Very good 7.2
Based on 6861 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6861 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Chin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
very good
location, service, fast response from staff
excellent. location is good easy to get around to most of the place, near to subway.
Reviewed December 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUN from China
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
good
location, service
good location, but a little bit expensive. the room is not very big but its near the subway station, very convenient.
Reviewed December 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MENG from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
not pleasant experience
near shopping, airport shuttle and convenience store.
i stayed on 9 Dec 2013 and 12 Dec 2013. On 9 Dec, the bed in Room was creaking every time I turned and kept me awake. I did not ask for a change because I was too tired after checking in late and needed to check out early the next day. On the 12 Dec stay, we were upgraded after I complained about the creaky bed on 9 Dec evening. However this time, the chamber maid woke us up just before 9am the following day to ask us what time we are checking out. I complained to the manager. The latter reverted later to say that there was a miscommunication between the hotel's departments. He apologised and offered a basket of fruits which we declined. He left promptly.
Reviewed December 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ming from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
HK accommodation is EXPENSIVE. This is good choice
Reasonable price, location and fast check in/out
the price of this hotel is quite reasonable and the room are old but reasonable size.
Reviewed December 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

VENOD from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Centrally located and comfortable hotel
Location, staff and room size
It was a good hotel with the an airport express shuttle stop located just outside the hotel.. Close to many eateries and shopping belts. Staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were comfortable and spacious.
Reviewed December 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chew from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very convenient to access of public transport
clean, locality strategic with easy access to public transport or restaurant/street foods
Comfortable but the only concern is front counter service operator not politeness during check in.
Reviewed December 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pornpimon from Thailand
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
quite good
Location, clean, good price
Clean room, good location in a suitable price, easy for public transportation, near to shopping area = totally GOOD
Reviewed December 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Benny from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
the room is not well maintain
near restaurants, shopping center and near mtr
the room is not well maintain and the chambermaid did not do a good job on vacuumed the floor ,did not bother to clean the coffee cup. and almost everyday forgot to replace 2 bottles of drinking waters. feel their standard had drop.
Reviewed December 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shook from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Clean, comfortable but room size is small
Location, surrounding and nearby attraction
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shook from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Nice and easy
Location, surrounding, easy access for public transport
Reviewed December 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: