Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Sui from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Great location, Room size big
It is cozy and the room is clean
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Aik from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
The hotel location is good.
Location Staff and Newly renovated
The room in level 1 was comfort and clean. Just the toilet too close to back alley and have a bad smell
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Clara from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Small Hotel with snail-like lift
convenient as located in shopping district
The rooms are very cramp and there is not much space to put our luggage. There is only 1 lift in the hotel and it takes ages to wait for the lift to come. Not very comfortable.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Wing from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2013
Not a good arrangement
Cheap, cheap, not flexible
I specifiy the night before to request early check in at 12:00pm, but their staff repeatedly remind me the checkin time is 2:00pm. When I go there around 12:00 pm that day, they keep telling me they still need time to clean rooms , repeatly tell me check in time is 2pm, and not rooms can be given to me and ask me to left telephone no to call me if got room. But finally they call me at around 2:15 pm and tell me they got room. What a service the hotel give me. Not recommended.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

Yunjia from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Comfortable and Clean Stay
Cleanliness, comfy bed, Location
We were pleased with the cleanliness of the room and the comfortable king sized bed that we had. If you want luxury, this hotel may not be suited for you. But if you want practical and clean rooms, this is the choice. Do remember that if you are particulars about toiletries, this is NOT the hotel that you would want. Bring along toiletries as only shower cream is provided. I would come back to this hotel again for its location, clean room at a value for money cost.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Daniel from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Strategic located with professional services
Friendly service, clean room and cold air conditioning
Generally we are happy with our stay. The only setback was the bathtub has water leaking and they do charge HKD 10/piece of luggage keeping after check out. Service was prompt if u have complain. Room only, not other services
Reviewed June 30, 2013

Min from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Room were fine but still lacking in some areas.
Location is really good. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room design is small but nicely decorated.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Andy from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
A convenient n budget hotel
Location,
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Mario from Indonesia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great location
Location, its very near MTR and near a bus stop that have a straight bus to airport.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Jenilyn from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
easy access anywhere
i like the staff very reliable and helpful.
fantastic and nice staying at nathan. The crew are helful and friendly.
Reviewed June 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: