Book Now: King Century Hotel

Very good
From 300 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
/
10
Recommended by 85% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (301)
7.9
/
10
Very good
From 301 reviews
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities7.4
Location8.9
Room comfort and quality7.8
Service7.6
Value for money7.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (301)
All room types
Showing 211 verified guest comments
8.8
Excellent
Siaw from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Overall good value for money & great location.”
I have stayed in the hotel many times and I found out this time that the breakfast quality had improved tremendously. I always sleep with the bathroom light on but this time the light automatically switch off after probably about 1 or 2 hours. I woke up in total darkness.
Reviewed November 19, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Nicole from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Comfortable Stay with Superb Location”
Location, comfy stay, value for money
Overall the staying experience in this hotel is great, the hotel itself is comfortable and clean, room is well equip with necessities, staffs is friendly and being helpful. The hotel is linked to the shopping mall thus easy access to the mall. Easy to find food as the streets nearby is lively and various of choices. However, the swimming pool is slightly small and the food (dim sum and dinner)by the hotel restaurants was only average and limited choice.
Reviewed October 07, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Cyril from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Fantastic fun ”
Clean , Big and Fun
Fun with great all in one hotel. I like the breakfast and roooms were large and the bathrooms were great as I was upgraded to a suite. Individual bathrooms with sepearte shower and bath tub, 2 toilets was fantastic. Lots of places to go with many shopping malls across the area with the Hilton hotel nearby. Coffee shops like Starbucks and others were available and restaurants especially fast food was easy to get to. I like the hot spicy food across the hotel on the right side about 100m away was great.
Reviewed December 16, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Leung from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
A new hotel”
Nice, decent and economical
The hotel is brand new with contemporary design. Check in staff was very helpful and nice to us. Our room is in high floors and non smoking, it was spacious and well geared. Facilities though was not very big but all are decent like the pool and gym. We recommend budget traveller to try out this hotel.
Reviewed July 20, 2013
4.4
Wong from Hong Kong
Group
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2018
Disappointing Service, arrangement and food”
I booked online and specified my room type required. But upon arrive, the Front Office said there is none of my required room type available and the "Gentleman" who checked me in had expressed no sorry or regret. Moreover, the swimming pool and gym is closed for renovation but there is no notice shown on the website. The breakfast is terrible with very limited choice and slow refill. Staffs of Front Office and the Restaurant are very rude and totally not service oriented. I definitely will not stay in this Hotel again. 抵達時才說沒有我要的房型,而且健身室和泳池都在裝修,無法使用。前堂和餐廳的員工態度差,沒有半分歉意餐廳的早餐款式極少,質素差,補充得極慢。我絕對不會再入住。
Reviewed July 03, 2018
5.6
Adam from Canada
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
Dated hotel with poor service ”
I stayed here only since the Hilton was booked. Service was poor and staff barely spoke English making it a challenge to get any service.
Reviewed November 08, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
CHUN from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Good location”
Location/ space is good. Bedding is excellent
Reviewed October 26, 2018
8.4
Excellent
POH from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Excellent”
good location and big hotel. near to many restaurants.
Reviewed July 10, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
YUNG from India
Business traveler
Business
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Location is Good. ”
As a business traveler, location is good and there is a department store nearby. Environment is also good there.
Reviewed May 28, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Hoosang from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017
Convenient location”
Near Shopung mall, plenty of eateries. Next to bus station to travel back to H.K. and to other cities. Breakfast was very disappointing. Lots of varieties but not too fresh, . The room was too dark, even the Breakfast Area. The Boston Restaurant was lacking maintenance e.g. tatty table cloth and chair covers .
Reviewed August 16, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Ying from Singapore
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Business traveller”
The room is good for the price but the staff altitude at the coffee house during breakfast and the Chinese restaurant during dinner is really lousy. More training need to be given to them. My friend ask for a warm milk instead of coffee/tea the waitress bring him all the way there and ask him to pour himself in rude manner
Reviewed September 12, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Chan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good location, excellent cleanliness, cosy room, crap breakfast”
Everything is good besides the breakfast buffet is getting worse than before, I have been staying there for three times in total, the breakfast surprised me for my first and second stay while this time has really disappointed me, the options are less than before, salad are not fresh and flies are over there in the salad bar while the waitress did not notice or they just get used to it. Hope they can really correct this small little but bad point.
Reviewed July 13, 2016
9.3
Exceptional
Eric from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel”
Location, room condition (especially bathroom) & value for money
Hotel was generous to upgrade my Superior room to Business room for free.Room was spacious and hotel is next to a large shopping mall with many restaurant and food stall nearby.Free wifi in the room and staffs are helpful.Will stay this hotel if re-visiting Zhongshan again.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Hannah from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Brilliant hotel”
Beautiful interiors, comfortable and the staff very helpful
I enjoyed my stay at the King Century Hotel, my every need was attended too and the cleanliness was to a very high standard. There was food choice for everyone with the breakfast buffet. I will choose this hotel next time i visit Zhongshan i was that happy with my stay there.
Reviewed October 30, 2015
7.7
Very good
Kiam from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Hotel with good location in Zhongshan”
Near to a big shopping mall, nearby food available, Friendly staffs
Staff offered me a free upgrade to a bigger room at 18th floor during check-in. Room is decent for a 4 star but definitely not a 5 star. breakfast was quite disappointing, as i expected something better.
Reviewed June 17, 2015
9.0
Exceptional
Patricia from United States
Business traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Similar to Grand Hyatt quality but half the cost”
Security, cleanliness & comfort.
Came to Zhongshan on business and after a long day of negotiations the hotel was a God-send. It was clean, 5-star quality for 4-star price. I've booked a number of 4-star business hotels and King Centry was by far the best. The bed was the most comfortable one I've slept in in China. Was pleasantly surprised about the whole experience.
Reviewed April 17, 2013
8.0
Excellent
chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Good location, good room”
Nearest shopping mall...room clean and tidy
good location; nearest shopping mall ( products are update and expensive), also chinese restaurant is good, but we need dinner at private room due to whole floor for wedding banquet; however around hkd 20 more than open area, it is not really fare. room clean and tidy, comfortable. However, hotel staff cannot find our booking reservation; staff is polite and allow us go to room first, and check again; around 25 mins ok & completed. They said this case always refer. Breakfast not really surprise.
Reviewed October 01, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Siu from Canada
Family with teens
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great location and good value”
Across the street is Lihe shopping mall with high end designer stores. Top floor of the mall are many food shops. Dim sum restaurant is good there. Hotel amenities were just perfect. Furnishings were made of good quality materials like solid wood doors, granite/marble countertops. Staff was nice.
Breakfast is for 1 person although I booked a room for double occupancy. It put a bad start to the morning, trying to sort this out. It didn't get resolved until I made a stink about it. The description needs to be clearer for a user booking the hotel. White towels provided weren't looking very white but like rags. It was gross. Other than the towels and breakfast included in the room price, everything else was good and presented nicely.
Reviewed May 28, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Lawrence
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Pleasant family stay”
Comfortable, convenient
we stayed here for a few days with several family members. our group had four separate rooms and all were nicely appointed and comfortable. the staff was accomodating, and the concierge helped us with tours, dinner recommendations and transportation esp. nice where english is a bit more limited. we ate in hotel restaurants several times and had very nice meals. hotel is located next to shopping mall and several franchise restaurants as alternatives. overall a pleasant stay.
Reviewed April 17, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Lawrence
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Fine choice”
comfortable, convenient
we stayed a few days for a visit and this was a fine choice. the lobby is located on the sixth floor and reception was helpful...language is a bit of an issue as sometimes is in china. rooms are sizeable and nicely appointed...although i got a skin reaction to sheets, probably the detergent. the restaurants in the hotel were fine. location of the hotel is convenient since it is attached to a mall with a starbucks downstairs and mcdonalds and kfc nearby.
Reviewed April 16, 2012
7.7
Very good
Fredrik from Sweden
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Excellent hotel but inflexible staff”
Excellent luxurious standard
Excellent hotel in terms of standard and location. Large, spacious rooms with a splendid standard and great views. Housekeeping was quick to install wireless on request. Unfortunately, our positive impression was tainted by the inflexible reception staff. We had booked the room for two persons with an offer of breakfast. At breakfast we were informed that we only had a breakfast for one person and had to pay. Although the price was low, we were upset by this odd standard of only giving one breakfast. The staff was also lying and saying that they had talked to confirm this. customer services later informed us that the voucher included two breakfasts. Nonetheless, we had already left the hotel by then. So please confirm the breakfasts which you check in.
Reviewed April 12, 2012
8.3
Excellent
Lun from Macau
Group
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
King Century Hotel”
location
The selling point is the location is best best best, there are a shopping mall downstair (the lobby is at Lv6), 24hrs KFC, starbucks are downstairs too. also the restaurant they have are japanese and chinese, also bar and cafe are available. all i say is all-in-one in a building. The room is good, just not enough TV channel. i havent tried the pool and the gym, but still a recommandation to all. p.s. a bus stop beside the hotel, just 1 min walk then you can take bus to GuangZhou and Zhuhai...etc. Easy and convenient. Thanks Agoda and also my sharp eye of choosing this hotel.
Reviewed December 07, 2011
9.2
Exceptional
Sebastian from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
Good value for money”
The interior looks a bit dated but rooms are reasonably big and clean and the location is excellent. Would always stay there again. The breakfast buffet is also good.
Reviewed August 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ngar from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018
Exceptional”
地点方便,附近有按摩店及商場
Reviewed August 08, 2018
8.0
Excellent
kin from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice Hotel”
Claen, big room, comfortable
overall good
Reviewed August 03, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Pang from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Excellent hotel and convenience location”
manner of the front desk are polite and helpful, food are delicious, price are reasonable.
I will choose this hotel when next trip to Zhongshan, it is worth to stay and I got more than I expected.
Reviewed March 30, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Chi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Comfortable hotel and good location”
Comfortable bed, good service and great location
Staff response is fast and good
Reviewed March 15, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Chi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Comfortable hotel and good location”
Comfortable hotel, good service and great location
Staff response is fast and good
Reviewed March 15, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Chi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Comfortable hotel and good location”
Comfortable room, good hotel service and great location
Staff response is fast and good
Reviewed March 15, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Chi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Comfortable hotel with good staff service”
Comfortable bed, free WiFi and cable internet
Staff response is fast
Reviewed March 15, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Chi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Comfortable hotel with good service”
Comfortable room, free WiFi and cable internet
When I had an enquiry, there was fast response to my request.
Reviewed March 15, 2015
8.3
Excellent
Chi from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Definitely a recommended hotel for residence”
Good location, value for money and good service
Good hotel service and fast response. When I sent an equiry to the room service, they come to me fast.
Reviewed March 15, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Wai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Business
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
good”
cozy
convenient
Reviewed August 22, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Dato from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
beautiful hotel”
good hospitality
the hotel rooms are clean & good location for shopping.
Reviewed November 05, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
stephen from United States
Solo traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 4 nights in July 2011
Great Hoel”
Nice place to stay
when i come to zhong shan china i always stay at this hotel and i been coming here for the last 7 yr 2 times a yr know it id one of the best hotel in zhong shan
Reviewed July 21, 2011
6.0
Shirley from United States
Family with young children
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 4 nights in June 2017
Quick stay ”
It's an older building but you can't beat the location. After spending time with my relatives it was nice to walk around get some dessert before heading up to our room. Rooms need to be kept up as the wallpaper were peeling and paint was scratched up.
Reviewed June 26, 2017
7.7
Very good
TSENG from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Nice place for business trip!”
Big room with technical-style lighting facility, clean and comfortable.
Feel good in the room, when I enter the room, feel it is big, the bedroom and living room are separated. Very clean, all light switch are electricity controlled by a blue lighting, it feels fashionable. And this hotel is located in the centre of Zongshan downtown. The most crowded area of Zhongshan city. There are a lot of restaurants and some shopping mall there. Good location.
Reviewed March 01, 2014
6.0
HOU from Macau
Solo traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Good location and cheap price ”
The location is great, next to the bus station to different place like zhuhai and Hongkong. The room is big and design is modern.
Actually the room is ok, but the corridor is extremely dark, I think they should make it lighter. When we checked out the room, on the way to other place, my friend said that he lost a necklace in the room, we called the hotel and the hotel can do it fast to go to the room and check for me, finally they can find it, but we come here for travel only, they said they can deliver it to my friend by post, very nice. Beside the good comment, there are two point that I should talk about it, I come to Zhongshan to visit my family, my friend also want to visit, but he would like to stay in the hotel, but I will stay with my family! When I help my friend to check in the room, the reception said that" oh! 2men stay in a king size bed! Are you sure? " I am so angry! This is discrimination, think that we are monsters, finally I need to explain it to them, my friend will stay alone. I think they shouldn't do that. Overall the hotel is great,we will come back!
Reviewed August 13, 2013
5.3
Chow
Solo traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Zhongshan is nice though the hotel is not”
Room was clean, bed was comfortable.
As the hotel provides currency exchange services, we brought only HK$ with us (of which HK$500 also needs to be placed as room 'deposit'), although the hotel refused to provide such service as they claim they are also short of cash especially on a Sunday where all banks are closed. We tried our luck at banks nearby although for some reason our bank cards couldn't withdraw any RMB as they could in other places in China. After a big fuss, the hotel finally decides to exchange RMB 400 to us. As we were tight on RMB, we decided to eat at their Boston restaurant for dinner buffet (as the counter staff stated in the afternoon that we can deduct our food costs at the Boston restaurant with the HK$500 room deposit so that we didn't need to use the RMB cash on hand, however, this turns out not to be true, and another fuss went out during our meal time). The dinner buffet hours were supposed to be 6 - 9:30PM, we arrived at 8PM thinking we still have 1.5 hour to eat, although food were being taken away starting 8:30PM. By the way, there wasn't much food choices and doesn't taste good either. What's more was we even saw a cockroach on the food counter! We decided to give the hotel another chance and ate dim sum at their Chinese restaurant in the next day, food was also disappointing. In general, it was a bad hotel experience, and we would definitely NOT visit again.
Reviewed July 03, 2013
7.7
Very good
LEONG from Macau
Business traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Hotel room is clean but customer service needs to ”
Very conveience for shopping and transportation
The hotel is located at the central of the city. It is a nice hotel with large and clean room. It worth to be visited again. Especially if you like Shopping. There is a 5-level shopping mall and supermarket under the Hotel. however, Breakfast selection is limited, and the service needs to be imporved with a 5 star hoteal.
Reviewed April 10, 2012
6.3
Good
chan from China
Couple
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2011
Good hotel, not the best value”
it is affordable
The hotel is one of the best in ZhongShan, it is very good by China's Standard but is no way near international 5 star standard. the hotel elevator was filled with a metallic rust like pungent. Very weird. The Front desk didn't provide me a higher level floor as i requested, however, couple of my friends got high level without requesting. SOmething is wrong here...
Reviewed September 20, 2011
6.4
Good
Terence from Malaysia
Couple
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Need to interview by the local police ”
Coming to stay for holiday , why need to meet the local police for questioning ?
Reviewed December 04, 2017
6.0
Ivy from Canada
Couple
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
Too expensive - not worth”
Room too small for comfort
Reviewed October 24, 2017
7.6
Very good
Chan from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Very good”
great location.
Reviewed October 17, 2017
6.8
Good
kevin from United States
Solo traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017
Good location”
Location is good. Near shopping center. Lots of restaurants. I would go back again.
Reviewed February 26, 2017
6.3
Good
Bing from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Close to shopping”
Shopping just below hotel
Reviewed October 09, 2015
7.7
Very good
Chin from Singapore
Group
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Centrally located above the big shopping centre”
Big, comfortable clean room
The hotel is centrally located above a big shopping centre. There is also many local and international restaurants around the hotel, all within walking distance
Reviewed March 30, 2014
7.0
Very good
Tai from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
one of the good option to choose if you dropby”
clean, quick check in, convenience
a very clean hotel that you can stay in if you drop by into the city.
Reviewed February 26, 2014
6.0
LAU from Macau
Couple
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
good and comfortable”
location and close to shopping area
location of this hotel is good and would stay again in my next visit to Zhongshan.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
7.7
Very good
sunny from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
near to shopping mall and eateries”
near to shopping mall and eateries
overall good
Reviewed July 07, 2013
7.7
Very good
Chiew from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2011
Nice and clean hotel with comfortable bed”
Convenient and easy to find
The hotel is good and convenient.The service is not bad
Reviewed February 09, 2011
7.6
Very good
Yu from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Good location with reasonable price ”
If the hotel can provide milk steamer and milk bottle fertilizer for the family who has stayed here with an infant, that will be better.
Reviewed July 03, 2018
5.6
Alan from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Very disappointing ”
Staff needs to be more professional. Specific waiter , waitress and chief too.
Reviewed April 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Chee from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
Excellent location and amenity”
Clean and secured. Plenty of food and retails surrounding. never lost your way.
Reviewed January 19, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Jon from United States
Couple
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Exceptional”
Lights in room was too dim.
Reviewed November 16, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Nicola from United States
Business traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 5 nights in March 2017
Exceptional”
I experienced problems with wireless network and internet connection.
Reviewed March 15, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Chee from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2016
very clean”
very clean hotel. good breakfast.
Reviewed December 16, 2016
8.3
Excellent
Diena from United States
Family with young children
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
Love the location, shopping ”
Price is right
Great location
Reviewed June 30, 2015
8.7
Excellent
NING from China
Couple
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
not bad”
location, room cleaness
Reviewed February 12, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Masanori from Japan
Couple
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good location for shopping & taking a walk.”
Wider room comparing others, Nice bed for couples,
Reviewed November 28, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Cheng from United States
Couple
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
reception staffs needs a better service attitude”
location clean and the other staffs,
good
Reviewed November 21, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
NG from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
best location with best security ”
convenient spacious very courtious staff only lacking no special membership for regular customer or better discount
Enjoy very much quiet no disturbance
Reviewed November 06, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Chun from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great Hotel with reasonable price”
Good service
Reviewed July 03, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
LAU from Canada
Couple
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
It's ok for this hotel”
Good place for shopping, Good Rest near hotel, good price
Reviewed June 23, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
Siu from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good Price and room is clean and nice”
the location of the hotel is good and the price is very attractive. the staff is helpful and will return for sure.
I think the price is the most attractive point to me and the location is the best. There has many shops around the hotel and the place gave us a very nice image.
Reviewed November 19, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Oscar from Portugal
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Awesome and relaxing.”
Rooms clean
Reviewed October 10, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Wan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Nice, covenient hotel”
conventient, comfortable, staff helpful
relatively new hotel, room comfortable, location really convenient, staff can speak cantonese and polite, free wifi in lobby, restaurant and room too !
Reviewed October 01, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Hsieh from Canada
Business traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Nice and Convenient Hotel”
clean rooms, good location,
Room is nice and clean, good location for walking around or shopping!
Reviewed July 26, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
Sandeep from India
Business traveler
Superior 1 Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Value for Money”
Very Organised, Easy taxi access, Good buffet lunch and dinner
Extremely comfortable, memorable and reasonable. Will come back to the same hotel!
Reviewed July 08, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Yen from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Good location”
There are mall and movie theater nearby
Reviewed July 03, 2013