Very good 7.1
Based on 3772 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3772 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

meylyn from Philippines
Solo traveler
Budget Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice location.
Nice location, value for money and nice but noisy bedroom
Overall stay was uncomfortable. Nice location is the only plus for the hotel. first, when I got into the room, bedroom looks nice but had a foul smell coming from the toilet. Second, toilet has no water for flushing. Nextday, I asked the reception at 8am to fix but came 1145am (checked-in at 1130pm ). Then after it was done the water won't flush down. Third, during my entire stay I was not able to sleep because of the noise from the buses. My room (103) is in the 1st floor and is literally beside the busy street. I asked the reception that I had to pay in full but with lousy room service but said they wont refund because the toilet service has been fixed-Take note service has been fixed 10mins before my check out. Because of me being so tired, I let it pass and just check out.
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Brandon from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Still Acceptable
Only location
Staff not really friendly, only one lift and yet small and slow, lighting not enough and because of that the whole place looks so dark and kind of hard to locate, having problem with the wifi, toilet flushing, temperature of the showering and safe box. This hotel is not strongly unsuitable for family and couple. Best for solo traveller as it is simple and easy.
Reviewed November 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

satinun from Thailand
Couple
Budget Double Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
small hotel but nice
good location , clean , good service
small hotel but good location , many restaurant nearby, near MTR
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andy from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Kings De Nathan Hotel
Not-so-good room and security
Reviewed November 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Emily from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 10 nights in November 2015
A tourist class hotel - less than 3 star
location, convenience
Was expecting a better hotel from the pics we saw online. Totally tourist class. Cheap mattresses and pillows and rooms were small. However, it's very convenient with the mtr and eatries around the corner. Tourist attractions like the Temple Street just behind the hotel and Ladies Market n Flower Street Market within walking distance.
Reviewed November 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dewi from Indonesia
Business traveler
Budget Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
clean hotel
close to MTR, friendly staff
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Felicia from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Bad service
Location
Very rude female front desk staff in her late 30s - 40s. Another young lady Staff with specs is much better. Always smiling and polite. Flight was at 8pm but we needed to checkout at 12pm so we left our luggages with hotel but they charged us HKD10 per luggage (including my daughter's one which is smaller than a cabin luggage). This is the first time I need to pay for luggage storage. Aircon broke down in the room and it was too cold for my baby. Had to wait about 15minutes for the lift during checkout cos there's only 1 lift available and when it reached us, it's always packed with people. Queen size bed + single bed room is really small, unlike what we see in photos. Not suitable for families with kids as they have no space to move around.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

CHUI from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good Location, Room is big, air con is noisy
Location
Just a minute wlk from YauMaTei MTR station, got upgraded from a double room to family room. But the air-con is noisy
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ly from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in November 2015
Located in the center of city
location, clean, service
The location of hotel is superb good at the heart of city.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
An average 3 star hotel.
Good location. Easy to find. Lot of food around hotel.
Hotel was so-so. Rather noisy during night when people start using the wash room. Can hear running water from the neighbor room.
Reviewed November 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: