Very good 7.2
Based on 6861 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 6861 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

huiwen from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice hotel and goon locat
Local, nice people,
Reviewed August 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Best shopping location, value for money
Location, Access, Staff
This is an old hotel by HK standards. Much in need of redecoration, and overhaul of the aircon - noisy and way too cold. Bathroom layout not good (watch your toes!). I would use it again only because of great location for shopping in the small stores of TST and the availability of places to eat and drink within a stone's throw of the front door.
Reviewed July 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

mike from Pakistan
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2014
NO INTERNET!!!
Location
The hotel is not bad, but what I hate about it is that you have to pay for the use of the Internet even on the lobby.
Reviewed July 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from China
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2014
good lacation
location,location,location
very convenient, near the shopping area
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cho from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2014
Good value for money
Good price, location, friendly staff
First time staying, but truely a great place to be at. Upgraded me to suite room which was fantastic. Location was good nearby many resturants and near to the MRT station too. I will come back again in couple of weeks time.
Reviewed July 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HATAICHANOK from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
nice location, cheap price, unprofessional staff
location, price, room
Reviewed July 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Fantastic
clean convenient courteous staff
fantastic more staff who knows how to communicate in English very flexible
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Its a purely family bonding
accessible, clean and comfortable
Nice, only one problem we had, during th reservation for the shuttle bus going to airport, I had talked to the counter at the basement and reserve for the shuttle around 5pm before proceeding to our room, july 17, our flight was july 18 at 8:25am, he told me to be in the basement as early as 6am, so we did, but the new duty personnel checked that we dont have reservation and that we did not call them 2 hrs before. Its a miss communication, We are still lucky we arrived in the airport around 7pm by taxi.
Reviewed July 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kolawole from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Brilliant location
The location is great, good for the business traveller and the staff are helpful
Pleasant, although I did turn down the first room I was offered as it had no view but was offered a much nicer room
Reviewed July 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeeranee from Thailand
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Impressive
Location, Price, People
Reviewed July 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: