Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Hau from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Can be doing more better
Clean, good staff & Location
Everything is fine, good enough, reasonable for the price, good location. just the room toilet got some bad smell sometime. Room sound proofing a bit bad, lobby lift too slow, small and old.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Ratthar from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Short stay for business.
location MTR shopping
Hotel staff so strick with policy. No drinking water in guest room. Weak wifi.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Kulachatr from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Close to station
Location, Price, Service
Location is good. Price is so so but should have free of charge for bagage storage for guests. Room is too small but i think they can't change. Staffs were nice in a way of Hong Kong style. Wifi was low speed should be improved.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Yong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
It was an enjoyable stay.
Friendly and helpful staffs, close to our favourite beef noodle shop and MTR and bus stop is just a stone's throw away.
It was enjoyable.The room was clean. However, in the room that we stayed in, the towel rack was unstable and it could be very dangerous if it falls off. Adding to that, the water heater was acting up as the water would be cold and it gets super hot after a while and then it gets cold again. Hope that the management can look into these few matters. Other than that, everything else was fine.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Hoong from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Disappointment
Near to Subway, Food joints are around the hotel
The room we booked was definitely big enough for three people to sleep but hotel staff insisted we get a third bed. The third bed ended up taking up space and we had no space to walk. The water heater in the toilet was faulty. It was cold and the water was practically just dripping. Couldnt bathe properly. Really bad experience. The rooms were really badly sound-proof. We could hear the lifts and people closing their doors. Makes it so difficult to sleep. For the price you are paying, its best to find another hotel.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Patty from China
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
shopping convenience, transportation convenience
price, comfortable and clean
Reviewed June 17, 2013

WAN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Good
Clean, comfortable bed,nice design
Good, except that we have to pay 10 hi for each piece of luggage left at the counter.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

YONGXIAN from China
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
Economic but small room
Good location
Near Mongkok and MTR, convenient in shopping and eat local food, snacks. Economic but small room, clean and tidy, efficient check in and out.
Reviewed June 16, 2013

JEREMY from France
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Nice stay. Quiet. Good location, near the subway
Good location, clean and nice room. Near the subway Yau Ma Tei
My second time in this hotel. Very good location (Nathan Road). If you want, by walk, you have a Starbuck coffee not so far. There is the night market. It's a good hotel. But maybe rooms are a little expensive.
Reviewed June 15, 2013

WEILIN from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Great location with affortable price
Cheap, great location and cozy room
This hotel is at a very good location where you can find a lot of good foods around the hotel. The temple street is just behind the hotel so you do not need to worry about nothing to shop at night. However I suggest that these people DONOT book this hotel: - Need quiet room The door is an issue especially your neighbor let the door close by itself. This will create a loud bang that might awake you. - Fussy and impatient people The room and lobby are small and lift is very slow. - People that need high security room Some of the room does not have the door latch and there isn’t any lift security (some of the hotel lift need to insert room card before pressing any level). Overall I love the stays in the hotel as the room I have stayed is very cozy and the hotel location is indeed very good. From the price I have paid, I have nothing to complain about. PS: You need to place a HK$500 deposit upon check in
Reviewed June 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: