Very good 7.2
Based on 6861 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6861 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

ANDERS from Sweden
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good value for the money.
Stuff. Restaurants and clean room
It was ok and the location is perfect. Good stuff and nice rooms. A bit old but clean
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Convenient mediocrity
Location, location, location
I had a disturbed first evening being co-located to audible lift wells; moreover,the mattress of smallish proportions {requested large bed} was monastically hard. My requirement for a silent abode was granted {two singles!} - noise abatement, over geometry, prevails any day.The hotel decor was to say the least, dated. The reception staff were pressurized and, thus, a little curt. Overall, not my first choice of hotel in Hong Kong.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

sim from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Hourse Keeping
Location, convinent, good value at centain time
Satisfactory. Housekeeping should keep reminding guest of house keeping. we are supposed to have relax holiday and felt that they are chasing us out for them to do their housekeeping.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Kelly from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
for the price i would expect bigger room
location, eatery around,
for the price i paid it was a really small room howerver for hk standard i would say that is really good. alot of restaurants around.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

TENG from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2015
convenient
location, room and dcor
Reviewed December 25, 2015

Thorsten from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
3 night stay @Kimberley
Location
Not much flexibility of the staff: When I arrived they sent me away again because I only had a union pay so could not leave the Visa deposit. English language is quite challenging for them. Room service is sloppy. To expensive for it's 3 star level. Rooms are very old, beds just so-so. You can get much more value for your money when staying @ B P International.
Reviewed December 25, 2015

KONG from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Not clean even after cleaning
Location
Ok only
Reviewed December 24, 2015

Mark from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
OK
Only good thing about the hotel is the Location.
Average
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Voravadhana from Thailand
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
perfect location
price location shopping
love it
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Voravadhana from Thailand
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2015
great location
price location shopping
perfect
Reviewed December 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: