Very good 7.2
Based on 6864 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6864 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

weidong from China
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
beautiful place
good food beautyful good place
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Yuk from Singapore
Group
Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
VERY GOOD LOCATION
LOCATION GOOD, EASY TO WALK, REASONABLE PRICE
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Chung from Taiwan
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Dirty room & carpet, old, water leak, Avoid!
Friendly but slow staff, good location
The hotel is centrally located in the heart of Tsim Tsa Tsui district in Kowloon. The location is relatively close to shopping and restaurants in the region. The first room i checked in was at 22nd floor (the elevator only goes up to 21). The rooms are outdated with an old, humid foul smell masked with air freshner. The furnitures are outdated and shows signs of age that definitely need repair soon. The first room i checked in has a water leakage in the ceiling. Based on the cracks and marks in the ceiling, I can tell it is not the first time it has happened. I requested for a room change. The second room was given on the same floor, which also comes with bad and humid smell. Instead of water leaks, this room comes with lots of small black flying insects (maybe mosquitoes). I killed 4 of them. The carpet in the room is so dirty that I did not dare to walk on it with barefoot. Another small note: Each room only comes with 1 small bottle of complementary water. The rest of the water are expensive mineral water inside the minibar. Hotel nowadays usually give at least 2 free bottles isn't it. I have made a lot of booking with Agoda to this part of town. It's funny they always seem to put me in the floor where the elevator does not get to. (this must have been the 5th time now) I always have to climb up another flight of stairs. I don't think they treat Agoda clients as priority because when I book through other agencies I never had to do that.
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Yap from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Totally lousy hotel and horrible
nothing is best except the location
Its my worst experience with the hotel staff during check in. Their bad attitude at the front desk is the worst thing that could happen to your holiday.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Marites from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Unfriendly staff, dust mites, old room
Just the location
Fiasco. To start with, the lady staff on the night shift was so unfriendly. When we entered the room, it looked so old, come sleeping time, my friend was not able to sleep the whole night because her whole body was itchy, must be the dust mites! We paid for 2 nights but we only stayed for 1 night as we cannot bear the bed's mites. The only consolation was, when I informed the receptionist that we are not staying for the paid second night, the male manager tried to appease us by offering us a room upgrade, at least he's nice and friendly unlike the girl receptionist! Nevertheless, we did not stay for the 2nd night and since we cannot refund the money, we just charged it to experience.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Heng from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Fantastic
Bell service staffs were really helpful, got to check-in early and easy to locate
Reviewed September 15, 2013

JING from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
good location, value for money , good spa centre
good location, value for money , good spa centre
good location, value for money , good spa centre lots of nice food in the surrounding of this hotel
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Andy from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Comforable & centrally located
Location, not too expensive & lots of good food around
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Nico from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Simple hotel
Clean, simple,
No comment...................................….......................................................................
Reviewed September 12, 2013

kulkarni from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Decent and good choice location wise
Location, comfortable beds and fast internet service
Except for experience with the driver of the shuttle service to Hotel during arrival everything else was okay. Hotel staff was efficient and friendly
Reviewed September 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: