็นช่วงโลว์ซีซั่น แต่การบริการไม่น่าประทับใจ สำหรับเบลบอยรอบเช้า ไม่มีทักทายแขกที่เข้ามาพักและทำหน้าตาเหมือนดูถูกแขกตอนขอให้เขามาเปิดประตูให้ เราเป็นคนไทยและเป็นแขกน่าจะกล่าวสวัสดีบ้าง และไม่ทำท่าทางดูถูกแขกแบบนั้นตอนหิ้วกระเป๋าลงมาก็ไม่ใส่ใจนั่งหาวอยู่ที่เคาเตอร์ของตัวเองไม่สนใจว่าแขกจะต้องหิ้วกระเป๋าเองหรือเปล่า ตอนที่ยังอยู่ในห้องแม่บ้านก็เปิดประตูเข้าห้องด้วยและไม่ได้กล่าวขอโทษปิดประตูกลับโดยทันที การบริการห้องอาหารพนักงานทักทายดี แต่ก็มีพนักงานที่คุยโทรศัพท์ตลอดเวลา ประทับใจพนักงานคลีนเนอร์ปีนขึ้นไปเก็บดอกจำปา เพื่อเอาไปใส่ในห้องน้ำแขก คือตามมาตรฐานโรงแรมและเปิดมาหลายปีไม่คาดคิดว่าจะเจอพนักงานแบบนี้ในโรงแรมแห่งนี้

Reviewed June 25, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Mayuret from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011

โรงแรมดี บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม ”

บรรยากาศและอาหารเช้าที่แสนอร่อย

ป้ายทางเข้าไม่ค่อยชัดมีป้ายโฆษณาอื่นบัง แต่เข้าไปที่พักแล้ว รู้สึกสงบ ร่มรื่น ติดทะเล เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อนอย่างมากคะ

Reviewed October 30, 2011
8.0
Excellent
Jamsawat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011

โรงแรมที่ดีและให้บริการด้วยรอยยิ้ม”

สะอาด สวยงาม

เหมาะสมกับราคาที่เข้าไปพัก สะดวกสบายและ สะอาด ได้รับการบริการดีประทับใจ กับการบริการ

Reviewed September 29, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Wimolrat from Thailand
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2011

บรรยากาศดี บริการดี ชอบมากค่ะ ^^”

รีสอร์ทกว้างขวางสวยมาก ห้องพักสะอาด สะดวกสบาย ราคาค่อนข้างถูกเมื่อจองผ่าน Agoda

เป็นรีสอร์ทที่ไปแล้วรู้สึกชอบมาก บรรยากาศดี กว้างขวาง เหมาะแก่การพักผ่อนมากๆ ห้องพักหรูหราสบายๆ มีสระน้ำล้อมรอบรีสอร์ท เปิดระเบียงออกมาก็เจอสระน้ำเลย เก๋ไก๋มากค่ะ อาหารก็อร่อยมากและราคาไม่แพงด้วย สรุปว่าคุ้มค่ามากๆ กับการใช้วันหยุดที่นี่คะ ^^

Reviewed August 26, 2011
8.3
Excellent
PANUPONG from Thailand
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2010

ความเห็นเกี่ยวกับการเข้าพัก”

เป็นส่วนตัวดี มีสระนำหลายที่ กว้าวขวางดี
วิวทะเลสวยไม่มาก ยุงมาก ห้องพักธรรมดา อาหารธรรมดา

ป็นส่วนตัวดี มีสระนำหลายที่ กว้างขวางดี วิวทะเลสวยไม่มาก ยุงมาก ห้องพักธรรมดา อาหารธรรมดา

Reviewed July 01, 2010
6.7
Good
Prayad from Thailand
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 1 night in April 2010

เข้าพักระยะสั้น”

บรรยากาศดีมาก มีที่ให้นอนรับลมทะเลเยอะดี การบริการยอดเยี่ยม พนักงานยิ้มแย้มและเอาใจใส่ดีคะ สระว่ายน้ำมีให้บริการเพียงพอกับแขกของโรงแรม และสะดวก
ไม่มีสายชำระ ไม่มีห้องพยาบาล เนื่องจากเข้าพักและลูกชายมีอาการอาหารเป็นพิษ ทางโรงแรมไม่มียาเพื่อแก้ไขอาการเบื้องต้นได้ แต่ได้แนะนำให้ไปคลีนิคแทน

ชอบสระว่ายน้ำสวยและมีเยอะดี ใช้บริการได้สะดวก สามารถเดินไปจากห้องพักได้ แต่พอดีลูกชายไม่สบาย แต่ทางโรงแรมไม่มีห้องพยาบาล เนื่องจากเข้าพักและลูกชายมีอาการอาหารเป็นพิษ ทางโรงแรมไม่มียาเพื่อแก้ไขอาการเบื้องต้นได้ แต่ได้แนะนำให้ไปคลีนิคแทน

Reviewed April 17, 2010
7.0
Very good
gwan from South Korea
Family with teens
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014

편안하고 조용한 리조트,수영장에 그늘이 부족하고 직원들이 호텔등급에 비해 친절도가 떨어짐.”

한적하고 조용한 리조트, 호텔앞 편의 시설이 있음(걸어서5분),안락한 구조의 객실.

대체로 편안하고 안락한 리조트임,아침 조식도 간단히 먹을만하고 수영장 시설도 나쁘지 않아 애들하고 놀기도 적당했음.호텔 주변 5분 거리에 로컬 편의 시설이 있어서 점심,저녁 이용하기에 편리함. 아쉬운점은 첫 체크인 할때,그리고 마지막 체크 아웃할때 카운터 직원들의 응대가 이 리조트의 얼굴이고 이미지를 대표한다고 생각하는데,참 아쉽게도 호텔 얼굴인 카운터 직원의 수준이나 응대가 형편없는 점에 이 리조트의 시설들이 아깝다는 느낌이 들정도임.(호텔등급 대비,직원들의 서비스 수준이 가장 떨어진 호텔임 )

Reviewed October 19, 2014