Very good 7.1
Based on 3774 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3774 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

MEIZHENG from China
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Bad service.
Closed to shopping malls, easy to access to public transportation, city-center
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Chua from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Central Location & Convenient
Fast Wi-fi Connection, Friendly Staff & Convenient & Easy Access to Public Transport
We have to change our rooms twice, the air-con was not cold, cigarette smell was very strong. The basic necessities, such as hand soap, shampoo and shower cap were not provided. Me and my daughter was quite badly bitten by bed-bugs. Though we complain to the reception, the housekeeping came to check the bed and offer to change the bedsheets!
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Mark from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Budget hotel expectations with no upside surprises
location location location
The hotel had poor ventilation and one small elevator which was very slow. The halls were often filed with towels or sheets etc as the service area was a small closet that did not provide the adequate space for the cleaners to do their work. The closet door was always open and thus we feel that dirty laundry was always in the hall ways outside of our door. The beds were small and the mattresses very uncomfortable - you can feel the sprints individually poke into your back and the bed sinks with no support at all due to overall bad quality of the mattress.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Phillip from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great location, value for money
Location, Easy access to public transport, Friendly staff
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Phillip from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great location, value for money
Location, Easy access to public transport, Friendly staff
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Phillip from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great location, worth the money
Location, easy access to public transportation, nice staff
This is my 4th stay in this hotel. They upgraded me to family room for free. Main complain is slow elevator and slow wifi. Everything else is great. Public transportation, 7-Eleven, Watson stores are all close by.
Reviewed June 28, 2013

Yeo from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
lousy service with mini room
one and only slow lift which ever broke down. room service is very poor. the best things is free Internet in the room and the location.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Poomwarin from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good location
Good location, Near local food street, Free internet wifi
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Phillip from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Great location, value for money
Location, clean, nice staff
Great location. Taxi stop is right outside, subway is 2-3 min walk away, and bus stop is close by. There's a small safety box and a small fridge in the room. Lot of budget hotel/hostel in HK don't have these. Bathroom is in the right size. Most budget hotel/hostel bathroom in HK you can barely move around. Wifi is kind of slow and unstable. I got disconnected quite a lot. Slow elevator, unfortunately there is only one.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Pichayapak from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Hotel next to MtR
Convient travel with public transportation
Reviewed June 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: