Very good 7.2
Based on 6859 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Sueh from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Meeting expectations and budget
Do not intend to spend too much this time round and booked the hotel because the price was cheaper than many others. It is quite near to the MTR station and hotel is definitely old but since I am only looking for shelter and reasonable rate, Kimberly fits the bill. Bed is a little too low and too soft which I find not so comfortable. Find the lift a bit slow too. Otherwise it is still quite a decent hotel.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Margarita from Philippines
Families with older children
Interconnecting Room (4 Adults)
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Excellent location + wifi even on a high floor BUT THE PERSON AT THE CHECK-IN COUNTER WAS EXCEPTIONA
Excellent location with two 7-eleven stores nearby. Near The One mall and the streets are filled with stores, restaurants, etc. We stayed on the 17th floor and the wifi signal is strong and reliable. The people in-charge with housekeeping, reception, and transport service were very accomodating and kind, EXCEPT FOR ONE. I did not get his name but he's the slightly chubby guy with eye glasses in the check-in counter. He wasn't courteous from the day we checked in until we checked out. We booked an interconnecting room and I had e-mailed them about the deposit beforehand. They clearly said that we will only pay the deposit for one room, but he insisted we pay the deposit for two of the rooms. This was very unconvenient for us since we have already laid out our budget for the whole trip. Everything's great, nonetheless, but I won't be staying here next time as I value good customer service so much.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Hilda from Australia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Very good location
This time is value for money with decent room size and great location
Reviewed July 10, 2016

TAN from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Nice And Pleasent Hotel
Staffs are helpful and friendly. Location is strategic for shopping.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Nicky from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location decent hotel
Clean room, not so run down. Good location, not that far from MTR. There's a number of amenities within and in the area of the hotels too.
Reviewed July 08, 2016

Thanh from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
excellent location
overall ok
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Elizabeth from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Clean and friendly staff
Clean and friendly staff
Reviewed July 07, 2016

KA from Macau
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
good
well
Reviewed July 06, 2016

lawrence from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Standard Queen or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
What I think of Kimberly Hotel
No more comments
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Varutm from Thailand
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great location with food all around
7-Eleven just right in front of the hotel and many more good restaurants.
Reviewed July 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: