Very good 7.0
Based on 2228 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2228 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Tanya from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Conveniant location value for money
Conveniently lost located and did not hear noise from our room.Nice pool
Reviewed August 09, 2016

Jill from Australia
Couples
Premier Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Excellent
Very handy location. I am not a young person and find k.s. Palace perfect for my short stays in Bangkok. The music at night may be to much for some. I book a room behind so no worries for me. I have been returning for many years.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Joseph from United States
Couples
Morroc Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Smelly bathroom
Bathroom is forever smelling of poop. The only good thing about this place is the location.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

shimpei from Japan
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Wayne from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Rude counter staff
Counter staff was really rude to my friend and i
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Johan from Sweden
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good
Good place
Reviewed July 21, 2016

Joel from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great loaction
Perfect location and good value of money...
Reviewed July 19, 2016

Yashar from Canada
Solo travelers
Scarlet Double Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Location, Pool, Cheap
This hotel is located right on Khao San Rd which is very convenient. It also has a rooftop pool which makes for a comfortable hangout during the day. It can be loud at night but you should expect that if you're staying on Khao San Rd. The rooms are nice and cozy and had everything I needed. The laundry service was also convenient.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

anita from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Morroc Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good location
It's in the heart of khaosan road, where the parties going every evening. Leaking in the shower room, told the staff and got it fixed when got back in the evening. Water pressure is quite weak, but according to my travel mate, her room's shower worked quite good.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Amanda from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good location
Good location for Khasoan Rd, some rooms quieter than others but noise as expected for location. Clean, comfortable rooms. Perfect for short stay. Luggage storage cheap for those wanting to store larger items whilst divert to islands for example. Cheaper accommodation available but convenience for location perfect. Taxis to airport can be expensive. But if locality to BTS Sky train not an issue then this is a good backpacker meet up point and introduction to Bangkok. Although Bangkok is a large interesting city so for future trips explore further afield ;)
Reviewed July 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: