Very good 7.2
Based on 6851 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6851 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Desmond from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Great location, clean and comfortable hotel room
Great location, city hotel, clean room
It's very nice experience staying this hotel, very close to mrt station and all those branded shopping
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
Cheap and Cheerful
Location was OK, room was large, the bathroom was good
Not the best hotel very busy with bus tour holiday makers and children. We asked for a non smoking room it was not it was very smelly. No view, but it was quiet and it was a large room.
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JITRADA from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comfortable room
Nice pool, Friendly staff and clean
No free internet wifi. Far from MTR(tsim Sha Tsui station) around 500 meter or more but located in shopiing area. Friendly staff and very helpful. Hotel near SaSa and local resturants. Room is comfortable spacious and clean. I got a room on 21st Floor that i had to drop at 20th Floor and then go upstair with laggage by myself no bellboy...
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

weidong from China
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
beautiful place
good food beautyful good place
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuk from Singapore
Groups
Suite
Stayed one night in September 2013
VERY GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION GOOD, EASY TO WALK, REASONABLE PRICE
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chung from Taiwan
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2013
Dirty room & carpet, old, water leak, Avoid!
Friendly but slow staff, good location
The hotel is centrally located in the heart of Tsim Tsa Tsui district in Kowloon. The location is relatively close to shopping and restaurants in the region. The first room i checked in was at 22nd floor (the elevator only goes up to 21). The rooms are outdated with an old, humid foul smell masked with air freshner. The furnitures are outdated and shows signs of age that definitely need repair soon. The first room i checked in has a water leakage in the ceiling. Based on the cracks and marks in the ceiling, I can tell it is not the first time it has happened. I requested for a room change. The second room was given on the same floor, which also comes with bad and humid smell. Instead of water leaks, this room comes with lots of small black flying insects (maybe mosquitoes). I killed 4 of them. The carpet in the room is so dirty that I did not dare to walk on it with barefoot. Another small note: Each room only comes with 1 small bottle of complementary water. The rest of the water are expensive mineral water inside the minibar. Hotel nowadays usually give at least 2 free bottles isn't it. I have made a lot of booking with Agoda to this part of town. It's funny they always seem to put me in the floor where the elevator does not get to. (this must have been the 5th time now) I always have to climb up another flight of stairs. I don't think they treat Agoda clients as priority because when I book through other agencies I never had to do that.
Reviewed September 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yap from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Totally lousy hotel and horrible
nothing is best except the location
Its my worst experience with the hotel staff during check in. Their bad attitude at the front desk is the worst thing that could happen to your holiday.
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marites from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Unfriendly staff, dust mites, old room
Just the location
Fiasco. To start with, the lady staff on the night shift was so unfriendly. When we entered the room, it looked so old, come sleeping time, my friend was not able to sleep the whole night because her whole body was itchy, must be the dust mites! We paid for 2 nights but we only stayed for 1 night as we cannot bear the bed's mites. The only consolation was, when I informed the receptionist that we are not staying for the paid second night, the male manager tried to appease us by offering us a room upgrade, at least he's nice and friendly unlike the girl receptionist! Nevertheless, we did not stay for the 2nd night and since we cannot refund the money, we just charged it to experience.
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Heng from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Fantastic
Bell service staffs were really helpful, got to check-in early and easy to locate
Reviewed September 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JING from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good location, value for money , good spa centre
good location, value for money , good spa centre
good location, value for money , good spa centre lots of nice food in the surrounding of this hotel
Reviewed September 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: