Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Yik from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2013
Central Location and Good Value for Money
Great Value for Money, Comfortable rooms and Great Location
Kings De Nathan offers very good value for money stay by Hong Kong Standards. Located in a central shopping district, food was never an issue with scores of restaurants available nearby the hotel. The room was reasonably large and the bathroom was spacious. It also offers fast WiFi connection enabling business travellers to work in the comfort of the room. As it is centrally located, moving from hotel to business meetings and back were never an issue.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Yik from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in April 2013
Comfortable and Centrally Located
Central Location, Rooms were value for money by Hong Kong Standards, Fast internet
Kings De Nathan offers very good value for money stay by Hong Kong Standards. Located in a central shopping district, food was never an issue with scores of restaurants available nearby the hotel. The room was reasonably large and the bathroom was spacious. It also offers fast WiFi connection enabling business travellers to work in the comfort of the room.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

BEE from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Standard room is too small to accommodate 3 person
Good location, easy access to Transportation, fast wifi
Too small rooms, but friendly staff. Easy access to any place. Taxi, buses, n MTR are so convenient . Hotel area isn't bright enough.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Abraham from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
a value-price hotel located near the central
clean, value-price, informative staff
At first we argued with the front desk staff concerning the room availability, that we booked a family room suits for 4 adults. But we were 2 adults, 2 teens and 1 child. The staff insisted us to have an extra bed, which we assumed was not needed. But they answered this in accordance to the regulation. After we exchanged communication, then we agreed with the suggestion. So, at the end, everything was OK.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Jane from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Worst hotel stay ever
Free upgrade of room
Upon checking in, the room had a stale and damp smell in the room which seemed like it was coming from the dirty carpet. The bathroom was dirty with facitilies and fixtures all turned rusty already. The room telephone was also spoilt. The bedsheets are dusty and it didn't fit the mattress properly at all. My friend even got rashes from sleeping on the bed as it was just too dirty. Bathroom amenities were leftovers and not refilled. After checking out, guests could deposit their luggages at the reception at additional charge per bag which most hotels provide this service FOC. Overall, this is the worst hotel stay ever.
Reviewed July 16, 2013

Matthew from United States
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfortable, and easy check-in & check-out
location to public transportation and shopping
Hotel was expensive - considering the lack of amenities
Reviewed July 15, 2013

ng from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Staff good performance
Good location, staff perfomance and nice hotel
Air-conditional was broke..so my room quite hot.. there was a clean hotel but not nice as picture shown. it is a good location hotel, we can shopping without transport.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Goh from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great , Clean, Convenience
Comfortable, Clean, Convenience
Room size still acceptable but a bit expensive. Hotel near to the night market , MTR and taxi stand. Walk around 15min-20min can reach Mongkok.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Rachel from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
pleasant
Value for money, close to shopping area and short distance to nearest MTR
Pleasant except the part where the lift broke down for several hours and I had to climb all the way up to my room in the 8th floor. They only have 1 lift in the hotel.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Klarin from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Close to shopping area
Close to shopping area n Mtr
Not as expected. Room smaller than picture showed, not value for money paid,hotel itself is budgeted hotel. Lift broke down, own self carry luggage n called for taxi to airport. The only merit point is close to Mtr n shopping
Reviewed July 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: