Book Now: Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort

Very good
From 1044 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
/
10
Recommended by 89% of guests

Reviews of Khor’s Apartment @ Greenhill Resort Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (1044)
7.9
/
10
Very good
Cleanliness8.1
Facilities7.5
Location8.2
Room comfort and quality8.2
Service7.8
Value for money8.1
All languages
All guests (1044)

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 822 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
SHIELA from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in August 2018

Dahlia 12: Nice Apartment With Awesome View”

Tuan rumah yg friendly, kelengkapan yg cukup cuma tiada towel...U need to bring your own towel.. Kami menginap di Apartment Dahlia 12. Kelebihan apartment ini, parking so near, u can see your car beside, and this apartment give u a nice view from balcony...will recommended! Thanks Mrs. Khor

Reviewed August 06, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Mohamad from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in April 2019

Excellent”

the surrounding is nice,will come again

Reviewed May 09, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Shayna
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Beautiful view and comfortable cozy apartment”

The only issue was the water heater and pressure, especially if you are not used to the cold weather. Otherwise, the view was gorgeous and nice, the apartment with wood finishings cozy and suitable for maximum of 6 persons, unless one additional person sleeps on the sofa in the living room.

Reviewed January 20, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
AINATUL from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

The best experience”

This is my best experience staying at Cameron Highland. Good location, just a walking distance to local shops. Perfect view (mountain view - balcony). Clean room, comfortable furniture. The owner is nice. The apartment is spacious and the price is very affordable.

Reviewed December 26, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Sarah from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Very good”

I chose a lower unit, which was located on the first floor. It has a good view from the balcony. The house is clean, well equipped, comfortable. Extra mattresses, pillows and blankets are available. Wifi is also available. Location wise, though it's located in a quiet place, the town is within walking distance or short drive away. For the Catholics visitors, there's a church about 100m away from the apartment block. My only comment on area for improvement is that the master bedroom door couldn't be closed properly. It's no big deal if you're travelling with family.

Reviewed December 11, 2018
8.0
Excellent
rabiatul from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

suitable for family trip vacation. ”

wide space, have a lot of room & toilet. comfortable to stay for family vacation. small town just within walking distance. it's convenient for family & big group. problem just water pressure for 1 room not to strong. that all. the rest is okay

Reviewed December 10, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
wan from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in January 2018

Exceptional”

The house clean and tidy.Can even fit to 8 people.More pillows and bed provided in the closet. They have all the equipment to cook.Our kitchen was of gas and they replace immediately.Very good service! In term of location,its near to town and lots of parking available around the apartment.Will definately come and book again here.

Reviewed January 21, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Syahlil from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Good experience during stay”

We stayed in block B for 3D2N. The surrounding is peaceful, with lots of lush greens & nice sceneries. Basic amenities are complete. Rooms are tidy & more importantly its clean. Recommended for big family.. Thumbs up!

Reviewed January 05, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Nur from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Good stay overall ”

Booked 2 units of apartments, location was strategic. They installed individual wifi in every units, almost all astro channel available, can cook inside the apartment. Very spacious apartment i would say, can fit 8 people in one apartment. They even provide extra mattress in the closet. No toiletries and towel provided, so have to bring our own but we were still very satisfied with the stay. The owner was a bit unfriendly tho. Overall it was a very nice stay.

Reviewed December 11, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Ariff from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017

Great owner and clean apartment ”

Upon arriving Mdm Khor gave me an options to choose either to have lower or higher level. I did request lower level and Mdm Khor give me lower level but great view. During my stay unluckily main water pipe burst and limited water supply but Mdm Khor gave us next door apartment to use for shower. Really appreciate hospitality given by owner. Will come back and recommend to friends.

Reviewed May 17, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Benjamin from United States
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in December 2016

Great value. Great location. Will definitely be back.”

Comfortable stay. Kitchen could be a little better stocked with cookware and silverware but other than that it was a very pleasant stay. ASTRO and Wifi worked great. Great view. Balcony very nice place to enjoy the cool weather in peace. Staff responsive and helpful.

Reviewed January 04, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Sharni from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Perfect apartment for my big family ”

Everything OK except the water heater in the master bedroom not function; everybody use the toilet in the living room. Perfect location; in the middle of Tanah Rata town. Nice view from apartment. Fully furnished apartment incl. many kitchen utensil & cookware; we're happy because there were 2 rice cookers in our unit. Just need to bring the toiletries.

Reviewed December 16, 2016
8.4
Excellent
SENG from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Good location, breath of fresh air and freezing in the morning”

This is my second time choosing Khor's apartment, this time we were given H24 apartment. The overall condition is good, clean floor, good mattress, wifi, astro provided with basic channels, well equipped kitchen amenities etc. The only drawback is that the apartment seems leaking as you can see signs of water leakage on the ceilings at plenty of places. You can find the apartment easily, but not too convenient to people without car. The owner Ms. Khor is friendly. Will come to this apartment again.

Reviewed November 03, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
thi from Vietnam
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016

Nice and cozy place”

We booked 2 units next to each other and cooked there. You wont be worry about the facilities in the kitchen as you can find anything in there. There are clean and cozy bedrooms, clean toilets. Totally happy!!! Staff are friendly and useful for request.

Reviewed August 23, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Saravanan from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

Comfy Big and Value for money”

The apartment was big and comfy. We travelled with two kids and Mrs Khor was was very attentive to our needs and gave us an apartment that has elevator which made lugging all our belongings way easier. Have to say it was a value for money kinda accommodation.

Reviewed August 14, 2016
8.0
Excellent
Chee from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

Good to see everything in order”

The admin responded good to my request to get a lower floor due to absence of lift. Free wifi available Clean apartment with big beds (and two extra beds) good for 7 adults and 3 children. Only wish the apartment could provide towels

Reviewed July 10, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Wai from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2016

Clean and tidy”

A good place to gather with friends and family. The apartment is clean. The facilities in the house are well equip and still maintain in good conditions. The location is good. Quiet surrounding but convenient. It takes only 5 mins walk to the nearest shops at Tanah Rata.

Reviewed June 23, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Ceejay from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015

Nice Environment & Nice Facilities”

Surely will recommend to friends & families. The apartment is clean, the environment is nice and quiet and owner is friendly. You can just ask for the steamboat equipment from the owner and cook in the apartment! It is recommended for groups & families outing.

Reviewed March 18, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Sook from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2016

Super Clean, Value for Money”

We stayed at the top floor, was a bit hard to locate as we arrived late, would be better if the host could direct us to the unit personally. The apartment is super clean, newly furbished interior despite old buildings (a bit too bad the ceiling is leaky). It is chilly despite there is no aircond/fan, guess most accommodation at Cameron don't come with ac/fan. Overall, good value for money for the location- just a stone away from Tanah Rata. Btw, there is a breakfast nearby called Uncle Chow Kopitiam, highly recommended!

Reviewed February 15, 2016
8.0
Excellent
SIN from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016

Have a very good stay.”

Very clean, very good location and friendly owner

Everything is good about the stay. Great location, and good cleanliness. But suggest it would be better if the room equipt with fan. It get quite hot at night and we are unable to open up the windows as there is a lots of insects flying around at night. Only master bedroom come with sliding net though.

Reviewed January 17, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
Benjamin from United States
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015

Clean. Comfortable. Affordable. Great Destination.”

Cleanliness. Location. Very roomy.

Apartment very clean. Very roomy. Nice tv with cable. Internet worked great. Very adequate kitchen. Great location in very short walking distance to the main strip of town. Great value. Highly recommend and will stay there again on our next stay.

Reviewed December 25, 2015
8.3
Excellent
melissa from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015

Comfortable Apartment to Stay”

Location nice, natural environment, fully equiped apartment

We booked 2 apartment and have 2 night stay there. Feel like home, fully equiped kitchen, can cook for ourselve and spacious living hall. Friendly staff and manager even help us fix our light after office hour. Location is good, easy parking and quite place. 10 min driving out to Berinchang night market. 1 unit have full channel of Astro but 1 only have 5 channel. Wifi were very slow due to too many people sharing the same hotspot. All of us enjoy our stay there.

Reviewed August 04, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Ruyee from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2015

Strategic, clean, homely”

Location, cleanliness, comfort

In all very good. We travelled in a group of 5 and notified the landlord of this before arrival. Read reviews beforehand and followed the instruction to turn left at the huge 'hotel heritage' sign, go all the way straight past hotel heritage itself - very easy to find. The landlady was nice and the process was fast to get our keys - we were in hibiscus H11, 3 double bed rooms, one ensuite and one shared bathroom. All spotless, very clean. Fully equipped with cutlery and plates/bowls/pot fr steamboat on an electric stove. Only thing nt clean was the kitchen brush fr the sink- other than that no complaints on cleanliness, beds were comfy and there were extra pillows/blankets in cupboards. Other things were like hairdrier, electric kettle + tv + nice sofas and big dining table..Wifi worked fine. Balcony view frm first floor. The ensuite shower heater did nt work (two of my friends had cold showers despite heater been on) so luckily the shared bathroom one was working well (water was hot, we turned it on the moment we got home that night). Location was good, would say a rough 15minute walk down. We found a very good steamboat restaurant along the maybank block - its crowded so you'll know it when you see it. Shops/market had nothing much but the place is really a stopover for food and rest. There is plenty of choice of food (korean, mamak, steamboat, chinese.. Even a pub and starbucks). Very comfortable. Would recommend.

Reviewed May 04, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015

WONDERFUL SHORT BREAK”

1. LOCATION 2.COOKING FACILITY 3.VERY CLEAN

WONDERFUL STAY AT KHOR'S APARTMENT DURING CNY 2015. THIS IS OUR 2ND TIME STAY IN KHOR'S APARTMENT IN 6 MONTHS. WE TOOK A 3 ROOMS APARTMENT AT 2ND FLOOR. THE APARTMENT IS CLEAN, THE AIR IS COOLING, THE TV (WITH ASTRO CHANNEL) FUNCTIONING WELL. THERE ARE WIFI PROVIDED TOO. THEY PROVIDE FULL COOKING FACILITY INCLUDING GAS SO WE CAN COOK FOR OUR MEAL EVERY DAY. THERE ARE ALSO A LOT OF SHOPS NEARBY INCLUDING FAST FOOD, NORTHEN INDIAN FOOD, MAMAK STALL, CHINESE RESTAURANT, CONVENIENT STALL, ETC. ALL OF THESE SHOPS ARE WITHIN 10-15 MINUTES WALKING DISTANCE. WE WILL DEFINITELY COME BACK.

Reviewed February 26, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Pooi from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2014

Nice & quiet place”

Spacious place with comfortable bed

This is our 2nd stay at this place. This is an ideal place if you come in a group as this place can accommodate up to 8 people. The apartment is spacious with very comfortable beds. The owner provides some basic cooking utensils and there is wifi but the connection is quite weak. The unit is nicely decorated and the place is clean too, for sure we will be back to this place again.

Reviewed November 20, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
Yann from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in April 2014

Well Furnished Quiet Apartment”

Quiet, Well furnished, Clean

My family and I were staying in this apartment and everybody was happy with what Khor's apartment has offered. The apartment is surprisingly has well interior design and furnishing. The apartment are well equipped with cooking facilities. We even had steamboat with the ingredients bought from the market around Brinchang. I would highly recommend this for family stay with car.

Reviewed October 11, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Tan from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

Apartment with kitchen facility and great location”

1.Great location 2.Kitchen facility 3.Cool and relax environment

We arrived at Khor's apartment at 6pm and the check in process is smooth and easy. The apartment has cooking utensil & gas (bonus point). We cook light dinner & breakfast for ourselves and enjoy the cool and relax environment surrounding the apartment. The water pressure for the apartment is OK. However the Astro channel is not stable. With 5 minutes walking distance, we can reach Starbucks Coffee, restaurants, groceries stores, and markets. I will sure come back again.

Reviewed August 02, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
SENG from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2014

superb staying experience!!”

Natural scenery, well equipped, close to town

It was a pleasant stay in Khor's Apartment, it is well equipped with all needed things (hair dryer, kitchen utilities, microwave, water heater, wifi etc) and spacious room space. The scenery view from balcony was awesome, green everywhere! Would definitely recommend this to my friends. The location is very strategic too, close to town (Tanah Rata), in walking distance.

Reviewed July 07, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Wong from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2014

Clean, Quiet and windy”

Located at mid of hill, not far from dining area, quiet and peaceful at night

The apartment is worth for the price but it will be better if the stove can be clean up instead of leaving it with the previous cooking stain (it looked quite serious actually). Parking lot is just right in front of the apartment which easier for us to move our stuff and not so far from dining area but has a short distance from the town center (personally like it).

Reviewed February 09, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Peng from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2013

Excellent stay for family and friends”

1. Spacious 2. Clean 3. Wifi available

Quite satisfactory in overall. European style outlook of Apartment. Suitable for family members and group of friends. Well-equiped kitchen facilities although we did not use as we did not expect for it in advance. Located close to the public transport and restaurants./shops

Reviewed May 28, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Chris from China
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013

Best apartment stay in Malaysia so far”

Clean, good condition and value for money

after a long tiring drive up to Cameron Highland, we were smoothly check in to this apartment. when we open up the door and take a look around the apartment, we are very pleased with the condition and cleanliness. large living room connected to kitchen with balcony facing the green mountains and valley with chilled air. the rooms are comfortable as well. only small problem is the water pressure a bit low coming out from shower heater.

Reviewed April 06, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
hyunsuk from South Korea
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2012

beautiful scenery clean and spacious place”

view from balcony was amazing

4friends were staying here. it was 4th floor so abit hard to stepping but view was spectacle!!!! seriously amazing and beeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaatiful. i had stayed few hotels in cameron view from this place was the best. condo was very clean and quiet. equipped with necessary facilities. we really loved staying here and definitely come back again. if you are more than 3 or 4, this place is best place for you!

Reviewed January 08, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Khai from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

Great Location.”

The place is clean and quiet. It is also at a walking distance to the town of Tanah Rata,

The Rooms are clean, all kitchen wares are provided (clean) and it is at a walking distance to the Town, which the Saturday Night Market is also located. The place is quiet, no problem with parking. The junction turning in is a bit difficult to find if you are first timer at Cameron, just follow the Heritage Hotel sign board. Also the water supply is a little weak/slow, small matter if you don't mind taking a while longer during bathing.

Reviewed December 31, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
VIBUN from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012

Value for money 3 bedroom apartment.”

Very clean apartment with cooking facilities.

Very clean apartment. Any time better than 3 or 4 star hotel in term of cleanliness. 1 bedroom with kingsize bed, 1 with queen size bed and the other room with two single bed. Extra matress and pillow availabe. Fully equipped kitchen for cooking. Two tv with Astro channel and free wifi. No negative comment that I can think of. Really value for money and will definately stay again in the future.

Reviewed December 27, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Timothy from Singapore
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012

great location, clean, wifi available”

great location, clean, wifi available

This apartment exceeded all expectations. This is the only apartment which actually looks better than the pictures provided by agoda. Friendly service, clean rooms, conveniently located near the Tanah Rata City centre. I would definetely recommend this apartment to anyone who wants to a quiet getaway in a home away from home.

Reviewed December 20, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
CATHERINE from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

Cosy Location with Great Service ”

Clean and Complete Utilities

We booked through Agoda for 3 day 2 night (Nov 30-Dec 2) stay @ Khor's Apartment after reviewing the positive comments posted. Of the many apartments that we stayed in the past, this is the real superb apartment with surplus services that we received. We were given level 4 unit though little tough for the elderly, they enjoyed very much there. There are also other units that you can choose. A "Thumbs up" for the good maintenance of the apartment and services to Mrs. Khor. She took the effort to call and check on the internet connection as we couldn't go online on the first day as well as the toy that my daughter forgot to bring home. Strongly recommend for those who travel in big group, looking for a clean apartment with good view and would like to cook on their own too.

Reviewed December 05, 2012
9.0
Exceptional
Yeow from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012

Beautiful view and Great location!”

Location!

very conveniently located. near to f&b outlets yet far enough to be away from the busy streets. we stayed at unit e7 and the view is beautiful. the owner also very helpful and friendly. apartment is clean and well maintained.

Reviewed December 04, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Fauziah from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2012

Comfortable, above expectation and clean”

Apartment located within Heritage Hotel compound, making it a safe and well maintained environment. Within 5 minutes drive to shops and 10 minutes drive to strawberry farms and restaurants.

I took my parents and siblings for a weekend getaway and decided to stay at Khor's Apartment based on the reviews and pictures provided. My mother is hardest person to please and is never easily impressed. But to my surprise, she approved Khor's Apartment and was very happy with the cleanliness and well maintained furniture. I only have two points I was not so happy about. First, the only working water heater was in the masterbedroom's bathroom. The second bathroom's water heater did not work. Second point is that I did not read in any review that the apartment was on the 4th floor and there were no lifts. We had to use the staircase which was quite hard for me since I am 5 months pregnant, and my 1 year old son needs to be carried up the stairs. Plus the stairs really put my elderly parents to work climbing them. I guess, it could be partly avoided if I called in advance and requested for an apartment on the lower ground. Other than that, check-in and check-out were fast and easy. Parking might be slight of a problem if you came in late at night on weekends or peak seasons since its open parking and other tenants might take up extra parking space. I would stay here again if I could book an apartment on the lower ground.

Reviewed October 17, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Chu from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012

Memorable Stay”

Well maintained cozy apartment

My family and my friend’s family had an enjoyable stay at the apartment. It wasn’t hard to find and we could get our shopping done easily. We were especially delighted with the well-equipped kitchen as we all love cooking (made pancakes and even managed a delicious steamboat!) The apartment was also very clean and tidy. Overall, we were very satisfied and are planning another trip the next school holidays.

Reviewed October 07, 2012
9.3
Exceptional
Bob from Malaysia
Couple
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012

I and my family are very happy with the scenery”

cleanliness

we are very happy with the cleanliness of mdm khors helpful and friendly attitude. the cleanliness as well as the tidy way the place was kept will encourage me to go back to cameron highlands and stay at khor's apartment. we definitely are pleased and happy with our stay there. thank you mdm khor and will definitely visit your apartment again!

Reviewed September 03, 2012
8.7
Excellent
ADAM from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012

A pleasant serviced apartment”

A beautiful hillside view,well furnished, clean and good ambience.

Its like a retreat to the highlands that we looked forward to. The weather was not that cool maybe the seasonal changes. But anyway we wanted a place to relax amidst the Camerons and we enjoyed. We look forward to going back again when in the mood again and Khor's apartment will be our priority again.

Reviewed June 27, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Fizal from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

Execelent”

Spacious, great view and near to town. But u have to bring along your toiletries

Reviewed December 26, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
KRISTINA from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

good”

all is good thank mdm khor

Reviewed December 20, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Ang from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Clean, convenience, lot of parking space, nice view”

Mrs Khor very helpful and friendly. The apartment is very clean and location is very good and convenience. Worth to stay and enjoy the scenery view

Reviewed April 01, 2019
8.4
Excellent
Faris from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Stunning view and would be tempted to come agai”

Can improve in term of details of units offered (floor level, parking location and availability)

Reviewed March 24, 2019
6.0
Rachel from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

Value to stay”

Convenient

Reviewed February 21, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Roszawati from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

very good service!”

the apartment is very clean and complete

Reviewed October 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Karen from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Good place to stay ”

Nice view

Reviewed August 19, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Elaine from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017

Excellent”

Clean and comfortable! It has one of the better views of Cameron Highlands and the place was peaceful throughout the day! The TV has some astro channels for entertainment! Will definitely come back here again :)

Reviewed December 25, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Lim from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

very good apartment”

khor's apartment is highly recommended especially for family or friends gathering. the apartment is very clean and spacious. the beds are very comfortable too. However, the shower was not enough warm. hopefully the owner can improve. overall, very satisfied with the stay!

Reviewed December 18, 2017
8.8
Excellent
nurul from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

Nice place to stay and cozy”

Everything was so nice and my family happy to stay here. Except one of room can’t use heater and its quite dissapointing because it was master room toilet. Lucky our 2nd room got heater but with many family mmbers we have to queu..overall i quit satisfied and willing to come again next time. But first check your heater then its not too late to change your apartment

Reviewed December 08, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
julie from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2017

LOVE IT!!!”

Perfect location...nice place n very peaceful..my mum very like the apartment very beautiful and english style.I would recommend to all my family n friend.Madam Khor so kind.For sure i will come back again!only wifi not too strong...but for me ok...i came for holiday not using wifi everytime :)

Reviewed September 18, 2017
4.8
Rosmaria from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

Clean and Quiet”

Pro: Clean house, beautiful scenery, Friendly Kitchen, Fast Reply on emails. Cons: 1. Stupid shower.While u shwr sdnly its cold & sdnly its burning hot. 2. No towels provided. 3. Rude owner.: shes the spoiler of our mood raya. But . If u can speak in her mother language... you will be fine. Remarks: if u booked for 10 person. Make sure only 10 person c/in. Otherwise, you will experienced as mine which is been yelled and been chased out. The whole blocks can hear it. The best part, when asked for refund suddenly there is other apartmen available. A last minute cancellation. 😒 and of course we have to pay for another apartmen for just to shower. -not suitable for faint hearted. A Bit spooky. Unless u like to play Ouija. Recommended. -not muslim friendly. But we love this place. So calm and quiet. But we all won't come in here again. Regards: Kenyalang Tours & Guide

Reviewed July 21, 2017
8.8
Excellent
siti from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in July 2017

Satisfying stay”

I was there during July this year. The apartment that I got had old parquet floorings. And the furniture looks well lived-in. Not a problem though for a short stay. The place is clean. Hot water is running. Place is cool due to Cameron's weather and we get 3 queen beds with additional beddings for extra guests. The only downside is that its not very OKU-friendly as my apartment is on the 3rd floor and we had to carry my brother upstairs instead of wheeling him in with a wheelchair.

Reviewed July 13, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Chang from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2017

Pleasant Stay ”

Bed is comfortable; Apartment is comfortable as well; View from balcony is acceptable; Kitchenware is provided, including microwave, water kettle, stove and bread toaster. Shower water heater is hot enough (let the water flow slower); Location is near to the town center but far to those tourist attraction farms (10km+).

Reviewed June 26, 2017
6.4
Good
Zai from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

Good location, and apartment with basic facilities”

The apartment is in strategic location at Tanah Rata- peaceful and quiet. Suitable for family and friends in group. Just that the apartment that we stayed is in the 3rd floor, thus we need to climb up and down from the unit. As the temperature in Cameron was not cool that time (around 26 degrees), the unit was stuffy as there was no fan for ventilation. The rest are fine.

Reviewed May 30, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Kuet from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Clean, quiet and value for money.”

We went to Cameron Highlands with my wife and kids. The cleanliness of this apartment is great despite we have high expectation. TV with Astro can access to most of the channels especially for kids, water heater, electric kettle, fridge and microwave all are working well. It is good for a family like us to store the fruits, vege and breast milk. This is my first time to Cameron Highlands, and would come back again and stay in this apartment .

Reviewed April 19, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
NUR from Malaysia
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in April 2017

Very good for family vacation”

We used waze to find the place. We stayed at D13. There ia no lift but as we are only at level 2, so not much a hassle. Mrs Khor is overseas during our stay so we got key from her staff. He did give option for us choose lower or higher level apartment. No need to print the hotel reservation as they accept mobile voucher. There are 3 bedrooms and nicely fit for 7 people. The Apartment is very clean (e.g floor, toilet, bedsheet, kitchen). There is also nice view from our balcony. You have to bring own towels and toileteries though. Water heater is working well. Ironing board is in the apartment but you have to request the iron though. We asked for the iron during check in, you may take it together or they can send it your room. The toilet in master bedroom have broken sink i guess thus the toilet floor is flooded. Still can be used..only you will be slightly annoyed. Also there is no elecric socket in the bedrooms. Overall we are happy with the apartment. Value of money.

Reviewed April 10, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Mohd from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Satisfied”

Satisfied. No aircond. But I bet u dont need one since u're in Cameron. Very glad they have hot shower in both toilets coz the water from the pipe is freaking cold. Just the parking area in Block C is not so convenient. It's quite small.

Reviewed January 06, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
jamalia from Malaysia
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

my friends and i were having great time staying here last weekend celebrating new year 2017... ”

Pros - peaceful place, very clean and well maintained aparment Cons - need to check the cooking utensils before customers check in.. our rice cooker and cooking induction were not functioning... luckily the owner replaced them with multipurpose cooker and stove....

Reviewed January 05, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Karen from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016

Great location. Relatively clean. A bit dated but it has good space. ”

It has Astro and wifi. Space was good for our group of 3 adults and 2 children. Location was excellent. Away from the busy town but near enough to walk. Bathrooms are dated but functional. Hot water was good. Some leaks at the showerhead connection but bearable. They provide slippers for indoor use which was useful. Bring your own towels.

Reviewed December 23, 2016
4.8
chin from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

bad experience”

I stay at unit F-20,but under ground floor have a group of india people,about 30 people stay in two unit house . they very noisy & dirty , they open the radio speaker sound volume unit maximum , noisy until midnight 4am,and the beer bottle throw anyway , and still have many many problem ......... is really bad for us , I will no stay there again , very bad...

Reviewed December 19, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Abdul from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Great for Family with Little Children”

Apartment Is Very Clean and tidy. WiFi and ASTRO channels availiable. The owner its very nice and friendly. We will stay again. Just my comment for a little improvement: 1. I think better install a dedicated water heater inside the 2nd bathroom. The centralize one not that good.

Reviewed November 30, 2016
8.8
Excellent
B from Bangladesh
Group
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

Top notch place to chill”

A fantastic place to move in with family or with friends. The room were clean so as the kitchen utensils. The only thing that was missing were bathroom utilities like soap, towel etc. Overall I would recommend this to my friends and families.

Reviewed November 28, 2016
8.0
Excellent
TEOH from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

Good stay ”

Location is good, nice hill view from balcony. This aprtment can accumulate for up to 8 person. 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 single bed. And have 2 thick single mattress prepared inside the wardrobe as well.

Reviewed September 21, 2016
9.2
Exceptional
Suhaila from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Good value for money, very comfortable place to stay and very helpful ”

The area very convenient, Aprtment that I stay very big enough for 5-10 people's. With fully furnished. Thanks again to Mrs Khor she very helpful and nice person. Definitely I Will recommend you to our family members.

Reviewed September 20, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Nur from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

Superb”

The location is good with wonderful view, all my family member really like it & enjoy it staying here. Everything was really smooth & i will definetly come back to cameron with same apartment. Thanks to Ms khor for the execellent facilities. Improvement needed on the heating water but still manageable.

Reviewed September 15, 2016
8.4
Excellent
Siti from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2016

Best view & location & cozy stay”

Love the apartment condition & cleanliness. Got high speed internet wifi & astro beyond channel variety. All facilities in good & well maitained. The view out of balcony is owesome. Highly Recommended.

Reviewed September 15, 2016
7.6
Very good
nurul from Malaysia
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

fie”

he apartment was good, tidy and clean. location is at the centre of tanah rata. however, it can be improved by provide towels and soaps.. wifi and astro channel availabe. overall, i'm enjoyed stay here.

Reviewed September 05, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Regula from Switzerland
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016

Good place to stay in Tanah Rata”

Mrs Khor is a very friendly and helpful lady. Our apartment was very clean and well furnished. We can highly recommend this place which is lovely located in a quiet resort away from the noisy main road (within 5 minutes walking distance to the town center).

Reviewed July 31, 2016